Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth And Wife Elsie Are Pregnant!!!

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Comedian Basketmouth And Wife Elsie Are Pregnant!!!

Bright Okpocha a.k.a Basletmouth and his beautiful wife Elsie are currently flaunting their baby bump...their third baby bump!

They rocked their baby bump to Lord of the ribs with Basketmouth yesterday September 30th.
The couple who currently have a boy and a girl rocked their second baby bump 6 years ago!

Congratulations Elsie and Basketmouth!!!

22 comments:

1. Nice way to begin the month. Congrats Elsie

2. Congrats to them. But after six years this one seems like...

3. We knew since basket mouths bday post even as she tried to hide it

4. Madam show off Money still won't buy you class. Last week Sunday in church her tommie was flat. This babe you try too hard your struggle is real you had to push the tommie out by fire by force just to snap this pic for show off Congrats

1. Y hating haba na ur belle u better leave someone enjoying her husband money and tell ur guy to work hard.

2. Anonymous 18:54 Is this what it is to enjoy husband money? See your poverty mentality! I agree she trys too hard