Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancing Senator Adeleke Releases More Dance Moves...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Dancing Senator Adeleke Releases More Dance Moves...

Is he Dancing One corner Dance?LMAO

A post shared by Funny_African_Pics (Official) (@funny_african_pics) on

46 comments:

1. LMAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. He looks like that nollywood comedian that died recently, the short funny looking one.

3. He's got moves mehnπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€love him already

4. LMFAO. This made me smile. Look at him shaped like a woman and dancing like a woman.

5. When lack of money isn't giving him headache, why won't he dance azonto.

6. Senator is really enjoying himself. Seems he like the tall girl because he was just at the front of the girl dancing his two corner dance hahahaha

7. Peter Okoye, come and carry your uncle...

8. Lmao
    This man can dance
    Look at that energy πŸ˜‚

9. Mr heart-attack-waiting-to-happen; I guess no one around him loves him enough to advice him to shed some weight. Long hiss!

1. Is it ur weight?

2. Bitterleaf, get some honey baby.

3. Beat your chest that your papa and mama is size 10.
      This is how some of our elders have been big and they live long.
      Besides this dancing is also excercise.

4. Anoy you are right, very great exercise for the body. This man can dance and wine waist o

10. Hahahaha he is got dancing swag

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. The tall babe in pink and blue i bet have collected card or number from him.

13. Such a happy man, he has no worries. Nice dancing steps.

14. hahahahahahaha
    This man is smthn else. Pure comedy, iv been hearing about his dancing in Adeleke family since.
    This is the sort of daddy you go clubbing with. Life is too short jare.

1. The sort of daddy for a father daughter dance

15. This is sure one happy guy hahhah. But the guy got some real good moves.

16. This man has no worries! Lmao!
    The video made my week

17. Great dancer... like his carefree spirit, some "big men" wouldn't be caught dead doing this... but Baba Shina Rambo couldn't care less.

18. Kolo man 😁😁😁😁😁😁....

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

19. I love it. He is a good dancer
    Godwin Alex

20. Chai!!! Stella this senator is a rocker ooo! Can't stop smiling he is a very good dancer. I wish I could move my body like this ooo

21. It seems he is giving signals to the lady in pink, say I can dance and do more.....

22. He is a politician and I bet he is filled with worries. Only Jesus Christ can give u a worry free life. Accept him truly. Give ur life to him and watch how ur life will be filled with dances of joy.

23. Such a jolly good fellow. So in love with his moves

24. Exercise in disguise.. I love this man's moves.
    You can tell he enjoys dancing so muchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. I just love dis dude. If u didnt smile while watching this video, u need some honey

26. See his big bum bum ...lol

27. He looks like a fat toad with his head getting stocked to his neck 😏😏
    Guy man can’t even turn his neck again 😏😏
    Rolling like a drum filled with water.

28. This guy go dance pass his daughter on her wedding day oπŸ˜€

29. Lmao, weldone sir, nice moves though

30. WOW weldone sir.

31. he dances like a possessed toad who rejected deliverance.

32. hahahahaha anon 11:58 una no go kill person here