Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, October 27, 2017

FRIDAY IHN

Welcome to the last In house News for the week...

See you next week... #*atchoo*

Miss my #cookiesandcreambadly..lol

BEAUTIFUL BRENDA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Beautiful hearted Stella...I heart u so much nwanyioma....I say make I be face of in-house today...shout our chikito...you're my kinda person. Shout our to other bvs too....y'all are awesomely awesome!!!! ....My name? Errmm...I think it's B sontin...lolzzz.

Awww,I heart you too babe....I like your braided hair,is it wig?like the way it is packed..please mail me make we talk..I need new wigs sef,tired of all what i have...
That brings me to ask a question..is it cool to dash out wig?I mean i dont mind but if it falls in the personal category of under wear then I wont give it out.I need new wigs...first class and with original hair or braids.....*side eyes*

..............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR NEWS REPORT ON SITUATION IN UNIJOS

There's a protest ongoing in University Of Jos by the students. 

NYSC officials here have refused to mobilize students of various departments to go for service. Mathematics,Political science, History etc
The students are planning to go to PLATEAU STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY,GOVERNOR'S OFFICE  and also get the press involved.
But tthey're trying to subdue the students by refusing to allow them see the VC and demand for their rights.
The Dean of student affairs told them students If they have anyone outside the Institution who can influence it so they can be mobilized, they should call them

Is it not the School that Mobilises the Students for Service?or did you use the wrong words?

..............................................................................................................

LOAN GIVING AGENCY NEEDED

Stella pls post. I really need a loan. This is not begging. I am fine, hale, and hearty. And I have a job. But I need a loan urgently. There are business people on your blog who are aware and even members of some of these cooperatives. Just post this for me, and I'll read comments for info on any loan-giving agency, or body. Please. The loan is btwn 100-150k. Any bv who have any idea of soft loan companies or so. It is urgent and life threatening.

ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY

Please i need help on this; for about 2years  plus now I have been diagnosed  to be suffering from  sinusitis; I ve been to hospitals; taken medications prescribed mostly antibiotics ciprofloxacin sometimes amoxycil.  And for the past one year; whenever I take these anti biotic.; A boil comes out  in my eyes and stay for a long time. I spit out a whitish substance and feel dizzy whenever it starts; I m allergic to any substance containing chlorine like bleach;hypo and  other  substances with strong odor. Whenever I perceive these things;the symptoms reoccur. Pls I need medical advice from medically inclined BVs

ADVICE NEEDED ABOUT NETWORKING WITH AN EX 
Hello Stella and Fellow bvs. I need your candid advise on this issue. I want to start a humanitarian foundation and I would need donors obviously. Well while I was single (I am happily married now). I had flings with some people (don't judge me please).

When the foundation starts in earnest, I would love to source for funds from them. One has assured me he would donate a good amount. My question now is, is it advisable to reach out to these people? and maintain a cordial and business relationship with them? (They are all married as well). I need their networking as they are owners of big organizations. How would reaching out to them make me look like? what do you guys think?

RULLION CAPACITY HOLDS SECOND EDITION OF WOMEN'S ENTREPRENUERSHIP FAIR. 

All is set for the second edition of the Rullion Capacity Foundations “Women’s Entrepreneurship Fair” WEF 2.0 which is to hold on Sunday, December 3rd, 2017.  The fair aims to highlight the importance of family bonding and spending quality time together.

ATTENDANCE: FREE

The Fair which will be held at the NPA Grounds, in Eko Club Close, Surulere will bring together different exhibitors showcasing various items which will all be sold at a range of N3,000 or less. There will also be different fun and games to entertain the guests like Karaoke competitions, Raffles draws, Dancing and food. 

Organizations like the Lagos State Employment Trust Fund, Cadbury Bournvita,  Bella Naija, Nobel Carpets and Rugs, Fero Mobile, Guiness and Molfix Diapers and Tissue have also thrown their weight behind the fair and will be on hand to distribute their goods and products to all participants.

Women’s Entrepreneurship Fair is a bi-annual event. Interested persons could reach the Foundation at its office at 50 Ajao road off Ogunlana drive in Surulere or visit its website at www.rullioncapacity.org or call 08146729211 to either book a stand or to apply for their training programmes.

Thank You.
Fb: rullion capacity builders foundation
iG: @rullioncapacity

Convener: Oluwatoyin Egedi

BV BABY WITH MULTIPLE SEIZURES

I don't know how to start this but I have seen hell the past 1month my baby of a year and 4months started convulsing constantly, he has had almost 100 seizures close to a month,the medical condition has left a lot of doctors baffled. Am at my witsend. We are seeing a neurologist now but he is staring into space now. Do you have a suggestion or know a renowned neurologist that can help. put my baby in your prayers. thanks

URGENT

I need to buy a used professional camera with high definition picture quality Please if you have for sale and you are in Benin City, please call me on 08073600562 As I would need to check what am buying before payment, thanks

123 comments:

1. Where Romance ends, true love begins

1. See y'all next week
      week... Have a splendid weekend

2. Hello please the woman wih baby of multipke seizure if you are in lagos go to psychiatric hosputal at Oshodi. They deal with such illness. If u need more help i can be reach on Omolarakarimu@gmail.com

3. Renmoney will give you that loan if you reside in Lagos and earn monthly income

2. I pushed her pant 👙to one side and quickly removed my boxer, I hate sharing the same dry line with my female tenants.

DontQuoteMe™

1. Lol... Perv

But then, why did you have to push her pant to one side since you were quickly gon remove your boxers? You for just comot am Waka...

Dont mind me..... *cheeky mode*

2. 😁😁😁😁😁ajo nwa

3. you remind me of old me..... anyways it's still same me

1. Brenda you issa beautiful girl...

2. Stella, I couldn't open your blog since last month, both on my Android fone and Blackberry Q10. It was so frustrating and to my surprise today, I typed your name and googled it as usual, and it opened. May I ask what the problem was for? Since these past weeks. Thanks. Did any other people experience this as well?

3. Not only u. Many of us couldn't access the blog in over a month. I think our network provider is at fault.

4. same here....for many weeks

4. I nailed it yet again!. Jesus let the pay surprise me. I don't wanna leave my comfort zone for nothing biko 🙏🙏🙏

5. TGIF....I miss James,his yeye but funny comments and his tales about his tall Edo ex girlfriend. Mr my long something inside your something. Lmao

6. Movies to watch this weekend-The Adventurers ,Blood Money and this old movie Hotel Rwanda.Have a good weekend.

7. Brenda, you are pretty🙌🙌

Beautiful you.

8. The weather is just so hot.how far bvs

9. Bv Brenda you are foine!
    Sdk you can give out it depends on the people you are giving.
    The bv that needs a loan is it not better you collect loan in the office than all these cooperatives cos your office will deduct from your salary monthly and its safer for you.

You need to watch a movie life of the billows mount Zion film Mike bamidele have gone far its an interesting one I watched it on youtube.

1. Giving out wigs?,I don't think it's right,you wear it on your head,it's personal 😎

2. It depends on who you want to give
      Buggy how is you

3. You say lady bug? What of shoes you have been given out to here. Is not worn cos I don't understand the personal ish

4. Anonymous Sabinus, who dash you shoe?😎

10. Ihn. Don land , yesterday annonymus talking of using Delacin to cure vaginal yeast infection , were u able to get pregnant easily, please help a sister, lady bug stay off my comment diz is a sensitive issue.

1. Yinmu 😎,year in year out,you keep on looking for solution for yeast infection,😎,

The real solution is to practice good hygiene!😎

2. I stopped having yeast infection ehrn I started using fem fresh feminine wash. Also use cotton undies and shave clean

11. Stella nwanyioma, it's not the school that mobilizes rather they send the students' names to NYSC while NYSclC do the mobilization. That is why in some cases, a student's name could be sent by the skl but his/her name won't come out on d mobilization list.

Also, the skl authorities should tell them why they ain't been mobilized, it's possible those departments ain't accredited yet.

12. #That awkward moment when two pedophiles start talking to each other online, pretending to be kids, and then meet up 😂

13. Stella it is cool to dash out wigs but before you dash out, pray for it to be used well and not used against you. I dash out my wigs too and i pray and use annoiting oil on it too. I dont want to hear stories. But if you are not sure of dashing, abeg burn it off.

The lady with the baby having seizure, God Almighty heal your baby in Jesus name Amen. You will not fret or cry over your baby Amen. Your baby will give you joy instead of pain Amen. It is well with you.

The one looking for ex to help in her charity organisation, nothing bad in asking for money from them since both of you are cool with each other. They will help you except they have hidden agenda because nowadays giving is not free again but you might be lucky.

What a lovely day it is. Na wa ooo so dem no want me to use free wifi again? na lie be that ooo. let me go and pursue my boss to leave office, so that i go know how to get the password jare. free thing dey kill ooo

just finished heavy bowl of jolloof rice and cold fanta

1. Yori yori no be small anointing sha!
      Dangerous affairs is coming to an end I hope you are enjoying the price of fame cos Miranda and Olivia go soon go meet themselves for jail

2. @mummy Twins Miranda and Olivia will go to prison?can't imagine what desperation will lead them to!

3. Who do you dash your aba wigs to? Wigs that have to become sponge before you throw them away. Abeg shut up dier

4. Dont mind olivia desperation wants to kill her cos of her obsession with mauricio jp reported her and Miranda was arrested as she tried to runaway with mauricio.

14. Networking lady:

What do you want to network with an ex?
    Did you tell your husband that he was an ex and hubby approved?
    do you want to scatter your marriage; do not just shout "don't judge me'
    In the end you might judge and imprison yourself.
    If you are embarking on "humanitarian venture", isn't it God that direct the funding of such?
    Are you sure God is leading you to these exes?
    Don't you think you will be better off staying off their lanes before your
    vagina is networked and your marriage torpedoed?

1. But why should one have anything to do with an ex?
      Especially when they are all married and moved on with their lives?
      Madam, you sure say you no de receive extramarital networking with these exes
      all these while?
      Well that's how most people will see it in Nigeria.
      And how will you feel if your husband establishes such and networks with his ex babes?
      If you will feel jealous abeg drop am, make you no provoke the man and send chronicles

2. Thank you😎

Vagina networking 😁😁😁😁😎

3. My sentiments exactly,shed be sending in a chronicle if her husband has a couple of ex's working with him on a project,please discuss with your hubby and if he's cool with it.......

15. The bv that needs a loan. Mail me ok?

16. This week moved so fast. Madam with the baby having seizures pls don't use private hospital go to govt hospital. They even have clinic days. Just give him the drugs prescribed well it will be a thing of the past. Always make sure you keep the child entertained you can buy educative cds. Keep him on a good diet. You can also buy black seed oil and give him a spoon daily. He is still a child. It will disappear would have written some drugs but no need just listen to your doctor. It is well with your child.

1. It is well with your child. Luth clinic days is Monday, go with referral letter from your doctor.is black oil seed also palm kennel seed oil

17. Face of ihn is beautiful.

I pray healing for that baby with seizures.

18. For the child with seizures Google up moringa oleifera and see how it can help. It is very potent.

19. Beautiful Brenda

It's TGIF

Wishing us all a great weekend

20. Presentation SMASHED!!

@Iphie 😙😙
    @bloggie 😚😚
    @oluwadarasimi 😚😚
    @cookie 😚😉
    @Iphie (again 😂) 😚😚

Happy Friday people! 💖

1. So na only these people deserve kiss abi?😎,lonnnnnnggg hissss😎

2. Congrats chikito👏👏👏👏. You never disappoint👌. Heart you😚

3. Congrats Honey, I'm sure you gave them Fire!!!!!

Plenty kisses 😘😘😘😘

4. *Dancing* Mans not hot😎😎😎
      I'm super glad💋💋💋
      💪💪💪💪💪

5. Always presenting. So you work for NTA?
      Keep deceiving yourself

21. We are currently dead-last on d list in our students abilities to understand science and math, partly bcos we do not start teaching science and math early enough on an in-depth level. Our schools are set up so that we do not get d real material of these subjects until university. By then, interests have already developed in other (often trivial) areas.
    Just as much at fault,however, is our allowing science to come across as boring and uninvolving. Our media houses are not helping matters with them portraying artist n actors all d time,they need to start showing more science based programs and interview more science personal rather than entertainment industry all d time.
    Teachers should make this subjects interesting.
    Parents should encourage their children in those areas and get them science materials n encourage them to study more.
    Children should spend less time on Television. Good day everyone.

1. anonymous to bahd27 October 2017 at 15:51

Eka darling, what subject(s) do you teach?

22. lady bug you see ya life? dem say stay away from comments on vaginal scratch scratch

1. Yinmu 😎,you dey mind that one,anyway I don give am final solution 😎

23. Received another email today oooh. Yesterday was quiet. Na wa oh! 😭

1. He is learning... Its small small but as bvs suggested, give him tiny chance na. I no you are paranoid but you know...

2. You will grow white hair if your story is true. You don't know at 29, you should be doing school runz for your kids and not thinking of boyfriend/girlfriend

24. Inspirational Teachers Conference Benin👌.

currently going on......

25. hahahahahaha abeg leave my peace maker for me oooo. Very funny guy with his language people.

Na bad belle people drove him out of here with stella why are you posting this james comment and stella listened to them. The guy vamooose.

Money maker alias peace maker alias james only you one, your yori yori (posh receptionist) miss you plenty plenty

26. Beautiful BV Brenda.
    Stella I can deliver on unique wigs..beautiful and affordable. Ghana weaving wigs,braids, kinky twist, mating braids and mating feathers wigs. Unique and uncmmon.
    Poster of baby with convulsions, pls go to scoan and get the morning water.its available daily from 12 noon at gate 4 and also during Sunday service. It has healed my dad of prostrate cancer. Go get yours and testify

27. Inh is here
    I am on my way to abj,if you reside in abj pls hit me up,so we can meet and have fun.

1. What kind of fun?😎

I hope it's on your tab?😎

28. Healing to the baby, networking with ex no problem just dont cross boundaries

29. When decapitated, a cockroach does not die until 2-3 weeks later; from starvation.

30. God will definitely heal ur boy.why not take him to dis herbal sellers. Just a suggestion oooo

31. Good
    Afternoon

Lovelies😙😙😙😙😙

32. I. H. N
    This week is so so fast. This is how November will soon come ooo and next year too.
    Meanwhile, everywhere is just dry. My locale or is it just I am fixated at home.

Una bye,una doh.

33. My blog neighbours I need help on something pls.
    Which Airline is the best and cheap for booking online now against December, Christmas period, from Lagos to Abuja? my Aunt asked me to help her and her family to book online. I don't even know how to go about it. Pls help me out especially those who used it recently and it worked. Google is showing me old items which may not work anymore. Thanks.
    My email is on my profile.

1. You don post this thing for morning now?😎

Google airlines site and check their customer care line to make enquiries now 😎

With all your fact quotes,na this small thing dey give you headache 😎

2. Call customer care when you can slot in cities and dates???

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

34. Lady Port instead of you to google airlines in Nigeria you dey here dey yawn.

Let me help you ask our Protocol officer. Then will let you know

35. Poster. Awww. Sorry about that. Our last born use to convulse alot when he was that age. He was always convulsing. Every damn time. It became so scary. We were not even leaving him alone. Because one minute he is playing, the next his temperature will go so high in like 10secs and then he starts convulsing.. After much test and along time, they finally called it one name. Saying it was a kind of malaria something something that affects the brain. I can't remember how they explained it. They gave us drugs and said he will outgrow it before he gets to 7. And that was how we didn't go back again. We prayed, gave him the medicine every single day and that's how it stopped when he was about 5. He has not had that seizure since then again.

I don't know if it's the same thing but God's hands is in your child's life. Don't fret.if one doctor doesn't know what to call it, visit another..

Bloggiee, did you say party jellof?? Oh lordy.. I'll be there 30mins to 12.. Now my face is like this 😍😍😄😄😄😉😉😆😆😋😋

Iphiey 😝😝😜😛😜😜😝

Sharon, I know. I know. I know. My bags are set.

1. Having kids that have peculiar illnesses can make families miserable.. Thank God for your brother's life.

Poster, I pray you find a permanent solution.

Fabbie don't do me like this naaaawwwww😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

2. Btw, You know your fave dude- Michael's video is out😁
      The thing gooooo skrrrrrr pap pap💃🏼
      #MansNotHot

3. Iphiey, it was really scary that time. Like so scary. You see a child playing and the next minute he is fighting for life. And then what made it worst was the doctor telling us nothing could be done. Just that drugs to control it and he will outgrow it. He had to take that drugs everyday till he was 7. Well we thank God now. They said it happens to some children that are over active and blah blah.

Oh, what I do to you booboo kitty??

Yeah, seen the video. That's my guy. My husband is tired of me already. Because he will be so serious saying something and I just go, "the thing go skrrraaaaaaa😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

36. I have remembered the name they called it after checking him.

Celebral malaria..
    I think. I'm not even sure again. Been a whole. Let me ask my mom

1. anonymous to bahd27 October 2017 at 15:54

Fabby mama, Cerebral..

2. Thanks dear @anonymous to bahd

3. Thank God u guys overcame it @fab mum. Bv wit baby wt multiple seizure, pls run a general test on d boy,especially head n heart. Then if d present neurologist is coming with a solution, please visit another. LUTH in Lagos or Trauma centre in Ondo. Ask for a referral letter.

37. Another married hoe. That is how they start. She wants to do business with her ex. HOELOSHI.

38. What does it mean to buy wig for someone in your dream please? Someone you don't get along with, buy wig and put on her head.

1. It simply means you bought her a wig in your dream 😎

2. You put a wig on her head? You covered her with glory. I'm sure you are a man, you will marry her in future. That is what it means. That is your wife. You can google that dream and see.

39. Stella gociti ride did not fufil promise of free airtime o

1. They re many here. Promise and fail. Some will collect ur account details with promises to credit it only to disappear. Why promise and condition someone only to back out? Mtcheeeeeeew

2. I actually got a thousand naira airtel airtime from GOCITI, maybe you weren't fast enough, don't just jump into conclusion like that. S

40. Good afternoon, I am writing specifically to the mother whose child has multiple seizures. I have something that will greatly help your child, it has been medically proven and evidence based. Contact if you are interested. Thanks

41. hahahahha Bee10 yes ooo. I am really enjoying my telemundo. I so much love that price of fame. very interesting.

our Mama Twins we go wash am when the time comes

42. hahahahaha ladybuy you no dey disappoint at all

43. I just thought since there is no story on IHN today let me bring this my juicy story here.
    There is this my neighbour who is jobless, his wife works as a cleaner in a school. That wife, he did not pay bride price oh, they are just Co habiting. So the woman had a baby who died because the man could not afford CS, he took her
    away from the hospital after days of labour to a herbal home where she delivered a baby that died few hours later. This happened 1 month ago. Now the woman is tying wrapper on her chest all over the neighbourhood. No panties, no bra oh, she will just tied only wrapper on her chest in the mornings, and be shaking her bum all over the place. Before long, another baby will enter. I'm pitying the unborn child already. They will be jobless and still be giving birth. If I was related to the lady I would not
    allow her to go back to the stupid man after that baby died since he did not pay any bride price.
    But come oh, she is now after one abi? Tokumbo. Ok,let them keep managing biko.
    Hope I'm anonymous before the husband and wife will come and beat me to a pulp in my room for bringing their matter here. I'm scared of this blog now oh.
    Wife will post something today, husband will come and reply the following day

44. I think XP is back commenting. I have started seeing her handwriting in ghost mode. The one on SP yesterday who replied under Anonymous to bahd. The one under miss Aboki on SP today and son many others. Hmmm

45. Replies
    1. But they are always true na so why say it all the time???

46. What is happening to comments here?
    Almost 3:pm on a Friday ihn comments are not up to 80?
    Stella I think you should change that your babalawo.
    On a second thought, I think your blog is declining, everything has their own time. The time of your blog is slipping by. Others fresh blogs will take over. I'm waiting for you to bring one small giveaway as usual to minister to the comments a little

47. Okafor's law loading for networking madam.
    Anyway, meeting exes for financial perks is a time bomb n u know nothing goes for nothing. Anyway u can do it but expect to be ploughed sha cos they will definitely ask for a piece of bearded meat.

48. THE WOMAN THAT HER BABY HAS CONVULSION PLS LOOK FOR GARDER TABLET IMMEDIATELY.THAT WAS WANT MY MUM USED FOR MY SISTER.FOR GOOD 5 MONTHS MY SISTER WAS IN SERIOUS PAIN MY MUM WILL TAKE HER TO HOSPITAL ALL TO NO AVAIL ONE YORUBA MAN SAW HER CRYING ON HER WAY FROM HOSPITAL AND ASKED HER TO BUY THE DRUGS SINCE THEN NOTHING LIKE CONVULSION AGAIN. I DONT KNOWIF I SPELT YHE NAME WELL BUT GO TO BIG PHARMACY U WILL SEE IT.I UNDERSTAND U MY DEAR

49. BUY GARDNER TABLET PLS IF IS STILL ON SALE

50. Dreamer seeing XP in ghost mode, wellldone. happy dreaming. That's what they call obsession shey you know.

51. There is now a common saying that goes "who good girl epp?" Will you blame those who coined this saying? I wouldn't.

An independent and down-to-earth girl, pretty, godly and hardworking in her early thirties. From my teenage years till date, I've been hearing words like "you're a good wife material, you'll make a very good mother, etc".

I just wonder why i'm still single and lonely at this point and why i don't seem to meet the right man. People preach patience but age isn't patient. Getting to even late 20s, every man sees a woman as desperate.

Life doesn't happen to everyone at the same time, some people get theirs early enough but the society we live in has a way of making one contemplate suicide when at a certain point in your life, you haven't gotten to certain level.

I'm the last girl of the house but my much younger cousins are married with kids and people see me and advise me to stop being choosy with men meanwhile i can't boast of a toaster let alone a man.

I just felt like ranting. It has reached a point where I'm tempted to ask anybody I meet if they have eligible relatives.

I feel so bad and withdrawn like i've been neglected by the universe. BVs, remember me in your prayers.

52. Hello IHN...I decided to be the last commenter today. Hi Hi to my Lovelies. Missing IHN till Monday.

53. No u cant be the last! Cheers to the freaking weekend

54. I'm the last to comment 😁😁😁😁

55. The sinusitis issue, stop taking ciproflaxin + those heavy antibiotics. Your body has grown resistant. My friends goto drug for sinus was actifed. Sadly, it made her drowsy. I suggested Sudafed & an increase in vitamin c intake (stay away from sweetened flavors). It worked like a charm.
    For the child with seizures, massage him with kernel pomade. pray over his water (drinking & bath). Speak life into it by faith.
    All will be well in Jesus name.

56. For the seizure,trusting the Lord for a complete healing.

57. Stella you can gimme le wigs😊😊😊