Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 729

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 729

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

13 comments:

1. Interesting.....Dogs! Man's best friend, and men would be claiming tough skin mtcheeww

2. Ah!I guess Nigerian men are actually women masquerading as men.
    *rme

The Last Supper @ fact 2

3. That Brazilian lady is a beast, kai. Number might be 40/60 in men, if it is real they wouldn't be cheating.

4. Fact 1...still find that difficult to believe.
    Fact 2... too far I think
    Fact 3... cool but what happens to those that don't like dogs?

5. Comfort dogs, guide dogs and dogs that work with security and rescue agencies are indeed a special breed. So much love and respect 🙌
    Kudos to their trainers and handlers.

Fact 2: is that even safe for her! Whatever her husband did to deserve this kind of wickedness from her. #Sweetpoison

6. Yea true@ fact 1 they might try to act all macho on the outside but actually a mess on the inside.some even go on a f**king spree to prove say e no pain them, if I hear
    Women can be bad when they want to, we are also the most compassionate
    All these things they say about dogs

7. Interesting facts. But what's the alternative in a case where the plaintiff is scared of dogs?

8. So true my ex is yet to get over me after 3 months and I have moved on. Lolz

9. I can't stand animals around me, no matter how good they've been termed to be.

10. Wow @ last fact , e get wetin dog no dey do? They' re just so lovely.

11. I know for a fact that men can't stand to be cheated on....You see them bawling like babies. Lol

Second fact should be under 'Deadly Attraction' on Crime Investigation Tv.
    What a way to go.. Same way he came.

I'd rather comfort myself than let one of them dogs come close to be. WHAT!!!😳 I can wipe my damn tears!

12. Fact 3: the look on the dogs faces show a lot of compassion and understanding.

Fact 2: I wonder how it didn't affect her. I guess she was banking on oral sex.

Fact 1: I find it extremely difficult to believe that.