Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 759

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 759

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

19 comments:

1. Interesting....wonderful gorilas

2. fact 1 is so me. that is good.

How come that boy fell into that closure? na wa. Thank God for him and for using the gorilla to protect him.

hmmmmm but you cant get the house nowadays

3. Lolz! I'm yet to see a doctor with cute handwriting hehehehehhe!

@that gorilla fact, somebody must have prayed or was praying for the boy. E no ordinary at all😃

The facts for today are interesting.

4. #1 I don't believe!
    #2 Awwwwww, thank God!
    #3 Oh Alaska!
    Interesting a expected!

... Jesus is my worth!

5. It seems like it's abt 1986... fact 2, I'm sure fear contributed to the boy's unconsciousness

6. Fact 2 made me bawl my eyes out😭
    Feeling so emotional and mushy lately😀

People with jagajaga hand writing is itself another wonder!😂
    I just look at them and look back at their jagajaga hand writing and wonder how on Earth they understand what they write. Or more to the point,expect me to understand it when I am not Aunty Grace🤣🤣🤣

7. Fact 1... I don't completely agree I have met very intelligent and gifted people with nice handwritings and some others with crazy writings.
    Fact 2... That boy just got favoured... reminds me of Daniel and the lions..God at work!
    Fact 3... Good old days

1. Often had......
      They didn't say all gifted people had bad hand writing.

I hate doctors hand writing. Very and something and how they expect me to understand that gibberish...

8. #The minute you realize your worth, you shift your energy to attract new people who respect your worth. It starts with you first*

9. But wait oh all this Oyinbo children or should I say Children in the Abroad can do funny things. So you jejely didn't see anywhere to fall into its a gorilla's enclosure and even lost consciousness mstcheeew. This is why I trust Naija Children they would probably not go near the enclosure, let's say they eventually if any one falls into a Gorrila's den I'm quite sure His Village people or Irumole will wake him up to reality.

1. Lol. That was an accident Rowland. The kid probably got too excited and fell into the enclosure.
      This and many more are the reasons I don't do Zoos😩😩😩😩

10. Gifted is different from your regular smart. Its having exceptional talent or natural gift according to the dictionary.
    Just saw 'Gifted' the movie... Starring Chris Evans. Lovely movie.

Hello everyone😁

11. No wonders doctors don't have bad handwriting.... Hmm.. My girlfriend handwriting worse faa.. Now, I can relate. She is so intelligent

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. 1. The fact is often true not all the time
    2. Very interesting, things no dey happen like that for here and not have spiritual attachment
    3. Good old days

13. Wow at the gorilla fact. That means the movie 'baby's day out' got its inspiration from this fact.

Fact 1; so I no longer have to feel bad about my 'jagajaga' hand writing. I feel blessed. Gifted me!Yaaay!