Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time SLAP

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

End Time SLAP

Twitter has new handle spewing out stories everyday (rolling my eyes)...Anyway,a user narrates on his handle how he caught the 'grenade' for his Boss...

29 comments:

1. He came in at the wrong time and at the right place. Hahahaha that kind slap can wake up the dead. Chai.

Men and cheating eh na wa. Only God will separate them as they are twins

2. Bold move. A good thing you never went back. Some would have gone back out of greed. Let your Ex Boss and Madam look for someone else to carry and hide their dirty activities.

3. Hahhahha End time driver,u are a sharp guy. If you didn’t play along that could have caused serious problem in their marriage and u still won’t get 100k. Husband and wife matter dem no dey put mouth for them if not dey will use u and reconcile

4. This Beyonce meme is perfect for this. What a fabu!!!

1. Abeggyy! Everything na fabu to una. What is so 'unbelievable' about this story now? 😕😕😕 the slap, cheating or 100k?

5. lmao . She is even lucky the man remember to buy condoms .

6. Lmao. Atleast he was compensated with 100k.

7. Hahaha. In as much cheating is bad, this is just to show you a typical guy style if Na woman she go cast as him dey ask you get condom. 😂

8. I experienced similar thing some years ago.. My friend's wife found lady's comb inside her husband's car and guy man claimed I was responsible for the comb. He called me right in the middle of the argument with his wife and warned me to stop carrying girls with his car. I sensed the game and played along. Lols. Bro code!

DontQuoteMe™

1. 😂😂😂😂 real bro code. Anyone who believes all those 'let me call my friend to prove to you....' bullshit would believe anything. Guys would cover up for their guys anyday anytime

9. All this fabu story is getting too much, now everybody has a story to tell these days just for the trend ... please all of you should stay in your lane.... story tellers .

1. Why body dey pepper you? Is it your story!?

DontQuoteMe™

2. Why do you find this difficult to believe? Myopic impoverished thinking..

3. Elastic.... Leave me oh....
      Or are you the stroy teller?

10. At least this one sounds believable unlike that Ghost Madam's story.

11. Twitter people well I hope this is also true

12. My cousin had this set of friends ehm. She and the girls were dating clique of friends back in uni (you know those clique date clique thinz 😂). So everytime they hang out, she will see this particular ones bf with different girls. And being the naive friend she was she will download to the babe as soon as she gets home.
    The babes will now go and confront her bf. Her bf will now say they are not his babes oh that they are John's (their other friend - not real name) babes. So when the clique of friends saw it worked,once you catch them with babe at fast-food, on campus, etc they would start complaining 'i don't know this John oh! Everytime he leaves his babes with me and he won't come back'
    So John, who we later got to find out was a virgin (fargin), was assumed to be a chronic womanizer. John was very handsome, from a rich home and had a nice car. So it was easy to peg him the womanizer and he NEVER defended himself. He will just be smiling and looking at them.

So when they all worked their service to abuja, John met one babe on camp. They were allover themsleves. My cousin and the girlfriends association kept warning the babe that John was a womanizer oh that she should keep off. The girl said he must have changed cos she didn't see a womanizer in him. Long story short, when they eventually had s*x, it was found out that John didn't even know where to put his johnny 😂😂 she practically had to stop halfway and ask what the issue was. That was where he confessed that she was his first. She burst into laughter 😂😂 he now told her that he has been taking the fall for his guys for years and it affected his love life and reputation in uni and thats why he decided to have babe in abuja so history won't repeat itself. That please its a secret she shouldn't tell.

*yimu*
    The babe (trying to redeem her sweethearts image) told all the gfs oh. That John was a decoy for their k-Leg moves. Abeg they should stop tagging her bae a womanizer. Anyway, out of 5 other couples only one survived that big blow of information 😂😂 even my cousins own. Trust we broken. The one that survived for married and they have had very tough times due to infidelity on the guys part. The last one ehn was sooo embarrassing. He was papped kissing a babe at the airport

Oh... John married his amebor babe oh and they're waxing strong in love.

13. My cousin had this set of friends ehm. She and the girls were dating clique of friends back in uni (you know those clique date clique thinz 😂). So everytime they hang out, she will see this particular ones bf with different girls. And being the naive friend she was she will download to the babe as soon as she gets home.
    The babes will now go and confront her bf. Her bf will now say they are not his babes oh that they are John's (their other friend - not real name) babes. So when the clique of friends saw it worked,once you catch them with babe at fast-food, on campus, etc they would start complaining 'i don't know this John oh! Everytime he leaves his babes with me and he won't come back'
    So John, who we later got to find out was a virgin (fargin), was assumed to be a chronic womanizer. John was very handsome, from a rich home and had a nice car. So it was easy to peg him the womanizer and he NEVER defended himself. He will just be smiling and looking at them.

So when they all worked their service to abuja, John met one babe on camp. They were allover themsleves. My cousin and the girlfriends association kept warning the babe that John was a womanizer oh that she should keep off. The girl said he must have changed cos she didn't see a womanizer in him. Long story short, when they eventually had s*x, it was found out that John didn't even know where to put his johnny 😂😂 she practically had to stop halfway and ask what the issue was. That was where he confessed that she was his first. She burst into laughter 😂😂 he now told her that he has been taking the fall for his guys for years and it affected his love life and reputation in uni and thats why he decided to have babe in abuja so history won't repeat itself. That please its a secret she shouldn't tell.

*yimu*
    The babe (trying to redeem her sweethearts image) told all the gfs oh. That John was a decoy for their k-Leg moves. Abeg they should stop tagging her bae a womanizer. Anyway, out of 5 other couples only one survived that big blow of information 😂😂 even my cousins own. Trust we broken. The one that survived for married and they have had very tough times due to infidelity on the guys part. The last one ehn was sooo embarrassing. He was papped kissing a babe at the airport

Oh... John married his amebor babe oh and they're waxing strong in love.

1. Fabu oooo. Always with a story. Iya ni yen

14. In as much as people tell a lot of lies to trend, we shouldn't dismiss the thought that certain things like this happens. It happens everyday and time of propels life. Some people have seen every weird side of life

That's not to say this tale above is true. I'm just saying

15. Haven't you heard the joke that a father was looking for his young adult son who didn't sleep in his house that night. At the end of the day, he found out that the son slept over in his grandparents house because it was too late to come home. However, he had called all his son's friends and 3 of them swore that he was sleeping beside them in their room, one even asked if he wanted to talk to him so that he would go and call him.

It's normal for most guys.

1. Hahaha,so hilarious,I wish j can see their faces when daddy gets to hear where his son was!

16. Girls do it too, my gfs never disappoint we can code things for Africa.

1. Not all girls pooping most of them are so jealous that they pray you have a broken relationship