Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Calls Out Yemi Alade Over 2016 Interview Shading Her +Says She Doesnt Need To Sleep With Managers To Get To The Top...

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Dencia Calls Out Yemi Alade Over 2016 Interview Shading Her +Says She Doesnt Need To Sleep With Managers To Get To The Top...

OUCH!!!!

Yemi Alade listed Dencia among artistes who should find new jobs instead of singing. Dencia whose new album made number 3 has responded to the 2016 interview and called out Yemi on her Instagram page..

On why it took a year to respond, she says:

As an artist,I’m proud 2 have another job and that’s being an entrepreneur,I build my multi million $ company with 2 songs,why I’m I responding now a year later? Well u have to beat people at their own game,she’a been in this industry working day and night right? Thinks she’s a better singer right? But now my album debuts #3 perfect time for me 2 talk shit cuz now we are talking music.I might entertain u on the red carpet & make u laugh but I’ll entertain u in a board room full of CEO’s (something u aren’t) and I’ll entertain u on the US charts at #3 something u didn’t do.As an artist u stick 2 promoting urself and ur music and keep people’s names out ur mouth.Katy perry was counted out but where is she now ? I can go on and on.Our blessings and style = different and same way I can say ur edges need 2 find s new job right.Now all u talking shit get ur edges and lives together.   This is an interview from 2016 while she was promoting an album,I found out abt it cuz the interviewers DM’d it 2 me last year,tweeted & @ me like 100 times but I couldn’t talk s* when musically I wasn’t doing well.Don’t expect the blogs 2 post this part cuz they want Dencia 2 look bad,I never look for trouble but I always end it.

Yop @yemialade Fuck u.My Album debuted on #3 I don't have to fuck managers & whatever 2 get 2 the Top.No I won't stop music,my Debut album killed all of u & yes I'm bragging.Same way u called my name I'm calling urs & I did this after my album Went #3 within 12hrs not cuz I need the promo. ✌🏼All love,no hard feelings just letting uno but if we ever cross paths it'll be nothing but love from me but I couldn't let it go (Elsa voice) had to Rub it in yo face.I don't brag abt my achievements but I had 2 do this for the  #Culture. It's 1-1 let's keep it cute moving forward so please don't respond cuz we all know how reckless I can be with my mouth.Next time all of u talking shit should go buy ur faves album so I won't have shit 2 say until then y'all missing like her edges when it's time to support her,y'all weren't even thinking about her until I spoke about her so free press for her.Even of my album or songs never make it on the radio or ur miserable phones,u can't take my #3 from me. πŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Turned off comments because I don't want anyone who supports me  2 disrespect or insult her,she talked shit about me I'm the only 1 allowed to defend me.
A post shared by Queen Of Matamba πŸ‘‘ (@iamdencia) on

WOW....Yemi na you find trouble...
Damn Dencia you hit hard!...I need to go listen to this new song that made number 3

33 comments:

1. I don't like the both of them, I don't even know what they sing

1. Make that 'threegether'😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Chai This babe get bad mouth. I love d fact that she stepped ahead b4 coming back to Diss her.

3. Fourgetthere here!πŸ˜‚

2. Ooppss! Dencia mouth is gutter.

3. The babe can rant for Africa.. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Trouble dey sleep, iyanga go wake am.

5. Dencia Dencia! Jim Iyke or Daddy Freeze should marry you, e go make sense i swear. You Γ re mouthed! Ouch! Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am.

6. I like the fact that dencia looks for other ways to make money and wants to appeal to an international market. She seems to understand that the world needs more vanity/drama and she creates that.
    And all these celebs dissing people in interviews (e.g idris abdulkareem) its NOT right. Avoid avoid it. Even in other industries people be steady trying to find out what you think about this or that company that's giving you competition with an old/new product. Avoid it! As a professional entertainer you still need that persons fans to buy your music and attend your shows-even if theyre just comparing you guys- it won't matter because you made your money.

And as for dencia... when someone says nasty shit about you, do a Toke on them. Don't go cursing. Tell them you love them and bear no grudges, but they should go and check out your new album on the charts. Act like a bullied victim and see go people will be 'awww'ing and loving you more. Then she apologizes and take a selfie when next you see. That way the fans will see you as a kind hearted, focused pulzon.

As for those edges matter? Trust me I can count the list of Niwgrian celebs who have healthy edges πŸ˜‚

1. Spot on!!!!

Even Yemi is dissing someone?? Wonders!!!!!

I care less about the both of them but I looooooove Dencia's comeback.....

7. Yemi Alade beats is always the same...Boring

8. *in Elsa's voice*. Let it go let it it gooo..... apparently Yemi hurt her feelings...

9. Dencia is a big gurl , Yemi Alade i dont even know what that girl sings,iam not a fan of either of them .

10. This babe is just the yellow version of idris Abdul kareem.
    The only difference is she appears to have small change.
    Abeg make una kwentinue, I didn't buy data to read newspaper online. Kwentinue I say.

11. Yemi seems to be getting a lot of heat these days from breaking up with her manger to performing for a tyrant president and her mediocre judging of the voice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Can the Sister just catch a break.

12. Whoooooo girl! Hitting hard with one hand and patting with the other hand

13. Kai dencia has a killer mouth but Yemi you got what was coming for you,people need to respect others people's hustle

14. Yemi doesn't know how to sing. She should be a dance instructor or just model ankara fabrics.

1. Gbam! It's all about walangolo that one keeps hearing from her songs.

2. You must be a joke to say yemi can't sing, her lyrics are whack but her voice is one of the best in the industry

3. Yemi may not have feel lyrics but her voice is like one of the best we have in the industry.
      Tiwa doesn't even come close to her voice. Her range is wowza.
      Let's be honest here.

Dencia..... I like her last line. You fight your battles alone.

15. Yemi looking for trouble, her only more Worth listening to is Jonny, don't even get what she is singing now adays for decia , na her cream make me know her but i never listen to her tracks but heard Its #3, nice work...

16. SwankyJerry must click on "like" button nah.
    Notice me

Tueeehh

17. O te logo, o fe sukun.

18. I hate women bringing down each other hustle