Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2017 Top Model Releases Stunning Makeover Photos

Monday, October 16, 2017

Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2017 Top Model Releases Stunning Makeover Photos

Elshamah Benson Face of CandyCity Nigeria Top Model 2017 over the weekend in the northern part of the Nigeria teamed up with Kaduna based Male makeup artist to get these stunning looks.

22 comments:

1. Yea black is beautiful
      But when cosmetic become too much
      It becomes "manwu uraga"

2. TOO MUCH MAKEUP

3. Is this not the same Elshama that Paul of psquare impregnated that year?

2. Is the lip gloss or lipstick mixed with groundnut oil? see how shinning it is.

I love the make up but no no for the lip gloss

3. The way I dislike heavy makeup ehn!

Anything that totally changes one's face from her original face and gives u an entirely new face such that I wee see u on the road and not know it's u,I dislike.

1. The one that annoys me is women coming to church early in the morning with heavy make up, I wonder the time they wake. Saw one on projector looking like a masquerade, I'm sure she was ashamed when she saw herself.

4. Just how many face of candy city do we have now.
    Fine face make over btw.

5. The make up artist is jos based o! Not kaduna based. His name is joey & he made me up for my wedding.

6. Her complexion is everything but that lip gloss is enough to fry pancakes! Haba!

7. Candy city trying to make us eat her face?

8. Isn't this that Paul's baby mama?

1. Yeah she's the one. She has a son for Paul

9. The make up is dam too heavy. Completely caked. otherwise am sure she is a black beauty but the make up is a disservice to her face. then the lip loss na helele.

10. This is a joke abi..