Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Toolz and Mercy

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Toolz and Mercy

Snooping around on Instagram and I see Helen Paul has something really interesting,So i brought it here....Seems like she is continuing from that Birthday Rant...LOL

All photos from your favourite celeb instagram page....

15 comments:

1. I don’t understand is Toolz not suppose to be pregnant??? I mean a few months back she was heavy ??? What’s going on ?

2. Lob end some tools..people always say I look like tools with all d plenty curves..

3. Even MAG is hitting the beach🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️Hope she is not wearing a Bikini🦉🦉🦉

4. Lol, where is lippy? Pls come analyze these folks. You have made this section interesting for me

5. #Power over others is weakness disguised as strength*

6. 1. Nice pic Helen. Your cheeks, your cheeks...cute.
    2. Lota you are right. Still, weaves and makeup are fun.
    3. Toolz, an original thick African madam. Beautiful.
    4. Mercy issa baby girl for life na, you wan try?
    5. My dear enjoy ya hubby, biko.

7. it is obvious your brother is the atm of your family and he is fed up of his family sucking him dry .Please your family including your mother and sisters should arrange a wedding ceremony and marry him for yourselves . Who turns an adult bad? overgrown babies. I pity who marries into your family

8. Lota is naturally beautiful.
    I love tools, thick n sexy
    Mercy can slay for nigeria
    Helen is okay..
    Redvigor gragra too much

9. Tools looks to volumptious in this picture. Helen Paul tries damn too hard. A typical hard indded

10. Mercy is beautiful.