Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Olu Is To Buried Today....

Thursday, October 12, 2017

DJ Olu Is To Buried Today....

DJ Olu is gone and if any of his friends had a doubt about it,yesterday's Candlelight service held in honour of him cleared their eyes that he was indeed gone.....Gone too soon!

He will be Buried today.......

He was just 24 years old...

51 comments:

1. Such is life,no one is too young or old to die death can come at anytime
    Rip to him

2. May his soul rest in peace.

3. Haaaaaawww so so sad!!! *wipes tears
    May his soul rest in peace and may his alleged killers #theoldercrowd never find peace

4. So sad. Rip to him.

God Bless Everyone.

5. May his soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

6. Wow
    Rip😧😨😧😨

7. May we not bury our children, Amen. RIP young man.

8. A great lesson to be learnt from this....God rest his soul!

9. Very Sad, had goosebumps reading this.

10. Sad much! Oh Lord may we not bury our children. May we not know their graveside in Jesus name Amen. Comfort Olu's fam and loved ones

1. There are words use to describe those bereaved of their loved ones..... Fatherless, orphan, widow, motherless but None for those who bury their children because it was never meant to be so!
      Rest in Peace Olu.
      No parent prays for this

11. I don't even know what to say. Jyst finished reading chime's family interview now. They feel the death is business related. They said tgey were poisoned.

1. According to olus snap... he had an attack days before, his site was destroyed and his car was vandalized... he even got some police people involved. God knows best rip young one

12. This is sad!!! Rest in peace, whether natural or unnatural death, we shall leave this world one day....May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss😞

13. Jesus Christ! Just like that??? Rest in peace brother. I don't know u but from what I have heard so far...u were a go getter and strived amidst your father's wealth to carve a niche for yourself. May God console your dad as he depended on u so much to fill in the gap for his vast business empire. May God console your only brother. And your mother too. Rest well. Accept his soul or Lord and forgive him all his sins.

14. Jesus Christ! Just like that??? Rest in peace brother. I don't know u but from what I have heard so far...u were a go getter and strived amidst your father's wealth to carve a niche for yourself. May God console your dad as he depended on u so much to fill in the gap for his vast business empire. May God console your only brother. And your mother too. Rest well. Accept his soul or Lord and forgive him all his sins.

15. Oh dear this so painful.
    Join my aunty this morning to see her friend that lost her mum,and she was just crying like a baby,my mouth was too heavy to say anything. I can only imagine what his parents are going through right burying their young child.rip olu

16. Oh dear this so painful.
    Join my aunty this morning to see her friend that lost her mum,and she was just crying like a baby,my mouth was too heavy to say anything. I can only imagine what his parents are going through right burying their young child.rip olu

17. Na waoo, so so sad may his gentle soul rest in peace...

18. You live today, tomorrow you die. What is the meaning of Life?😓😢😢
    May his soul rest in Peace! Amen!

19. 24yrs?what a young soul.may his family be comforted and may his soul find solace in the Lord.Amen

20. Dont even know him but i feel sad. Rip olu

21. RIP Olu. Comfort to your parents, siblings, friends, colleagues etc.

Na wa oooo. The family dont want to wait for the autopsy or what.

still painful that a small but mighty boy has gone.

22. rip

#mazi was here

23. I lost my elder brother last two years, he was not sick, nothing, nothing, fell down and died just like that. I couldn't eat for one week, So i understand the pain of loosing a loved one. May God console his family, it's not an easy one at all. DJ Olu may your gentle soul RIP.

1. Sorry about your brother, may he continue to rest in peace.

RIP DJ Olu.

24. My heart breaks for the family. This is the worst any parent can go through.
    I don't know him personally but I know ppl that know him and I have heard nothing but good reports.
    About how humble he was,generous. Brilliant and business orientated at his young age. It's so sad to loose someone this young.
    May he continue to rest in peace.
    I hope this mystery of his death will be solved soon.
    From what I heard they said it was weed they found in his car and not high grade hard drugs.
    No one is perfect; Iv not heard of weed killing ppl in such manner. If indeed it was found in his car.
    RIP Olu Sun 're.

25. @oh lamee, you are very stupid for what you just said and it's clear you are not following the story, chime's sister said in her interview that there was a place both of them ate before their death and the cctv footage shows someone putting something in the car both of them were found dead when they were not there. The police mentioned in their statement that drugs precisely weed was found at the back seat of their car. There is a high probability that they were poisoned hence the planting of the drugs so that their death can be perceived as drug overdose.it is obvious that you are bitterly uunhinged. Why talk ill of the dead, no atom of humanity in you at all. Let us await the autopsy report before we vilify these young promising guys. Rip.

1. CCTV works in Nigeria? *mouths hangs open in astonishment* issokay. Continue deceiving yourself that the nigerian police are that competent

2. Yes my dear cctv works in many houses in Banana island where they live and many estates in Lagos. Especially newly designed houses.
      There is cctv in my house compound and there is in my estate. They have cctv in some blocks of flats and also private residents in the compounds. It is no big deal pls.
      So pls ask questions before assumptions. Even eateries,hotels,night clubs etc have. It isn't that expensive to install.

3. Who is this ignoramus? of course cctv works. I have it installed at home and monitor my kids and their nannies in real time on a cell phone app.

26. This death thing is scary oh. Dear Lord please keep us safe.

27. Nigeria police are highly competent. when they are determined to do their job, you will think the U.S or UK police are at work.

1. Especially when it involves either well connected or rich people.
      Even in kidnapping cases they over work once it's a highly publicized case.

28. *sad* To think he would never smile again, really tears at my heart and it is not like I knew him.

May his soul rest in peace and may God grant hia family solace.

29. May God console his family... RIP