Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 737

Monday, October 09, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 737

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

47 comments:

1. Wow!
    Business acumen at one of its best!
    Smart-thinking Man!

They didn't think it through at the second fact cos that's basic knowledge.

Fact 3: No condition is permanent! Once the will is there,then u cAn do ALL u set ur mind on!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1. General's Wife 😊😍

How have you been?

I've missed you so...

You are a Guiding Light.

2. My Darling!!!!😘😘😘😘

I am soo happy you here now😍😍😍
      I am good. And I have Bn good tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Infact I have Bn a veryyyy good girl🀣

How are u Boobae?
      Good yea?
      So tell me,what has my Perfect gentleman Bn up to? How is the lady?πŸ˜‚ And how is ur cat? Ohhhh!!! How I sometime think of that cat when I think of u and roll my eyesπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Hahahahhahaha and these days whenever I see a cat,I am reminded of u. Always.

Cos of u,I have tried to be very kind to one (or are they two?) that comes to my laundry window at night. I would have aimed and shot at it but these days I juts see and smile. Even though I still don't like them. Maybe cos the one that comes to "visit" is white and looks cuddly.

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Never thought a day would come when I'll say that but hey there u have it! Some of them look cuddly.

Ok have to go now,see u again when m done making my Ofe Orah ok?😍😍😍

Hey Greatlady!
      Permission to see your boss tonight? It's buisiness as usual. *winks*
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @The General Wife. #claps. You've been everything but not a 'good girl'.

Please remind us. What is Tortoise style? #sideeyes

4. TGW, as usual you will give me a tip before I go to tell him.

5. Generals wife... U are indeed a guiding light.. A light in a long dark πŸŒ‘ tunnel.. We cherish my Lady πŸ‘’.. U are always in our heart πŸ’ž
      Thank you so much

Mrs Vice and Virtue

6. Mr V&V ati Mrs V&V, oh goody! πŸ‘

7. Love u right back Mrs V and V!

My regards to your perfect gentleman- husband!

8. Hahaahhahahaha🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Some people won't let me be great πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      SUGAR in my Oats and Greatlady!

Hello V and V Boobae!😘

Good Morning All my friends here!😍

2. 1. Great boss.
    2. Never mess with the ecosystem. Even mosquitoes are important.
    3. Grass to grace. Never give up.

1. 2...so true. Everything on earth has a purpose

2. Please what's mosquito's purpose that is helping the ecology?

3. Broomstick you are a journalist, go and research.

3. Fact 1, that's the power of motivation. Nigerian employers should read this. They prefer to lavish their money on adverts and artists than to pay their employees well. Smh.

Fact 2, cycle of life, you dare not alter it.

Fact 3, he literarily moved from zero to hero, amazing.

Vice and Virtue, can you just stop this hide nd seek already? Your silence is becoming too loud.

TGW, you have 24hrs to produce him, else what happened in 1922 will happen right here...

*drops mic*

1. Hi Ageless T 😊

LOL.

My dissertation got me in a corner.

How are you doing?

2. Hahaha.... And he just appeared today. That's a great phrase tho "Silence becomes too loud".

3. Boss is here now Mi lady!😘

Oh how I love that gentleman!😍😍😍

4. Mouth hangs open!

V boss you are great boss! All herald the his arrival, yooohoooo!!!!
      Sound the trumpet,!!!
      Ring the alarm!!!
      The boss is here!!!
      Yaaaaaaayyyy!!!!

Next time, dissertation or not just breeze in and out here ok? And I'm sure you made us all proud, I can bet on that. You might end up being a lecturer you know? Or are you one already? I won't be surprised tho.

So where is MISS JACOBS? Do I have to threaten before you come out miss? Pls come dearie we love you, I love you! I just hope you are ok?

Great lady sweet, how do you do? Forgive me, I'm just excited, Ahaha..

TGW, chop kiss...

Hello everyone. I love you al! Come take hug!!!!

5. Ageless, I will always forgive your dramatic self.. Lol
      Miss Jacobs
      Gold taken
      Nemerem
      Oma...all missing

4. Fact 1 - he should win best entrepreneur/boss. Fact 2 - China's worst self-inflicted environmental disaster. This is what happens when sweeping changes are made to an ecosystem. Fact 3 - "that don't impress me much". Lol

5. Fact 1; What a brilliant way to motivate your employees, if they are part owners, then they give 101%.

Fact 2; Wow, penny wise, pound foolish

Fact 3; There is always a humble beginning for famous people.

1. One of the best ways to create a perfect team is to give them a condition of win-win

2. Hello Greatlady... U are indeed great... We love u so much.

Mrs Vice and Virtue

6. Restaurant owner, please open your branch in Nigeria and watch your profit skyrocket in a month. @ 2nd fact. Our wisdom is as foolishness before God. If only we'ld realise this. Brad Pitt's story is one of from grass to Grace.

7. Fact one: Dude just got himself some loyal stakeholders..
    People like him apart from building a business to make money,just want everyone else to be rich too.

Lol. Is this the reason they think Brad isnt too smart? Reminds me of Haley's boyfriend in Modern familyπŸ™ˆ

1. Brad not smart? Who says, how?

2. Hi Iphie 😊

3. Iphie, dylan ? No no!. Lol.I didn't have much respect for Brad Pitt until I saw "12 Monkeys", it's the first time I saw him in a role that completely downplayed his 'looks',brad more often than not has been dismissed as just a pretty boy. Something I feel that has not been too fair to his career.

4. Lol. AGELESS, That is the general hollywood consensus.. I have wondered why they rain on his parade like that. Maybe it was inspired from his previous day job. Who knows?
      But he is still my Lovely Brad😍

I am King Eze.. I need to see that movie. But it is good to see that you understand the opinion of most people that have watched him grow in the industry.
      I love Brad and feel like his initial roles didn't help matters.
      V and V!!!!!!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

5. Hello I'dearie... Take this from us😘😘😘😘.

Mrs Vice and Virtue

8. Really @ brad Pitt? Mmmmmm God is faithful
    The restaurant has a good heart that is how people should treat workers

9. Good to have you here V and V.. I missed you,we missed you.. Don't go disappearing on our a***s like this.

Howdy Atheist???
    MISS Jacobs, hope you make an appearance soon.
    Hope Omamaranma is good? Her boisterous personality is surely missed here.

10. Fact 3, not surprised. Any story after Sylvester Stallone's doesn't surprise me. Most of those in Hollywood start out as wait staff while looking for their big break

11. Fact 3, not surprised. Any story after Sylvester Stallone's doesn't surprise me. Most of those in Hollywood start out as wait staff while looking for their big break.
    Fact 2, he probably was like our president who takes nobody's advise. Had to learn the hard way.
    Fact 1, business 101 motivation breeds excellence

12. @3 God can change ur story at anytime. Keep d faith, keep trusting and believing.
    @2 u can't have ur cake and eat it. Lol
    @1 bosses/ employers take note

13. Fact 1: that's a good business maneuver
    Fact 2: you can't just eat your cake and have it!
    Fact 3: every glory has a story!

While©™

14. Why does it seem like the vice and virtue up there is not really him?? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Oh well, what do I know. The replies just sounded off, plus he didn't make any remarks to the posts.

What do I know 🚢🚢

1. Lol... Fabbie, my boss just came back from another planet. Let's allow him rest before he starts dishing his cream of knowledge.

2. Great lady, how do you do?? Oh well, he's your boss, you know more than I do. Forgive me

3. @fabulous mum that's my very own gentleman. You have no cause to worry... Kisses 😘

Mrs Vice and Virtue

4. Ha Fabbie, pls don't break my heart, it's him biko. But why won't him use th normal ID tho? VnV boss you are prone to cloning pls do something about your moniker.

5. Oh, I didn't know there was a Mrs.. Okay darling. If you say so

AgelessT, howdy?? Something just felt off but then maybe it was nothing. Yeah, he should get a Google ID. Clowns abound here