Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Juliet and Iceberg Slim

Monday, October 30, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Juliet and Iceberg Slim

Love is everything with the right person.

18 comments:

1. hahahaha this jude is a kolo, what is mans

lovely people jare. Juliet really love that his guy, i hope the guy gives her 100% too

2. Iceberg slim reminds me of The Avatar: The Last Airbender. I don't think people know the story behind Bonnie & Clyde.

1. True they see bonnie & Clyde as bey and jay's song

2. Because everyone wants to copy Beyonce and JayZ at Doppelganger

3. Sorry, if there is anything like an albino millipede that is what Juliet channels in this pic. With this her boyfriend that looks like a pimp.

Ewoooooooo! Sister Chidinma, is that you? May filter and make up never depart far from you. Is that Boo? His nose looks like something climbing down his face.

Uncle Jude, under this hot weather na em you wear this long Jalabia that can cause a tsunami of sweat. Anyway, shaaaa do and enter the house, it’s time to baby sit, keep your female in-laws in check and make peace with your brother. Hopefully, the Sun was hot enough to reset your brain.

Bovi, the last I checked, comb is not expensive nau, even that moustache needs combing. How is your nose as wide as your smile huh?

Is it Rechael or Rachael………………………anyway, Sister, this your pose no be am. First, you are dressed corporately which mean you already have a serious look. The last time I put my hands together like that was when I wanted to receive my first holy communion. Put some life in the pic next time.

Ahhh Peter, if only shoes can make families whole again. I wonder which of the shoes you had on when Jude wanted to whoop your ass in that video, I hope it’s not the flat brown one, that type of sneaker’s can disgrace one especially on marble floor.

1. God have mercy on you. Amen

2. I really wonder @ those who applaud you...

3. Lmaooo Lipstick you are crazyyy😂😭

4. Anons, Its just a joke, my goodness!

Most times i laugh @ myself when i type this stuff.

It's just for fun, lighten up a bit. Wow!!!!

5. Lol...@Lip.. Don't mind @ANONYANT joor.... I always look forward to your detailed analysis

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Hahahahaha @lipstick

Missylynn

5. Hahaha and she did not disappoint with her comments and opinion lol

6. Anytime I see Juliet and this her boo all I see is red flag... Well love happen in strange places...

1. They are friends with benefits... @Juliet is helping him with his music career... It's called PARTNERSHIP.... they know what they do.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. Folks like lipstick can't take it when jabs hit them. Coming here to form anonymous bully. Your jokes happen to involve insulting people's features but its all jokes. All these online bullies. Can you create a person? Even the Bovis of this world making money from their jokes don't make such juvenile jokes. Life has to be so bleak to be spilling such vitriol. I do not know any of these celebs however your analyses are unnecessary and kiddish.