Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 740

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 740

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

42 comments:

1. That is really crazy at the gods must be crazy. I really enjoyed the part 1 and part 2 of this film. Always looking forward to watching it again and again. Recently on my facebook. Na wa for this oyibo people.

I remembered the first day i was paid my check, i bought better amala and ewedu with big kpomo under the bridge.

Nice facts

2. Fact 1:
    Haba! They are wicked... Anyway, he might not no the value of the money.

1. You did not see when that woman gave him money he just threw the money on the road

2. Know... not no.
      Onitsha market boy

3. My favourite post! god's must be crazy was just super hilarious, as kids we watched it over n over and played it for any visitor, lol. I can only remember bits n pieces, the funny language, the travelling bush man, the kids, the large egg, the hyenas, the very last time i watched it i was very emotional, felt so much pity for the poor cast, they looked gaunt... Fact 3 reminds me of the northern lights of Norway.

4. My favourite post! god's must be crazy was just super hilarious, as kids we watched it over n over and played it for any visitor, lol. I can only remember bits n pieces, the funny language, the travelling bush man, the kids, the large egg, the hyenas, the very last time i watched it i was very emotional, felt so much pity for the poor cast, they looked gaunt... Fact 3 reminds me of the northern lights of Norway.

5. Fact 1 - he was a bush farmer so that was probably a huge amount to him at that time..excellent actor no doubt.
    Fact 2 - joey is my favorite friends character. He's so corny and hilarious.
    Fact 3 - also known as the 'Everlasting storm" because it's the most persistent storm on earth although it ceased for 2 months in 2010.

6. Coca-cola was also advertised, showing how durable & used for multipurpose..

This my catarrh tho.

1. That Catarrh should better leave you...before i hear that you can't comment because of that.♥️

Take lots of oranges dear.

2. Hmm, u pipu ready here doing love... What concerns catarrh with the post here.... Shuuu... Lemme go find love too.

3. Squeeze lemon in warm/hot water n grate a li2 ginger in it. Drink it in d morning n ull b fine. Kpele.

7. Waoh only $300?Andthey made 60million?It's alright

8. Fact 2 dampened my spirits a bit.

The Gods Must Be Crazy is one hilarious movie.We watched it again about 2yrs ago.
    They took advantage of his ignorance to pay him less than he was worth.They probably called it business or a good deal.

Fact 3- awesome!

9. If he signed a contract, he cannot sue for damages. ignorance is king.

even it todays business environment, monkey being the staff dey work and baboon who is the boss dey chop.

if you dont work on your dreams, someone will hire you to work on their own dream.

10. Read about this man in fact one.
    After the whole fame, he went back to his village to farm.
    I remember a particular scene from that movie where he was chasing the Vehicle that had his sibling(fuzzy now)
    He was screaming Opobo opobo.. Then the sibling responded: Chime chime😂😂😂😂😂😂This is what we heard growing up.

Joey... Hot dinner? just like his character in Friends. Joey Tribianni. His cluelessness was on another level.

Even if its not that time of year, nothing will take me to that part of Venezuela just to sight see. Mbanu.
    Hello Kamikaze😘

1. it was actually his daughter not sibling.

2. it was actually his daughter not sibling

11. That last facts is just a wow!!😳😳😳 fact

12. Lol @ first thing he did was getting a hot dinner.

That guy in God must be crazy cracks me up big time. His teeth and that his "wrapper" 😂

Hey V and V!😍😘😘

13. The gods must be crazy, very interesting movie.

14. Fact 1... Look how little he was paid because he didn't know better...they just took advantage of that.
    Fact 2... love Matt he made "Friends" interesting.
    Fact 3... interesting.

15. Fact 1: if only he knew...ignorance!
    Fact 2: the little things that matter, so many take for granted!
    Fact 3: I wouldn't want to be anywhere near that place o!

16. Wow! Wow!! @third fact. Wonders and mystery of nature.
    Beautiful pix!!!

The Gods must be crazy, very hilarious movie, those boys were really awesome especially the younger.
    If it was the agreed fee, what can I say.
    Sounds unfair though (afterthought).

Breakthrough for Matt. All those looking unto God and hoping for a change in situation, May you receive your heart desires. May your talents and handwork pay you, that you can easily afford that which seemed farfetched.

17. Wow 300dollars... Human using human
    Scary fact 3

18. I enjoyed so much watching "The gods must be crazy" Interesting movie. @ Fact 2, hunger pangs at work.

19. I enjoyed watching "The gods must be crazy" Interesting movie. @ Fact 2, hunger pangs at work.

20. Wow! @1 and 2

21. I remember the film @fact 1
    Very funny and interesting
    If it were to be a white man, he would have sued the producers for being underpaid but unfortunately, he was just a bushman

22. Wow! @1 and 2

23. Chai! No be today white man don de chop us mugu. His educated sons/daughters/family should sue them. Almost the same thing that nearly happened to slum dog millionaire cast.

1. sue them for wat?
      do u knw wat legally binding contract they signed?

24. God's must be crazy was da bomb back in the day. Had the privilege to see part 3, where the spirit of Bruce Lee entered into him. He fought with the whites that came to there town in search of diamond's....
    Wish I came get to watch d movie again

25. God's must be crazy was da bomb back in the day. Had the privilege to see part 3, where the spirit of Bruce Lee entered into him. He fought with the whites that came to there town in search of diamond's....
    Wish I can get to watch d movie again

26. I thought I saw a fact page that claimed he was paid with a bottle of coke. No?

This is the most adorable pic I've seen of Matt le blanc.

I would definitely love to go see the Catatumbo storm in my free time. I'm a huge fan of nature.