Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Mbong Amata Living The Good Life!

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Mbong Amata Living The Good Life!

Going around Instagram looking for beautiful photos with details isnt easy at all................

26 comments:

1. That Ay's question tho. Very legit

1. Very legit, I "tells" you. Got me all cracked up. Ay is a clown.

2. But that was the fashion at that time. The suit eh, choi.

2. Ini looks bae in that costume

3. Beautiful geh.. .waiting for @Donald Duke come 2019 to get a post in his government.. .SSA to @Donald Duke on "Edible catering matters ".....kikikiki

MABASI

I dey gbadun my life

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. As per that your edible catering quote, the gist is that he doesn't pay o. The funniest if the gists I heard was "you should be grateful you slept with a handsome governor". Good luck with your "goals"

2. Kikikik.. ...@Mbong, na him baby geh for life

Abeg, who handsome man eep? ...na handsomeness go buy Dem girls GUCCI?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Timi and wife b giving us d real High School love birds. Hahahhaha I love them. Bia bia Ay who knack this coat for u? Capinter or duwaduwa?

4. Carpenter or duwaduwa...hehehehe. Abeg make unable free meoooo

4. Timi and wife. I love your love. More happiness.
    Ini is so beautiful. 😘😘

5. AY 😀 God is faithful

6. hahahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahhahhhahahahahahhahahahhah @ Timi Dakolo's caption.. OMG... me and his wife have alot in common hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahaha my husband sef taya(in a good way *wink*) for me.

7. Ahhhh, Wa kwana, wa kwana!!!

A day is coming when Timi will erroneously post his pee-pee on IG ontop showing us friendship goals in marriage. His a talented singer no doubt, his has lovely set of teeth, I just noticed that. Happy Gbenshing ohhh.

Awww, Ezinne looks adorable in this pic, very innocent, can’t say the same for the 2017 Ezinne who has got bills to pay and d**&$ to manage. Life of a beauty queen.

Ini, that head decoration on your head depicts the exact length of abuses from women you have given grief. Change your ways. You look nice here by the way, I hope it was not another wedding or occasion where you are trying hard to outshine the celebrant/s.

Desmond Elliot can’t fool me, you are not thinking of our progress. More like, you are thinking about the olosho appointment you missed, with your puff-puff looking face. Do me a favor and ditch them ugly ass glasses while you are @ it.

In your mind Mbong, what novel writing life are you referring to? I tot you had parted ways with your hubby, what are you still retaining the name for? Tina Turner wannabe.

Ay, I would love the answer to that question as well, My Ponyor

1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. So true about the *d..... to manage. Ezinne not innocent at all, morally corrupt.

8. Alex is such a cutie and young
    AY this your coat is enough to saw gown for three people but thank God your life
    Timi seems fulfiled with his woman,God bless your home.

9. Ini bea on traditional costume

10. kwakwakwakwakwa lipsticallly i need you as an agent. reply asap.

11. That Mr Ponyor's throwback suit can make me a blouse,wrapper and gele.
    Lmao!

12. Ini Edo, shebi you're supposed to be promoting YOUR culture? Or is this the first step to claiming onyonyo and etinghe?
    This is why I don't open this post

13. Timi just finished gbenshing his wife in this pics tho,I know and can relate wth the look on thier faces!hhhmn busola kokoro gbenkanmi sara gau.Baby #4 on the way

14. Lol@ #AdulthoodIssaScam#
    Same feeling I got here, bills bills & bills.

15. Its been a minute..... I don't know what happened, I've not been able to access this blog for over 2-3 weeks. Ayaf missed alot

16. I like Timi but that bedroom pics is a no no....
    Ini looking cool
    Ay coat though.......chai