Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of CandyCity Nigeria Universe 2017 kicks off pet project with stunning photos

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Face of CandyCity Nigeria Universe 2017 kicks off pet project with stunning photos

The reigning Face of CandyCity Nigeria Universe Ruth Abulimen has released beautiful photos to mark the flagging off of her project.

The light skin soft spoken beauty queen who emerged this year at the pageant show has been on the low key but now set out to fight against domestic violence and help the less privileged children starting with those on the street.

11 comments:

1. Looking like my colleague. Ok oooo carry go

2. The only thing good about this candy city is taking photo

3. All these candy faces
    They don't stun to me at all.

4. Must these beauty queens release pictures for everything? Hian! She said its for her pet project and I was hoping to see her kick start pictures on the so-called project abi is she the pet project.
    #Sighs... Go and sit down one place Jare. What is the pet project sef. Misplaced priority. If I had my way into the Senate today, I would ban half of these beauty pageantry. Young girls should go and do something better with their life not jumping up and down looking for pageantry, out of which we are assured that something happens in between the process of buying form, camping blah blah blah.
    That's how you will be hearing names of pageantry you don't know how they originated. Miss hotlegs, miss chocolate city, miss fair, miss this and that.
    I don taya jare

5. Way to go dear... I'm super proud of you.

6. Beautiful hardworking woman ,may God increase your good heart and bless your hustle..

7. Nice one dear, Long-time coming from being a queen wayback till now.
    Keep the star shinning...SLAY ON ......
    AUNTY STELLA PLEASE POST THIS COMMENT YOU NEVER POST ALL MY COMMENTS .

8. Proud of you baby

9. wow this one fine die..