Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

WHAT!!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CROSSING THE LINE

Hi Stella, 

I really need to get this off my chest and seek the opinion of BVs.

so I'm married and I have had a crush on my wifes' friend ever since the day I met her, let's call her Deborah. Shes just my type, cute height, eloquent, huge bum.. She's just sexy...
one day, she came over to visit the wifey, this time she came with a guy and said they were getting married with invites to their wedding, I was so jealous, so jealous that I opted not to attend the wedding with wifey which is now 5years ago..

so last month, after a couple of months of seeing her become very active on instagram, (we ff each other), I summoned liver to send her a DM telling her she looked good and seemed very happy and asked how her husband was, in about 5mins, she responded saying, "oh hi, I'm great and happy someone notices that I'm happy, I'm sure my husband is fine, we are now separated, thanks for checking on me" .. I was shocked cos they seemed good together and happy, but a selfish side of me wasn't exactly feeling sorry for her..

So I probed and she opened up about what led to their separation, apparently the guy was a "monster" and a serial cheat, she said she only enjoyed the 1st 8months or so of her marriage, the remaining years were miserable. She said she was loyal, forgave him each time, never denied him sex, She went as far as saying the guy started asking her for anal, initially she said no but gave in, I was like damn! Did she just give me sexual details between she and her spouse? 

She went further about how she would suck his dick whilst he drove at night to spice things up and that there were times he would go flaccid when they were having sex. Omo! I was turned on bad from all she typed and still in shock that she was telling me that much, for someone I hadn't said anything beyond hi to, we were talking about s§x, explicitly, within 2hours, out of the blue, randomly.

After a while, we moved to whatsapp, and then phone calls, I then asked why she hadn't come to visit the wife in over 3years, she said marriage and work took all of her and she and madam grew apart, at this point I'm smiling, (Ope oo! They r no longer friends), I'm like ok cool!

I then gathered liver to say I had a crush on her for years, she was shocked, said she felt I was snobbish, and that she's surprised, that she felt I didn't like her, I told her I had to act that way for obvious reasons, she opened up and said she always thought I was hot and her type of guy, I was like freallllllll?????? she said yes, and that she smiled when she saw my DM. At this point we had been communicating for 6hours, from work to the house, it was the weirdest experience I had ever had, cos it was random, and we were about to venture into something that wud alter our lives forever.

To cut the story short, we ended up having phone sex that night, and planned to see on the Friday of that week, we couldn't wait. We met at a coded bar, was initially awkward but we had to over come that, we made out, alot. Couldn't stop kissing each other, her hands were in my pants half the time. She said she loved size, perfect for her. We got a room and had crazy wild sex, but there was something I noticed, I realised the reason her husband kept asking for anal, I don't mean to put her down, but she could comfortable park a trailer in her poom poom! 

Not like she had had kids so I was perplexed, her mileage was obviously very high, no offense to the ladies. I was a bit disappointed and all of a sudden started to feel for her, cos it could well have been the reason her husband "changed it" for her and to the best of my knowledge, theres nothing she can do to improve that department and so she would have major insecurities.

anyway, by the time I got home, I was filled with guilt, cos I had crossed a point of no return, I had joined the league of men that have slept with their wives' friends. I started to feel I made a mistake, that intensity we had communicating went from 1000m/h to 0.. It was weird, we didn't talk the next day, well, may be just asked how our days went. On the 3rd day, she started calling and texting, asking when we cud see and that she was horny and all but that she noticed I was withdrawn, I told her I felt guilty and pleaded with her to let me wrap my head around what we did. 

The Weekend came along, she asked if we could see, I told her we couldn't cos I had to go to work, I ended up not going cos the meeting was cancelled. So I'm home relaxing in the living room, wifey runs down the stairs to get the door, I twist my neck to see who comes in, lo and behold, its Deborah, I almost collapsed, I could tell that she was also shocked to see me, wifey then says, "babe, you remember Deborah right?", I'm like " uhhhhmmm, oh yes, ahn ahn long time, how's your husband?", she responds, "hiiiiii, he's fine thank you, how are u?" .. I never knew I could act, I couldn't believe it. 

My heart rate sky rocketed but I had to be calm. They both went to the family lounge upstairs and we're there for more than 2hours gisting passionately, I see such things in movies and I couldn't believe I was experiencing it. I kept pacing about, attempting to eaves drop but they were whispering. From that moment, I realised that the fear of women was the beginning of wisdom.

Deborah eventually went home, wifey seemed like her normal self, I watched her for a while and concluded I was off the hook, (for now). So I called Deborah later in the day to ask what she was up2 and her agenda, she responded saying she didn't know I would be home since I said I had work, I was once again weak, I said "so if I went out, I would never had known you came by" , she kept quiet, then gave me the shocker, "I'm sorry, I lied to you, we have actually been communicating for months, we just never saw, we had been talking about my divorce and best solution and other matters, I'm like " whattttttttt? U mean you both are still close? And u were comfy fucking me?", she just started begging and apologising, that it felt so good to be chased by a man after a bad marriage, that I made her feel wanted and special and she couldn't resist regardless of the relationship with her friend and that I should understand.

. I told her we couldn't see anymore and that it's best we stayed away from each other because it will end in pain and possibly blood shed.. Because it had now become a case of extreme treachery and that I didn't like the fact that she had some type of "upper hand" in my household, collecting info from both husband and wife. She said she understood how I felt and that she would let me be.

House, before you all crucify me, sleeping with her friend is wrong, I was foolish to think they were no longer close, I acted on a long nursed crush. Cheating has no exceptions, but truth is, there is forgivable cheating, but this one could end up in severe hurt on several counts, the fact that we acted like we didn't know each other wen she came would be painful for wifey, the fact that wifey was trying to put her through her bad marriage and she turned round to sleep with her husband could put lives in danger, not that wifey is violent, but it could reveal her dark side.

so I come to you for advice, what's the best way to tackle this matter, come clean to wifey or keep away from Deborah and be as diplomatic as possible? In as much as I'm afraid of debs and what agenda she has, I don't think she's that crazy to put her life and reputation at risk.

*Come clean to your wife and severe that friendship cos if she really wants you,she can get rid of your wife cos she has access to her.
Come clean to your wife to avoid what Deborah might have planned.
Advice that your blokos to respect itself.....Your wife's friend is a no go area...you bloody HO!!!
lol

129 comments:

1. U started feeling guilty and withdrawn bcos her tohto is very wide. If she had been tight down there, i'm sure u will still be sleeping with her. Useless man that think with only his dick. Idiot!

***Chy Ozo***

2. Loll Chy Ozo thanks for typing my thoughts.
      If it had been as tight as opening of coke bottle, Oga Bumbumclat would still be riding like a maniac.
      This won't be the first time and it won't be the last time to cheat so amma leave your burden to your wife. You're not my monkey, not my circus.

*Oh by the way, there's something called vaginal reconstruction. Not everytime look for wife's friends to hump, sometimes upgrade your mind. Radarada.

3. Guy, not here to judge you.
      The deed is done.
      Repent genuinely and begin to fast and pray.
      If possible, get your wife to join you to fast daily.
      After like a week of that, fell prostrate and weep before her
      and confess.

Brace up for anything that follows it.
      You deserve anything she decides otherwise
      But hope for the mercy of God.

4. May your wife sleep with one of your friends too so you know how painfully disgusting the act is. Trashy talk.

5. As poster is giving gist as if he is single bus are just thinking of the kind of insult that will insult him and his generation. Foolish man!

6. Anonymous 17:13 I don die lmao!

7. Foolish guy! Who knows if it’s his dick that is pinky size and he’s here saying the lady her wife tohtoh!

8. Don't tell your wife.

9. There's nothing like a tight tohto. Lol

1. If he gives you visa nko?
      You go reject am?

2. First and foremost why don't you stylishly tell wifey that you heard from someone that Debby is no longer with her hubby.This is going to bring out 2 things.
      1) Is wifey aware of the separation
      2) Is wifey having secrets in the marriage?

If wifey is aware then hear her own side of the story cos Debby might also not be telling her the truth. Use that as grounds for creating separation in that devious friendship. Tell wifey the story you heard was different. That she was sleeping around and that she is beginning to make passes at you too but you just don't want to go into details. No woman loves to share her dick. With that you will see how madam will miraculously distance her self from her invader.After that come back and specially thank me.By the way I am a woman and I know how these things work

3. Look forget, men will always cheat, sleeping with his wife's friend is a no no but he won't be the 1st nor the last, I honestly feel he regrets it despite the fact that it appears that it's cos of her trailer park that he said he felt guilty, after all, he said they had crazy sex. A wide pussy can still be sweet if manipulated/packaged properly. He needs to probe his wife and say he heard debs' marriage has crashed and that she was cheating and hear what response his wife gives. I bet some hidden details will be revealed.
      both husband and debs are crazy, but truth is, if debs didn't want this to go as far as it did, we all wud be reading some other boring chronicle. I mean why did she have to say they were separated? Or bring up her marital sex life, even ur close friends sudnt hear such, not to talk of a "stranger" . To me it's seems like she's telling a false tale about what ended her marriage, all in the name of saving face. I think she's a whoe, how cud she have been so free to talk about sex with her friends husband? I mean who does that? I read the story twice, she's the real demon here, and then she comfortably went to see her friend without a conscience. That girl can literally kill.

4. The side ho is not the problem.
      The husband is.
      Tomorrow it will be Ginika.
      The next day is will be Saidat.
      A man without self-control is like a house without windows.

5. God will judge this kind advice u with this kind advice let him come clean pls

6. A house without windows is a whare house, very useful structure so this your analogy get k leg..

7. Anonymous 17:05, I couldn't read your essay for i stopped where you wrote "men will always cheat", i am a man in my 30s, and i dont cheat on my wife and dont intend to. I guess what you wanted to write was "A man who lacks respect for God will always cheat". Please stop trying to put all men inside the same bus, cheating is wrong, for you are polluting your body which Christ resides in. I don't cheat not because I love my wife, but because I love God too much to break his heart, he has given up too much for me in his son. So what is so difficult in keeping his temple sacred and obeying him every aspect of my life. He is not asking for too much, yes am not perfect but everyday I thrive on for him and his grace is sufficient for me.
      Go for a man who chase after God's heart and you won't believe the lies of the devil to make you settle for mediocrity. My daughter
      sees the way I treat her mum because she is God's princess and gift to me and I know she will never have your mindset about all men being cheats because she has a yardstick to measure.
      I am not unattractive, women with loose morals pursue me even though they know am married but they end up regretting, yes i respect women but loose women disgusts me.
      Good men exists but you can only find them in Christ and dont tell me so and so brother was a christain yet beats his wife. Have it at the back of your mind that being Christ like is different from being religious and may God give you the grace to differentiate between the two. Peace.

8. Anon 20:54 your wife is lucky

9. I just hope you guys made used of condoms. That’s my own. Stop spreading diseases.

10. Amen. May God continually help you to uphold His word. I pray for a God husband too in Jesus name.

11. Babe is that you! This must be my husband 😍😍😍

12. Uncle K,this is definitely you.

13. No, my wife is not on this site, I only stumbled upon this place a few days ago. No am not uncle k, my name starts with an O and ends with an A, yet am sure uncle K must be a good man too.
      However, based on your comments, it's obvious there are great men out there who are faithful to their wives and living for christ and am pleased to know that.
      Women need to know cheating is not genetic,it has nothing to do with being a man and a man who claims to love you but doesn't love God is a no go area, for he is likely to cheat.
      Marry a man that loves God more than he loves You, for God will always keep in check for you and only then can you have peace in your marriage.
      As for the man who cheated on his wife,you just broke God's heart. Ask for forgiveness,confess to your wife and I hope she forgives you.

3. You are crazy and am not sorry to say...what happens to self control? Of all the ladies in this whole world,its your wife's best friend?

If you still value your marriage,you better come clean to.your wife,bcos if Deborah does so,you will be a dead meat... She will so paint you badly that you will forever regret your actions.

1. I doubt Deborah will tell 'the wife'' anything.

2. Ed,forget it

Deborah ain't going to say shit
      She just wants the man to be shining her Congo whenever she's horny.

3. Gbam!!! She wont say jack.... Her lips are so sealed cos she still wants and craves for the gbenshing

4. Chi don't underestimate a desperate woman.

5. Mumu man assuming Deborah is tight down there u 4 stil dey screw her with no regrets.

6. Kai!!! This chronicle hurts.😬😬😬
      Two useless people. Lust kee una there.😏

7. 😂😂🤣🤣@sandys comment

8. Her Pussy is wide because you and her Ex have little wee-wees. Oga, you are wrong on all levels, your wife's close friend?

I dont feel you should tell your wife for now because that's betrayal from 2 people she cares about.

Since you have ended the relationship, i suggest you advise Deborah to stay far away from the family cos you can't keep running into each other. When her relationship with your wife has fizzled out and you are sure the coast is clear then you can break the sad news to your wife after time must have elapsed.

All the best, I know we all make mistakes. Its never too late to correct them. ✌✌

9. Same thing I also thought too @ Shirley

10. I'm just dumbstruck. You are a champion in the game of cheating. You are scum.

4. My @Grandma said to me.. Don't have a friend... Let only God be your friend

Singing.... I'm a friend of God, He calls me friend

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. So you be Christian?

2. I hate ur this man and I hope u'r wife forgives u if u ever deem it fit to tell her about wot u did....this chronicle of urs has stated clearly ur reason for backing out of this ungodly short affair,if she was tight down there u would av continued shamelessly bcos u expressed ur disappointment @ the size of her ponyor... ashife oko. Just don't kill that innocent woman,olojukokoro eda.

3. You are sha a useless man, nd I can swear with my bum bum that if she had a bomb as pussy you would be going back, don't even tell me you felt guilty when you were on your way home. Keep praying your wife doesn't find out cus you would be a dead man

4. The idiot was disappointed that the kitty 🐱 was loose, he did not enjoy his tryst. You did not feel guilty oga, you felt disappointed.
      I hope Deborah tells your wife. Yeye dey smell.

5. Na wa. Oga see the way you were calling the wife. You no get sense at all. No respect to your wife.

When you saw all those beauty in Deborah, why did you not make your wife beautiful like her. foolish man.

I no get advice for you. you are just foolish. Stella post oooo i dont want to look for this comment to this yeye man

1. He is a very foolish man..Saying i didn't know they were still close..Fool..u have no right to cheat on your wife,with anybody, including animals...You have no self respect..Bush Village man..with zero respect to women. Kwasia (idiot)

2. I thought i am the only one that noticed.rubbish

6. Sigh... I don't think you would have stopped if she was still tight and you really enjoyed the sex..
    Please confess to your wife, ask her forgiveness and stay away from Deborah and any future "deborahs"

1. That's the most annoying thing. He isn't even sorry. He wouldn't have stopped if not that she wasn't tight down there. Imagine the sex was mind blowing and every thing he thought, this chronicle wouldn't have happened

Some men are scum
      Some women are HOs

2. Exactly what I wrote up there before I saw ur comment. He lost all affection he had for her immediately he found out she hs wide toto.. Selfish man.. If her toto was tight, he will still be fucking her even in his matrimomial home.. He is a very wicked and heartless cheat..Mkpi.

***Chy Ozo***

3. The mam is a senior Ashewo. I pray your wife deals with you... Mschewwwww

7. Any other pussy is a no go area, friend of wifey or not!

8. Excuse me bitch (yes you!). You need to be 'scrotum slapped'.

Since you write well, why not write a letter to wifey, put in every fu**in detail(not necessarily the banging details). Make a plea and give her space.

I don't think a face to face confession will solve this shit. And the stupid HO broke the girl code!

When you tell young girls to "fuck remain", they will be shatting 'our tohtoh na elastic. One finger sef no fit enter'. A loose ponyor can cost you everything!

RADARADA!

1. Lol... RadaRada indeed

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. When I saw the one he married, he called her "the wife", I knew it was going to be a tale of a radarada. I wasn't disappointed.

3. U sound daft. Who told u that too much fucking widen 's toto? Too much fucking even make it right bcos of frictions.
      Some women are born naturally with a wide pussy and it has nothing to do with how often u have sex.
      I have three kids yet my tohto is still tight.Yes mine came naturally..

4. Aunty I know of a virgin that still had wide tohtoh plus uterine prolapse so pls forget that shit abt too much sex widening pussy! I fucked over a 100guys Even after I have had two kids I fucked an ex and he said he could not believe I have had kids cos I have the tightest cunt ever!

5. anonymous to bahd1 November 2017 at 01:26

👆 association of tight pussy owners, wonderful! Please when is your next meeting?

9. Oga you regretted cos debo has wide toto, if she was tight and gave it bumba to bumba OK you would have been going back, what you had was not crush you just wanted to taste her ponyor and you were so disappointed. So forget that guilty bla bla we are not kids, esp Stella bv's are too wise for matter like this, for you to lie to us

1. You typed it all👏👏👏

10. Afi 'the wife'
    Wonders!

11. Guy you fuck up big time, you broke guy code, and now try to put the blame on Deborah, smh, tbh with you, nobody knows ,nobody get's hurt, don't mind Stella o, don't tell wifey, make Deb swore an oath of secrecy, and pack blokos well well. You don't do wifey's friend, don't you know women, if wifey decides to do your friend, and confess to you, how would you feel, tell Deb to keep mum, move on and buy a christian louboutin for wifey please

1. I'm not a fan of Cheating Husbands oh, but this guy did break the guy code. And it's very very wrong of him. Don't tell your wife. Find a way to manipulate such friendship till it hits rock bottom between Your wife and Deborah. Then Stay away from Deborah just Like a restraining order.

12. So what if deborah didn't have a wide vagina? would you send this chronicle? i'm very sure you would have continued so no i do not see a remorseful man, i only see a man that had a problem cause his wife's friend's vagina is wide!!!

1. There's nothing as painful and regretful as a bad sex

He's stepping back cause the coochie was a zero.

2. He wouldnt have,he for continue dey shine Congo.

3. How do we know it is the ponyor that had a problem? Afterall we were not there.
      All of you men with baby carrots between your legs.

13. I put it to u that u lost interest cos she has a wide purry. If not,u would have still continued sleeping with her. D interest lost as soon as u noticed d wideness.

14. Omo you be James bond! I dey learn work for your side. Tuale!

DontQuoteMe™

1. Dont be like him puhlease. Your wifeys friend should be a no go area no matter what. Haaaa!!!

15. Better tell your wife before she starts poisoning her gradually to either get at you or take her out of the way understand that evil is so much in the land now and people's mind have grown so cold.

16. U don fuck finish ur eyes com clear. Nonsense.

17. Oga you are stupidly foolish.
    1) come clean with your wife. Reason been that Deborah seems devilish so as to be on a safe side tell madam. She's close to her yet lied? She can harm your wife if envy and jealousy takes hold of her.
    2) Tame your manhood and stop been irresponsible. Now that you have slept with her what did you gain? You left your tight wifey to cheat with a hoe whose pussy is wide enough to park a trailer. You see your life? The grass is never greener on the other side.
    3) stay away from her...infact stay away from women oginidi!

18. Would you have gone back to “ Debs” if her poom poom was tight???

Shake my head for men. Men eeh love one and trust none.

19. I read this narrative with so much disgust...what kind of back stabbing can ever pass this one? U stabbed your wife in the heart and her friend did at the back..what can of friend is that? What kind of a man are u?? Going after your wife's friend of all the women in this world??? This will really break your wife and if I were to be her, I would leave your sorry ass. You are not fit to be called a man if you allow your dick to control you. This is the reason I dont keep friends. I dont regret it cos anytime I feel I'm being more of an island this kind of story pops up and I realise I'm better off without friends.

20. 2 years ago I made a new friend here and before you say jack Robinson the husband had started crushing on me. Without thinking twice, I made myself scarce from their house and their lives immediately. It's bad enough not being married but worse to be called a cradle snatcher. I don't want to be fancied by my friend's husband or boyfriend biko.
    Oga, my fear is how your wife will take it. Will she be understanding enough to forgive you and you guys move on or will she hold it against you and if you keep shut, Debs might begin to blackmail you and cause you more wahala. I will choose the first option. Good luck with your make or break wandering prick.

21. Oga you fuck up big time!Not your wife's friend jooh!

Though some people insulting you now are not saints, but there are limits to something.
    My advice is that warn Deborah to stay away from your wife and your house.
    Then begin to use parables to narrat the whole story to your wife.
    But relax nothing go happen, after all,you are the man of the house..

Women! Una get mind oooo.

1. Your wife is smart. You can never cheat because no one wants to fuck a Megamind looking mofo, cept 500naira prostitutes.

2. Hahahahaha. Chai . Why annon?Pls leave sexy dady alone

22. This one na Gobe... I'll seat back and read comments

23. Poster but you are disgusting sha
    I wonder how many girls you have slept with for you to sound so casual about betraying your wife
    This is the deepest you can cut her, like if she hears of it, her heart will bleed
    So you now called "debs"after dodging her cos of her wide tohtoh. U dey fear abi
    Good! You never start.
    Sleepless nights fall on u!
    Nightmares fall on u!
    See how nonchalant you sound sef, as in you want to make the gist interesting abi? as the storyteller that you is nau?
    May 10 tonnes of concrete fall on your scrotum
    May swarms of bees build 10 beehives on your directionless preeq. Anumpam!

1. Lmaoooo Nne nwayo na😂😂😂😂
      Na crazy man, and btw wide toto comes with body type for someone dat said d girl don too fuck.Its not about how many dick it’s from body type.
      I prefer if Poster tells d wife and everything will be settled once and for all if not ds girl will blackmail him if he doesn’t agree to see her again. Just tell ur wife and ask for her forgiveness simple. Any punishment she gives u just take it. Don’t allow Deborah do the telling herself

24. She has no proof! Cut her off and DO NOT CONFESS whatever you do. Make a promise to yourself to never repeat something this stupid again. Cut off her contact from your wife - act hostile if need be. Do not let a reptile like this change the future of your marriage. Your marriage will never be the same if your wife finds out

1. She has proof of all the sex chat.

2. Thanks bubul! @TheReal have you met a schemer before? I dealt with one just last week and trust me it toom me weeks of evidence gathering, even when I was innocent. This one, he's even guilty. He won't go that easily. Laiye!

25. My goodness. Pls just be the first to tell your wife. You can say she use black magic on you . But tell her first. Bc Debo can't be trusted. She might want your wife to leave too. She might even harm your wife in her depress state. Just tell the truth . I watch dead line today n the mistress who was dump killed the man wife

26. Sometimes I don't understand why people say I love you and still cheats... smh

27. Please tell your wife. I am scared Deborah might kill your wife out of jealousy.

1. Thank you, when I tell people my deal breaker is cheating. They say all men cheat bla bla bla.
      I hate cheating for a man or woman that cheat can bring about death. Talk about vengeance of the mistress, hiv,e.t.c. God will never give me a promiscuous husband In Jesus name Amen.

28. She that is down needs fear nor fall. Never underestimate anyone, who has got nothing lose. She can come up with anything at anytime. She's a time bomb...

You don enter one chance inside that big trailer...

But no be you say be 2face, na why you dey run? Lol...

29. Husband do not tell wifey.

30. That Single Igbo Chick31 October 2017 at 16:13

I hardly comment on this segment of SDK blog, but I was moved to pen down a few things.

First, I like how you write poster.

Then, secondly, I totally understand what happened after you sent her a DM on instagram,

I have been in such momentary lust before.

I chat with someone with good communication skills non-stop for a few hours, and I start building castles in the air, with us as the occupants.

HOWEVER, I DIDN'T FAIL TO NOTICE THAT YOUR DISAPPOINTMENT WAS AS A RESULT OF HER ISSUE WITH 'DOWN BELOW'; SAFE FOR THAT, BELIEVE YOU ME, YOU WOULD HAVE CONTINUED SLEEPING WITH HER.

YOUR REPENTANCE AINT TOTAL, BUT I ADVISE YOU COME CLEAN TO YOUR WIFE.

THE HEART OF A SCORNED WOMAN IS TOTALLY UNPREDICTABLE.

IF SHE COULD LIE TO YOU ABOUT HER FRIENDSHIP STATE WITH YOUR WIFE, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT MORE SHE HAS UP HER SLEEVES.

AFTER I HAD ISSUES WITH MY LAST RELATIONSHIP, I CUT OFF MOST FRIENDS, COS THEN I GOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT SOME FRIENDS ARE4 FROM THE PIT OF HELL.

WOMEN LEARN TO KEEP YOUR FRIENDS OFF YOUR HOMES,

SOME HOMES ARE IN A TURMOIL NOW AS A RESULT OF THIS.

I PRAY FOR THE GRACE TO MAKE INFORMED CHOICES ON YOU POSTER

31. Bvs calm down and advise this man na, why he dey pepper una now? If it was a lady you all will be celebrating her. Please calm down and advise the poor man. Tomorrow Stella will be looking for Chronicles, who in his or her right senses will send chronicle to this platform when all you people will give is a gender biased judgement. How many of una for here fit swear say una never cheat either by imagination, crushing on someone, thinking about an ex or even doing the main thing. Cheating is not sex alone.

1. I tire! Someone clearly needs advice yet they're busy judging and insulting him. What's the point crying over spilt milk

2. The hypocrisy on this forum stinks to the high heavens.

Queen Linda will come here and narrate her cheating escapades and everyone will cheer her.

Yet these same people are the ones castigating this remorseful young husband.

Abi is it not on this same blog that i read up all the cheating escapades of married women.

Una wehdone oooo. I greet una well well.

Bros please do not make any more mess of the situation. You are clearly a very nice guy. There's no need telling your wife at the moment. Cut ties with Deborah and show some good love to your wifey.

Your not the first man to cheat on his wife and I doubt you'll be the last. However, with your good heart I know you won't do it again.

Cheers bro. Please take no need to these scornful ladies here.

32. Foolish man. I have no advice for you.

33. Brother fire down, shit happens.. we do it all the time, ndi ocha ne meya

34. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT31 October 2017 at 16:40

Poster, i can't tell you how many times i flogged you with my invisible pankere(cane), i flogged you at least once for every paragraph. Olojukokoro ni e. Very very interesting read though and i had a good laugh. If you tell your wife, your home will be HOT for a while although she may eventually forgive you. You need to cut contact with 'debs'. I put it to you that if deborah's punani was nice and tight, you will continue banging her. You men always like to eat what will eventually twist and shred your intestines. Olojukokoro ni yin.

35. Please if u like a woman with big bum marry one, if u like d one wit big boobs pls marry dt type. Not wen u go n marry a woman without bum bum or boobs n u turn back to start following bum up and down pls

36. Guy, you get liver sha to sleep with your wifey's best friend. Better follow stella's advice and come clean because you dont know what that deb can do. I pity the poor wifey that trusted the wrong people

37. Welcome o, mr nollywood story..... This writing pattern is similar to our abroad riding story,that the girl friend rides every night.

38. I am nat judging you bur Oga I hope you would be able to tolerate this act of yours from "The Wife" because you so gonna regret everyfin over and over again if your wifey gets to find out and trust me when you ain't coming forth, Debby will spill, she doesn't care if she loses your wifey's friendship cos if she gave a damn about dah, she wouldn't go down wid you in the first place.. Amu okor.

39. Do not tell your wife.. If I were in her shoes, it's better not knowing, cause, I will frustrate you till you take your own life.. Haba! I hate backstabbers with passion. You may tell her you had a fling sha,but no mention d name of d person. My friend and my husband? You both are supposed to have her back always.. Ah! Me I will give you poison to eat o, better I don't know.. But please let this b the end, because if it happens again.. Na heaven u go dy write your Chronicles.. Wicked man.. Radarada

40. Ds chronicle reminds me of my direct boss at work. He slept wit his wife's bestfriend on the day of his first daughter's naming ceremony. The wife's friend actually told my boss' wife dt d seasoning for cooking wasn't enof, so she needed to get to d market. Immediately she was stepping out, my boss asked for my car keys nd sneaked out of d house. I neva suspected anytin. My car stopped wen dey were abt to enter lekki-ajah road, so my boss calld me to tell him how to switch-off d car security bt he jst couldn't understand it. I headed toward d street junction to help out and behold I saw dt my boss nd his wife's friend were in d car. As a guyman, I did wat hv gat to do nd returned to his house. On my way home frm d ceremony, I saw a torn condom wrap in d trunk of my ride(SUV). Immediately I knew my boss had done somtin nasty in d ride bcos he his xtremely randy. Wen I saw my boss on monday, I askd him and he boldly told me dt he had a quickie wit his wife's bestfriend. Dt infact his wife's friend has bin sending her nudes and dey hv bin having phone sex all d while he was on an oil offshore installation. Dt d wife's friend made up d story of seasoning not available. He said d wife's friend ws sending SMS to him during d preparation of d ceremony. To think dt it was even ds friend my boss' wife handle d baby to wen d ceremony actually commenced strucked my to my spine. My solemn advise to women, abeg wen una don marry, mak una stop all ds my bestfriend gisting frm ur matrimonial home. Don't gv ur friend(s) access to ur husband in anyway o. Mr Poster, I reli can't advise u, u alone knows ur wife's temperament/tolerance level. If u feel she's matured enof to absorb d news, tell her. If not keep quiet!

41. See d way dis man is calling his wife "the wife". Smh!u re just an unrepentant cheat! It is well with ur wife, she will not pay for anything she doesn't know about. Yes I just prayed for her! If debo sweet u wella, u for continue.yeye dey smell.

42. Guy, you have already messed up big time. if u were in ur wife's shoes, trust me, u would be as bitter as ever if you get to find out from your friend and not your wife. so i would advice you take wats left of your shameful self and narrate everything to you your wife, to remedy whats left of your marriage now before it gets any worse.

Good luck Man Hoe!!!!!

1. Poster....you owe wife serious apology....chai

43. U ain't sorry 4 cheating I guess but worried DT u did it wt ur wives friend..
    My advice is simple, if u know what u wish ur wife to do if she on u, then do it to her.
    D earlier u sincerely repent n not hide under the umbrella of crush D beta for u

44. Yeye man calling his wife, The wife.

No single respect for the poor woman

45. Oga cheat, from my point of view, you can assist Deborah before the next guy come along There are procedures, herbs and stuff that can make her tighter. She can also severe ties with your at least while you both are at it. Then, when ever you are together, never discuss your family and wifey. Shebi you want to f&%k wifey's friend. Ishiaki.

46. Mr randy fella, point of correction.. mileage on the ponyor does NOT increase the width okay? Some women have loose muscles that will not contract. Some women can receive the largest dick, have multiple vaginal births, the ponyor will contract back to default setting! You hear me so? No Dick is even wider in diameter like a baby's head that passes through the vaginal canal. That's why you can find a young girl who body count of 1 or 2 with a very wide VJ while there is a grown women with kids and her ponyor tight like it will vacuum the life out of man.
    As dicks are different in shapes & sizes, so are vaginas different. Some are deep, some are shallow, some are meaty, some are a straight hole, some will hug the dick tight, some the passage is with no interference. So be informed and grow up.

On the issue at hand. You know damn well how to handle this. You know your wife, hopefully. That is, to tell or not to tell.

You can handle Debs abegi. Debs no get liver to bring wahala for your home. Just small small like play, cut the lustful ties with her. Making it clean and clear. Do not disrespect her..oo, do not kick her, she is already down. Tell her, na you get problem, you no go fit handle the whole thing. Then wish her the best in life.

#SHITHAPPENS# mbock. You go de okay.

47. 10-20mins enjoyment might ruin the home you have built for years,that lady is shameless......my heart is breaking for the wife!

48. Am a married man and I put it to you that you are a liar and you are still lying. We are no fools. You did not just text or get in touch with her by chance you knew she had issues with her marriage and was down and needed someone to comfort her. How did I know? I have a strong feeling your wife mentioned her situation and that's why you initiated the contact cause you have always wanted to sleep with her. You took advantage of a weak confused woman longing for love and comfort. You were disappointed cause you didn't impress her in bed so you now claim her pussy is wide. So that's all you see in your wife's friend. You such a shameless animal. You claim you felt guilty and when she showed up at your house you were disappointed and yet you claim she has been visiting and sharing the details of her troubled marriage with your wife. So are you now claiming your wife never mentioned seeing or talking with her all along. So also tried fooling yourself by saying if you were not at home when she visited after your sex encounter you wouldn't have known. Are you trying to tell us your wife keeps such things from you? Deborah or your wife's friend is a good babe trust me cause if she is one crazy babe like you are now trying to paint her she would have blackmailed, torture you and give you high blood pressure. You better go and beg her, distance yourself and let her be cause I have a feeling she is already feeling used and stupid for fall for your tricks. I know you can't tell your wife cause she already know you are capable of sleeping with her friends and that is the only reason she will keep her friends away from you. I won't blame the lady too much like a lot of people cause a lot of women who are sexually attractive and endowed are always insecure cause all a lot of men see in them is the body. But most times all they seek is love and not sex. It's painful when a useless man will see only your Boobs and booty and not you. You took advantage of a weak woman who was down emotionally and just wanted a caring heart and comforting arms not a pussy pounder.

#come back and thank me later

1. You sound like a lawyer. I like you.

2. Shut up. You are not a man. Stop denying your gender because of SDK blog

3. Well said. The poster is a very wicked man sounding so arrogant and unrepentant. You took advantage of an emotionally down woman. I pray your wife also does same to you with your bedtime so you will know how it hurts. Hiss

49. I refuse to be scared of marriage....because some men are something else

50. Oga, confess your sin and do it no more whether with Deborah or any other person.

51. He calls his wife 'the wife'
    Nice that your wife is putting her through her divorce. It also means your wife will be able to deal with her own divorce and easily get ride of you.

52. What kind of advice do you want from us? Before sleeping with the Debbie girl, did you come for advice? Carry your cross Mr. man. If her something wasn't very wide like you said you would have continued f****** her. Please, stop this nonsense and don't bother us with the problem you caused by yourself. You are a useless man from your post because you don't value your wife. You even call her 'the wife'. Where you forced to marry her? You are wicked and callous!

53. You could keep smashing her ; get a surgery done to make it tight ; that's not a deal breaker if stereotypical cheating is the way for you and manage multiple babes as usual!!i actually sensed something more than lust at first towards Deborah but seems otherwise... Or come clean to your wife; this is obviously not your first time --just this time it's turning out one kain.....

54. I cant waste my advice on a foolish man like this poster! He has no regards for his wife, calling her "the wife" I laugh in Spanish. So the wide ponyor is your problem? You are a pathetic liar! Your wife told you about the happenings of her friend and you took advantage of the situation. The other girl too is loose. She slept with her friend's husband; how pathetic!Both of you are meant for each other.

55. As much as I don't encourage cheating, I don't like the way people are just tongue lashing this man.
    It is people like you that make others commit suicide.
    Someone brings a chronicles here and suddenly everyone automatically turns into a judge.
    As though most of the people here have not slept with married men or been in vulnerable situations. Let's not be hypocritical about life abeg.
    U can abuse me all you want but I'm not a party to this.
    How do you expect him to change when all you do is abuse the poor man.
    My take is this : don't panic, nothing will go wrong in your marriage. The deed has already been done.
    U know your wife and you know what she loves. Buy her with that. Then tell her everything. Will she hurt? YES. We all do. But she will heal eventually and also try to cut all ties with the woman. And be sure your wife does same for the sake of your marriage.
    Please I hope you used a condom cos I'm pretty sure it's easier to forgive a man who didn't infect you.
    I'm not your maker so I can't judge you, just be sure you have pleaded for forgiveness and be at peace with yourself.
    I'm sure you have learnt the hard way that not all that glitters is gold.
    Stick to your woman and appreciate your own so you can live long.

56. If I was the wife I would want to know. But I doubt The friend would confess. The wife might kill the friend out of rage. I was once sleeping with a guy that was engaged and right after he got married he was still on my case. Days after his wedding he was calling and texting for the toto. I refused although I wanted it bad. I feel pity for his wife cuz that man will cheat and not blink an eye. If you are Uzoma in PH and Your hubby dey for Abuja, watch your man.