Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Stephanie and Sotayo

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Stephanie and Sotayo

Your Fave Instagram People munched here just for you.....

20 comments:

1. I don't understand eniola in this pic oh,..... na wah oh all today's pix get as e be....

2. Eniola this can't be your real face

My two lovelies....anything tiwa and star boy
    Me likey

Shotayo I like your movies

3. I love my WizKing ❤️❤️

4. Is that a Madam Tussad wax figure of Eniola๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ. So unreal.

Wizkid looks like his deciding on whether to reconcile with Davido.

Does Stephanie take pics of her work outs when in Nigeria? I know why i am asking cos she too do.

Why is sotayo looking like someone they sent packing out of a hotel room ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜.

Alibaba, big boys you have there. You have done well.

1. You actually a little nice to day.lol

2. Why are you nice today na?

5. When did eniola start having anya ingirigo(half past four eyes)

6. You mean you did not see Tiwas' shovel eyelash? Why did you go easy on Eni? Mummy N rocked it better too. Don't be like this lipsi, give us your bad ass review abi you dey fast ni?

7. There's something about Sotayo that I like.
    Can't place it.

@Alibaba's kids, the young shall grow.

8. Biko who sold that contact to Eniola๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Lol!! The comments made my day!

10. I think Tiwa is crushing on Wizkid... i think

11. Beautiful pics though......
    Tiwa look somehow to me...
    Sotayo always making efforts....

12. Sotayo the very worst actress of our time always trying too hard with her cheap replica design....she needs to stop the bleaching...eniola where do I start ,pls remove contactless and fix ur eyebrows and weight