Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Gbenro and Omowunmi

Monday, October 23, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Gbenro and Omowunmi

These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...

17 comments:

1. Lipstick... waiting for you to come and do ya work... only you Sabi analyze.
    I already know the people that will receive it hot from you.

2. Sound Sultan has a beautiful smile and he doesn't even try too hard.

Princess, only 4 likes😯😯😯 who you offend biko.

Mr Ibu can do no wrong in my eyes i swearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The other pictures are gorgeous Waje looks good. Omowunmi looks like a light bulb. Runtowns baby is yummy like a lollipop.

Aunty Joke& Fam are delightful to see. Gbenro looks much better without them dreads, he has 2 more packs to make 6.😁😁

Ndewo nu ✌✌✌

3. Saw Omowunmi in church yesterday. Does anyone know if she is related to Ogun state First Lady. They look so much alike.

4. Now i believe all the shit I havr been hearing about this Gbenro guy. How can a responsible man have nipple piercings if he's not a batty boy? So disgusting.

1. .....and happily displaying it. Na wa o!

5. Ejo is that piercings i see on gbenros tits

6. Gbenro is not even a responsible person. At his age..

7. Why is Mr Ibu's face looking like ukwa?

8. Looking at the pictures and all I see is Gbenro's piercings, they look so cool.
    My love for Gbenro just shut through the roof 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

LEPπŸ˜›

9. I had to go and looked at the breast again of gbenro. Does it mean the wife will be sucking that thing?