Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Docs In House Section...

Monday, October 09, 2017

Docs In House Section...

Oooops!!!

Recurrent Staphylococcus

Good day Stella and thanks for the good works. Please I would like you to help me post this in the doctors section.

My husband and I have been having this recurrent staph for a while now, we've taken so many antibiotics sensitive to it all to no avail(all on doctors prescription). 

The worst is that we are TTC and I think this is the only thing disturbing us. I'v had about two miscarriages now, and I really one to start trying again, but this infection won't just go, we've been using condom for a while now and it's so frustrating . We are both tired of taking antibiotics!

Please, is there anyone who has been through this and treated it successfully, please what did you use? I do all the wash your pant, iron it, I even use panty liner. Please help me!!!

27 comments:

1. Doctor's call....it is well

2. Go and get Braggs Apple cider vinegar, dilute 1 part with 3 parts water, soak a tampon in the mixture and insert in your vagina for 20mins. Repeat the process for 3 consecutive days.

You can also drink 2 spoons of the Acv in water everyday.

3. So sorry dear for your ordeal. You shall be a mother to children.
    Please eat lots of fruits and veges,helps fight diseases.

4. Sorry dear, Abeg try take Actibiotic injection instead of oral use,injection works faster.you are healed in Jesus mighty name..

5. You can try another doctor,to get a second opinion if you haven't already.Then it's better you discard the panties used during treatment,your hubby should do same. Get cheap panties and boxers. Since you use panty liners, your hubby should make sure urine does not pass through his boxers to his trousers.

6. Thank you for this comment, at the moment, we use four different doctors (not exaggerating), they only give us drugs based on the sensitivity and that's why I have come here. Thanks very much

1. You've tried The English Drugs, how about trying out Herbal drugs. Look for a good herbal Clinic. And see if they could be of help.

2. Use Gangaria de Flush, its an herbal bitters. 4 spoons every 12hours, throw away all old underwear and dont repeat underwear when u start medication. Google the product name to know where yoi can get it around you. Thank me later

7. Thank you very much Stella for posting, God bless!

1. Please check your blood sugar levels. Good luck.

8. Pls how do one get this staph? Dirty toilets,sexually transmitted or how?

9. A friend treated hers and hubby now she is pregnant will put bed soon. Plz take ur drugs religiously if possible go for injection you will be fine treat oga too. BTW Was told bitterleaf, scentleaf even avocado is very goodfor those who want to conceive bvs how true is this? a pregnant friend told me last week.

1. Bitterleaf and scentleaf is good for those who want to conceive. What is the dosage?

10. Thanks stella for this post am having reccurrent yeast infection. Vaginal itching and whitish watery discharge. Am trying to get pregnant too, infact have spent much money since 2012 have been batteling with it. Have seen a gynaecologist too, av been to teaching hospital and private too. Please help , is there something am doing not doing right?

11. I am not a doctor but I am talking from personal experience. I and my wife had staph for close to 3 years. We took all sort of antibiotics all to no avail until we went to the hospital and were given injection for for 5 days before we were free from staff.
    Learning point; Don't waste your time consuming antibiotics. Go to a good hospital, after test they will administer injection for both of you based on the test. Drugs will never cure you from staph. Stay away from sex for a while even with condom until both of you are free. All the best.

12. Thanks stella for this post am having reccurrent yeast infection. Vaginal itching and whitish watery discharge. Am trying to get pregnant too, infact have spent much money since 2012 have been batteling with it. Have seen a gynaecologist too, av been to teaching hospital and private too. Please help , is there something am doing not doing right?

13. Poster just go to the hospital direct for injection

14. @Anonymous 12:58, 12:59

Have you tried using garlic? 1. Peel and wash the garlic, use it to clean your private.

2. Also, peel and wash another garlic, insert in your private for some hours or over night and remove later or in the morning.

3. Chop peeled garlic and ginger into tiny bits, add some water and boil for about 15mins. allow to cool and drink, morning and night for about 3days. this helps fight the infection from inside your body.

#ItIsWell

15. @Anno 16:00 thanks tho am not the previous commenter, i wanna ask, is it the whole bunch of garlic or just one tiny one?? thanks

16. Why not go and 're run the tests on both of you, I suspect drug resistance or re infection either way let them take a swab from ur vagina and a urine sample for microscopy, culture and sensitivity, same with ur hubby then u can also try seeing another specialist, and opt for iv injections rather than just tablets. Cheers all the best and baby dust to you.

17. My dear poster you arw not alone, how many times will you go for swap, culture, my dear stop wasting your money and time going to the hospital, give yourself a break for now, deal with this stubborn stuff with natural things. I have been going to the hospital treating this stubborn stuff since 2001 till date if I calculate all the money I have spend so far it can buy me a big and comfortable house in this country but yet no head ways till now. Before I got married I did two months no stop treatment, tot it was gone only for me to start feeling that discharge again. After some few months I and hubby started the journey of treating infection all to no avail.

I have been placed on some strong injections for days, months, in short my body now is so use to antibiotics, I have decided not to go waste my money anymore. The last treatment I did was July till first week of September, no show for me and hubby all this while I was on treatment, him too was on treatment, I have even stopped praying for pregnancy cos the main thing stopping me from falling pregnant is this dangerous thing. I have decided since the beginning of this month to self medicate on natural things,mind you there is no kind of herbal medicine I have not taken, so just forgot all those crappie herbal do it.

Now let me tell you what am using to kill this stubborn stuff from my body, as terrible as garlic test that is what am using now, garlic and ginger are my best friends for now, you are your husband should go on break for the main time, give yourself space from now till December and see if you can completely heal first before trying for a baby, chew garlic morning and night, drink boiled garlic and ginger morning and night, at morning make sure is on empty stomach, at night before going to bed insert one clove of garlic daily, let it be part of your life, let garlic start to smell from your sweat, do not look at what people will say but your healing is more important than anything. Dispose all your panties, under wears, buy disposable pants and use it, use and dispose for now and see how it goes after one month you can then recycle with warm water and spread it under the sun. You and hubby should use separate towels, sponge. I need to go now

18. Continuation Stop trying for a baby for now till you are completely free from this evil thing you and your hubby should be taking it oh, close eyes and chew garlic drink garlic boiled and ginger daily. Stop hospital for now, no antibiotics can cure this dealy stuff. If you see the kind of discharge I normally have on daily basis you will pity me, my money don finish for panty liner and drugs so am on break for now with drugs let me deal with it with garlic and ginger. I give this stuff two months complete treatment and it will dry up.

1. Thank you very much ma, God bless! In fact ehn, at a point I began to think it was spiritual