Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Do You Know This Woman?

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Do You Know This Woman?

Look well please!

That is Actor Hanks Anuku On A Movie Set.....Beautiful woman..LOL

17 comments:

1. I was just going to type 'na man be dis naa' until I read the last line. Hanks would be a nice looking transgender if he ever decides to migrate abi transform. However, I wonder how his body would look cos na only the face go fine.

2. Hahahahahaha.... He looks beautiful, its been long I saw hanks on any movie.

3. #Sometimes the wrong choices bring us to the right places*

4. Is he back to acting? It's been long

5. Wow! I thought he passes away.

1. How could you think of such, you are evil minded

2. Ehhhhh???? 'Thought' again biko

3. No dear he is very much alive

4. Ran away and has been living in Ghana treating AIDS after infecting hundreds of women.

Don't blame the guy for thinking him dead.

5. Anon 16:42.... U are smart... Girls close ur legs. He's taken! By the virus of course. Be warned!!!

6. Beautiful woman.. Hahaha. Is he back to acting?.

7. Hmmm... One of my favourite actors. Love watching movies he featured in.