Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Ebuka And Cynthia...

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Ebuka And Cynthia...

These are photos from your favourite celebrities Instagram pages...

18 comments:

1. Lipstick oya food don come. Come and do your analysis

1. Hahahaha, yeye girl.

Well, we all know that the reason for that huge grin on Ebuka's face isn't about the ceremony per say, my niqqa be seeing $$$$$.

Peter looks lonely in that picture. Mr P, go and reconcile with your Twin if not na only Restaurant and Bar shows you go dey headline.

Dino Bravo, i can see that you and Hushpuppi now attend the same College of Matching same Designer, hopefully you will graduate from this one. Mschewww

Is that the original purse or the knock off @ Ini? Learn from experience Lady.

Ebube, remember when i advised you to wear this your green pumps with dinner/evening wears and not casuals. See how chic you look in this picture and i see your village people have finally let go of your right leg. You posed well!!! Thumbs up

Slaying during Praise and Worship? Make una concentrate and leave picture before blessings go jump una. Loooool

2. @ Dino looks like a disfigured frog...

1. He needs to wear his proper size of trousers and on his waist. Low slung trousers are for people with flat tummies. Six pack. He looks irritating when he tucks in.

2. Johnny Bravo in Versace 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Beautiful people everywhere

4. I love ini bag and jacket

1. Chickito come back here
      Oya tell me what did u observe? Shey e no fine?
      This babe ehhh lol

5. The recall haven't taken place for this puff_off guy ni

6. Is that a Chloe Nile bag?Beautiful.

Ini Edo is like a designer boutique.

Waiting for Lipstickalley.

7. @ Duno. See person papa. God forbid humpty dumpty ready to go back to kogi west after recall. Joker!!! Clown of the first order

8. Dear Dino,
    Pls kindly sack your stylist.

Ditto.

9. Waiting for 💄

10. What was Dino thinking when he wore this nonsense.