Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 748

Friday, October 20, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 748

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

54 comments:

1. #1 Beautiful, biracial twins I presume?
    #2 The homeowner get sense!
    #3 Eerie!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Been a while here... Long time MISS. JACOBS?

... Jesus is my worth!

3. I have read about those twins.
    There are grown ones too. One twin looks Caucasian with very white skin while the other looks Caribbean with curly hair and darker skin.
    God is indeed good.

On CI, there is a program called 'Disappeared' The cases of unsolved disappearances in the US is alarming.. You trace someone to their last known place and it feels like they never existed.

Some of them are usually disguised,smuggled out and put to work as sex workers.

1. That Dissapeared breaks my heart every single time! Esp when the loved ones cry and say they try to stay hopeful that they will be found one day,safe and alive. Some even cry and say even it's their dead body let them see and have closure😢

2. IMO .Maybe Brian died in the bar and some effort was taken to cover it up,the owner disposed of him to prevent a lawsuit.there's probably more than one way to dispose of a body in a professional kitchen,maybe his body was dismembered in the kitchen and taken out in large coolers, kegs, refrigerators, trunks, etc. what do I know....

3. Aliens abducting ppl into their invisible flying saucer, and the NSA masking the tracks & erasing the footage... lol, too mch science fiction messes up the mind... You speak about sex workers, thats even good compared to permeable selection of humans for wild xperiments by these US hush hush top laboratories, claiming "one for the team" for the greater good. Thats superficial sacrifice of the advanced world.

4. Ah... Sometimes I even think investigation is slowly closing in and they might be found,then I remember the name of the program and know ofcourse that they were never found at the point of filming..@TGW

I am King Eze.. That is another way to dispose of bodies I find smart and nauseating at the same time.
      Hello,hello♥️

5. @king, very possible. I once saw this film "Unfaithful", Richard Gere was there. The guy his wife cheated with was put in a suit case and disposed off in a dump site. His corpse was later found though, but no one could trace it to Richard Gere. So very possible.

6. The things some government do to 'protect' the masses.. Don't get me started on conspiracy theories,Atheist.
      About Aliens, do you think they are on earth?

AGELESS, I have seen 'Unfaithful' Love it!

7. Ageless, thats leaving way too mch evidence & a body full of finger prints & possible DNA for the forensic... the highly intelligent means is the use of Hydroflouric acid (HF), highly corrosive acid, it dissolves metals, rock, glass, ceramic easily, no trace of the body, those that watched Breaking Bad know what i speak of.

8. Unfaithful is a great movie, a doting husband being cheated on repeatedly, wat xactly was her problem? she just wanted an Italian fuck! Such betrayals usually ends in tragedy.

9. Talking about smart ways to dispose bodies. Shonda Rhimes seems to know a lot on that. The series How to get away with murder and Scandal treat that enough. To think that I'm always kinda happy when the bodies are gone 😑

10. @atheist, the guy was a French librarian o. Men, I was really touched by that movie the surprising thing is even the woman didn't know how she found herself in that situation. She just wanted to buy books to read, a harmless deed. But the guy badt sha! He get mind to dey tattoo a married woman's privates, chai!

At the end, both have secrets they couldn't leak. Richard could not crucify her for cheating, cos if he did the woman will spill the beans to the cops. I like the film.

11. @atheist...

Some serious issues was raised in today's chronicles, what's your take on it. Quite weird I must say. I wish VnV was here I would have loved his explanations too. I may still ask him any ways. But what do you think Atheist?

4. I Love twins and their's is so unique cos of the color difference. Cutee!

I am sure that home owner is an Igbo man. But Wow, the sprinklers helped a great deal.

The American Police should try consulting the Nigeria local priest IFA, who knows.
    On a serious note though, so, what could have happened, was he killed and buried under the building or what.
    I believe he must have left the bar dressed as someone else, i mean how do you explain the disappearance.

Atheist, King Eze, Tgw, V&V, Iphie and Co. Food don land, make una come explain this disappearance.

1. .... as the Xfiles agents that we are nau, ive given my little xplanation under my 7darl.

2. Lol . 👆👆. But don't quote me...

3. Hehehehehe

My dear strange things happen to people sometimes. The dissapeared just vanish without a trace. Bit of course there is always a trace. Just that the Detectives and others haven't found it.

These are humans. Not gases that can vaporise into the air.

"Can a body vaporise? -The Rock. One of the bad guys asking if Sean Connery's body actually vapourised.

5. The wonders of God Almighty. There are so many of those kind of twins nowadays.

Fact two, talk about being extremely smart and working with your brain and also not taking things for granted.

Fact three, there are a lot of missing people like that in the US! Crime and investigation channel used to be my favorite channel until I got bored.

6. Hmm @fact 1,2,3 (sad)

Today ain't good shaa

7. Fact 1, embryologists should explain what happened to is. That's rare and weird.

Fact 2, talk of a goshen house. It teaches a lesson too. That no matter how startled you are in the face of danger, try to do your bits "if" the chance avails you, to stop or at least reduce the impact of the danger.

Fact 3, he was probably killed and buried there, life!

TGW,my tutor! Hope you saw my comments on IHN? Babes your head dey there.lol.

Greatest of the ladies
    IPhone 8
    Atheist
    Oma
    Aba Made where are you
    Mrs R,
    V boss
    MISS JACOBS, I pray you are ok
    Kam kam (kamikaze)
    King EZE .(forgive me if I didn't mention your name, kisses)

Shout out Friday to you all...

1. 💝💝💝💝💜💜💜💜💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙🌹🌹🌹

2. King Eze is a lady? 😅 Oh my word!

3. Haahahaahhaaha

Agie Baibay!😂
      Sup Hun?
      Hahahahhaha yes I saw it o😂😂😂

Truth is that when I made that comment I was only trying to be sarcastic. Didn't know I actually "making sense"😂😂😂

Sup? And Now u know the difference btw all those cats right? LMAO

4. Shout out to you T! ����������

5. Funny sacarcism. It was fun dear, loved it.

6. Shout out to you beautiful one! Ageless T!

Fact 3; what if there's an under ground in the rest room?... they walked in, went to freshen up, tapped their feet on the floor, and someone watching got the signal (and adjusted the cctv.. Kiki), they drew it open... climbed down, wore a disguise and walked away from their former life madness, to freedom.

Some times I want to do that. I'm not saying that's what probably happened to the guy in fact 3, but it's possible they have had it enough, and took a long walk. Life punches menhh!!

8. Fact 1 - mixed twins 😍😍😍
    Fact 2 - water bill <<< the entire house. That's one helllova control but meanwhile, how did a lawn sprinkler save the barn too?
    Fact 3 - he never left that bar. Simple!

1. @3, maybe he turned to one of the chairs in the bar😂😂😂

2. You don't know how powerful the sprinkler was. Besides, the fire could be spreading from the grass on the ground, while, the sprinkled water will be streaming down from the main house , thereby preventing the fire spread. Did you get?

3. Lol. I think he was murdered in that bar.

4. I get. I just don't think a ground sprinkler is enough to control such wildspread so could be a surface fire with low temperature. Sprinklers are outside in grasses so water can't possibly stream down.

9. All facts I love, but the last one scared me.

10. Fact 3- so sad for his loved ones who must have watched that video over and over again, each time wondering if they missed a clue or sure they've found a lead.Their dashed hopes and disappointments. Not knowing for sure if he's dead or still alive. Staring at the TV with their hearts in their throats every time a murder victim's found and then the relief when it's not him.The incessant prayers to their god,the sacrifices and promises,then comes the anger when nothing works.It's a never-ending cycle.Hope,disappointment,hope again....round and round.Just like that.What kind of life is that?
    I am not a praying girl but I wish with all my heart they find him.Dead or alive.

Am I the only female with no desire at all to birth twins?
    Two or more of them coming out of me all at once????
    Noooooo!
    Goosebumps...

1. He has been a spirit so maybe, he was asked to come back to the spirit world through that bar...you know that kind of thing.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Best comment evurrr😝😝😝

2. I love twins.
      I love them.
      I lovr them so much😍😍😍😍😍😍
      So so much!!!

3. You're not alone. They look cute and all but I don't have the stamina for it. One is enough at a time.

11. God is indeed wonderful, same twins, difference in color, my late dad is like that too with his twin brother, unidentical

12. At last fact, they killed him in that bar!

13. #You can only lose something that you have, but you cannot lose something that you are*

14. Pix 1: God is great sha ooo
    Pix 2: Even in the midst of danger, just do your part rather than panicking
    Pix 3: Scary

15. KamiK you are not alone... I like to look at them but I am not sure I would want to have them... it's a little scary having to deal with two infants/toddlers at the same time preferable when they are all grown and less demanding. That said I still find them cute babies and adults as well.
    Fact 2... Smart guy... saved himself a lot of stress and money lol
    Fact 3... @ King Eze that crossed My mind... if all the footages revealed no one his height/stature or remotely resembling him ( maybe disguised) left, then he simple never left that place in "one piece"

16. Fact 3: Otokoto bar

17. Ageless T ooo! You have been naughty on SP. Good bad girl!

TGW you didn't come up with any theory for that disappearance at all?With your overactive imagination,I had been looking forward to laughing at all the improbable,fanciful guesses your imagination would churn out.

Iphie Dearie, everybody knows you crazy about twins. You probably saved that picture up there in your phone. They scare me worse than fire and brimstone preaching.

Greatlady all your comments are the best ever,I tell ya.You are having way too much fun.I want a shot of whatever you drinking.
    Maybe he really was a spirit.Maybe he died a while back but his family didn't know so he returned to them and continued existing until he walked into the bar and somebody recognized him and he disappeared.
    No.I'm not drunk.Not yet anyway.

I am King Eze welcome back.I sure missed your comments.

18. Isolde Fontaine you are right.They are cute.
    In a creepy way.Especially identical twins.
    Lol....