Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

#friday #thankGod #yaaaaay #nobetoday #wokeupby5am #todayislastdayofschoolforthemidtermbreak #excitedboyfriends #offtoschool #swimmingday #stopreadingmyhashtag

Good Morning everyone!...Nothing feels as good as Friday!

Quick One - A BV wants to sow 5k into the life of a struggling mother..Please contact me if you need the money SOS-ly.

I have learnt a new one from the comment section.....BOOBAE!

This word refers to how deeply you love someone..,I had to look it up on google....

So already married Angel Beautiful decided to have a seven star wedding with a wedding dress that made my mouth drop -  this is wishing my darling Angel beautiful,my boobae all the best on her 2nd honeymoon.
Babe I know you will read this,thanks to you and all the secret Angels on this blog..we love and appreciate you all #Boobae (I am at home,come and beat me if you think i stole this word from you..LOL)

Its very cold this Morning..Infact it looks like rain...Is it still raining in most parts of Nigeria non stop?

Have a great day and dont forget to let Boobae know they are special......hehehehe I am going to abuse this word for the whole of today,so excuse me!

I am hungry,gotta run!
Kisses to everyone!

249 comments:

1. TGIF, yesterday was not really an eventful day for me, but today will be great.

I love this joke!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

A 60 years old lady was standing next to the railing on a cruise ship. ....⛴ She was using both hands to hold her hat onto her head so it wouldn't blow away.....πŸ™† A gentleman approached the lady and said ..... "Ma'am, .... I am sorry to bother you but the wind is blowing your dress up".....☺ The lady replied, ...... "Sir, if I take my hands off of my hat it will blow away"......😦 "I understand,..ma'am,..... but .... you aren't wearing any panties", ..... replied the gentleman.

The lady looked down then ...... back up at the gentleman and said, "Sir, .... anything you see down there is 60 years old. I bought this hat yesterday"....

1. Lmao... Grandma doesnt have time lol. I Love Grandma.

May you day be blessed...

Congrats Angel Beautiful... Do us "for your eyes only" na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol, at anything see download there is 60years old. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol. The hat is the newest addition.

5. " Down there "πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 😁😁😁😁

7. LB darling 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 to you all

2. God will feed our enemies with their own flesh and they shall be drunken with their own blood in Jesus name amenn. (Isaiah chap. 49 v 26).

3. Good morning My lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘
    Thank God it's FRIDAY!!!!

I can't wait to close from work and put on my dancing shoes. Someone needs to unwind from all the week's stress mbok. #Ama baby girl for life πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Who's in A town let's look for where to put head together πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The past four days should be the most critical period of my life since this month. All glory to God I am an Over-comer as the covenant child of God that I 'is'. πŸ˜€πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Š

MATTERS ARISING

@ Nwoke Oma JAYMOORE, I didn't see your break light again on to the bv Jaymoorizing 🀷

Should I help you and pick out someone to Jaymoorize? 😘😘
    I can pick myself right? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    *I mana oti mkpu nwere share.πŸ˜πŸ˜€

@ Miss Aboki darling I got your SP message. It's well

@Sandy Yo!!! How was the birthday celebration..I trust you enjoyed your day 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Are you fully awake now ?πŸ˜‚

@Adadi mΓΌ mma..I got your shout out πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

@Chikito baibay 😘are we having that '1000 reasons' why girls visit Surulele today or on Saturday/Sunday ? πŸ‘‚ πŸ‘‚ is scratching me 🀣🀣🀣

@Lipstickalley o gini πŸ’Where's the Alley nau

@TGWifey, Biko ehn, have you eaten soup cooked with Tiger meat, Jaguar meat, and Leopard meat? I'm πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

@Ageless Mama, Missing me? πŸ˜‚
    I read Your EEI comment. True U.I Zoo had the best Lions, the only Lions I have seen roar...and it can even be heard from U.I gate. The first time I visited there, I didn't know it was from a lion...till I got to the zoo.
    @that their 120 years old tortoise, is it still alive. The person taking care of it mentioned it was gifted to them by one Ijebu Woman.
    @That there big Anaconda, I don't even know if it's still in that glass now or have they buried it or something?
    I also loved their different species of Monkeys. I don't feel like going anytime I visit there.
    @that their fine Ostrich...oh LordπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† I miss Ibadan !!!!

@Rojenny Oba...Who knows if they have resurrected it. Can that dead bone rise again? Common swimming pool is 'rubbish'. So imagine how the 'animals' would fair.
    William Obiano is woerking ba???

@Highness Gwen, I read you are officially off the market. Congrats dear but you didn't give us SDK Asoebi o... not 😎 🀷

@Jacinta Mbachu, welcome back baby girl.πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ I noticed you started commenting again. Where did you go?
    Welcome back Jare

@Pipi Lee, I have not seen you for a while now. Hope you are alright hun 😍

@Bv Krix, Olee way ? πŸ™‹

@Others missing, Hope una dey fine ? Alright Beloved sent her love 😍😍😍

@IVF Giveaway Winners, Hope you have all received feedback? Baby dust to you all.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

@Angel SDK, Angel Goodness, Angel Beautiful and all the anonymous Angels...God will continue to bless you. Amen!!!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

.....Signing Out Beloved~SDK BLOG PA

1. Wehdone na!!!!!!! Daily/weekly report on point. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Fully awake and at alert o!πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ
      I did o ma dear. Tankio!😘

3. Why you no dey give us staff bus gist na?

4. You don turn your PA job to Public Assistant? Jisike!

DontQuoteMe™

5. Why are you using my signature sign @ Now?

@Belove, I go beat you oo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. Galore why u dey dissappear all the time, better come back hia.

7. @beloved πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ask chike @surulere His own scratchy-scratchy ear was too much he couldn't hold the enquiry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Its SP Baby πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ.

Thank God its Friday, I just Love Fridays.

Sandy, hope you had fun yesterday.

Bloggie& TGW, I have decided to let the 'alley' rest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ after it was murdered repeatedly from Lipstickelly to Lipstically.

Who knows, I might upgrade again to Lippie😊😊. Infact, this is a public announcement that the name 'Lippie' has been trademarked.

Q&B, I almost attended HRC Enugu 😯😯. Choiii, I might have been a potential Lesbo. I dodged a bulletπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Pastors Daughter and Daddy Code, where are you guys biko. Meanwhile, one aproko Anon said Single Dad is actually Daddy Code. We need to know what finally happened with Ms E☺☺☺.

I finally watched the video of the 87 year old man dancing on his wedding day and he seemed very happy. I am truly happy for him, everyone deserves to be happy till they take their last breath. So Papa, nothing do you.😁😁😁

Stells, no IG picture post yesterday 😒😒😒. Thats is where i catch the most fun on this Blog.

Have a fabulous day my yummies, I heart you all.

Lipstickalley

1. Congratulations on your successful change of name😎

2. YEssoooo, EVERYONE DESERVES TO BE HAPPY.... Hello Lipstick (ally)

3. Yeah yeah baby!πŸ™‹πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—

4. Have a fabulous day tooπŸ’„.

5. Hahhahahha

Lizzy Berry has complicated matters.
      She just renamed u Lipstick Ali πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Good morning people of God and the one's who aren't. I'm just here to demystify the notion that it's only old people or people close to their death that need to write a Will. Listen, you're not too young to have a Will or a simple one if at all you can't afford a comprehensive one. At least with the simple will, if God forbid something happens to you. It enables your loved one's have access to whatever money you have saved up in your bank accounts including pension account. Do not wait till you're 70 years old to write one and the good thing is you can always amend your last of kin and spread your beneficiaries among 2 or more people as you want.
    Lastly, invest forget savings account and start investing in bonds, stocks and securities. I have had a will for over two years now and I ain't dead. Savings account interests are too low when you can make more when you invest them in guaranteed securities. If you need more information on either of these two things, you know how to reach me. Have a blessed day all.

1. Alright baby girl...i will contact you when I receive salary 🀷🀣🀣🀣

2. Another knowledge not lost, thanks.😎

3. Thanks doppelganger will put in my bucket list

4. H mmmmm, someone like me, i dont have anything to wil out yeT oh. MAYBE IN another 5years. For now, my next of kin should have the advantage

5. Advertising things........
      @Doppell,you are very right but, I'm of the opinion that 40yrs should be the appropriate time to write a will. And the will should be updated immediately after a new member is added to the family (a child for those that are married)

In all, writing a Will is very important.

6. Thanks for sharing πŸ‘.

7. Another thing people don't know is the need to update their wills.
      You purchase a piece of land or painting,call your lawyer and get it added.

Also, next of kin on documents is not the same as the person that will inherit properties after one's demise.
      People confuse this a lot. The person that gets hold of the monies and all is the ADMINISTRATOR.
      A letter of admistration issued by Probabte is what is needed before one gets hold of the estate of the dead. It is a misconception most Nigerians have had.

Bonds,stocks,Treasury bills are good ways of saving and in the case of someone thtat wants to invest in the future of their kids for long term.. Mutual funds are okay too.
      Morning DoppelgΓ€nger.
      Nice tips.

8. Intelligent...

DontQuoteMe™

9. Hmm this is a good one, Thanks Doppel.

10. I would really love to understand the whole bonds and treasury bills thing better.

I'll ping you please

11. Mrs. R, 40 is too late and this is because a lot of young people now earn more. You get a lot of CEOs below 40. It's risky to wait till you are a certain age. Just do it once you start to work and earn an income monthly. It doesn't hurt since it can be updated whenever you want.

Iphie, you sabi the thing. I've heard stories of married men who after writing a will as a bachelor forgot to update it after marriage,died and brother or mother took everything leaving wife and kids to eat dust. Thanks for the additional information dear.

12. Thanks Iphie for shedding more light on this topic.

13. Lady bug, Rex, Beloved, Bee 10, Jostified mum you are welcome.
      Bipolar me, I'd be expecting it dear.

6. Happy married life Angel beautiful. God bless your marriage...TGIF

1. Yes o. Angel beautiful news is all I see. Happy married life to this beautiful soul.

In other news,I am expecting something so dear to me today and I just pray God answers my prayer.#hopeful#

7. Beautiful Friday

Hanging out with my colleagues free work today! Issa karaoke night!

Seeing a pregnant presenter looks awkward to me, who else feels same?

1. For me, It depends on how heavy she is and how she dresses. As lon as the bump isnt out there to avoid distractions

2. This one today looks 5-6months gone. And on a fitted Ankara blouse

3. Lolo how is you baby gurl?

8. The best portion of your life will be the small nameless moments you spend smiling with people who matter to you

Everyone has a friend during each stage of life. But only the lucky ones have the same friends in all stages of life.

9. Happy Friday and mehn the price of fame is so interesting did Julio have to die and Amado is evil.

1. Angel beautiful congrats

Angel Goodness God bless you too

2. Bee, am still trying to understand that price of Fame, so sad handsome Julio died,

10. Wow, can comment after a long time. How are my bv's? No belle cause am jere and I know I'll deliver safely in Jesus name Amen. Do all have a peaceful and pleasant weekend. πŸ‘‹

1. Wishing you safe delivery in advance.

2. It is well and you will deliver your baby in peace

LEPπŸ˜›

11. Does anyone loooove Sade Adu and her songs the way I do?😍😍😍😍

-King of Sorrow
    This song pulls at my heart strings😍
    I totally love how she drawls "I wonder if this pain will ever let me go. I feel like I am the King,King of sorrow oo.....
    (Oh this song totally gets me)

-Paradise
    I totally love this song! I think of my kids when I jam it!😍
    -Smooth Operator!
    -By your side
    -Cherish The Day
    -Hang on to your love!😍
    I looove the funky beat. The lyrics too😍
    -No Ordinary Love😍
    Melts me like buttterrr! I like singing along to the "There's nothing like you and I babyyy....hehehhehe I looove the way she slurs babyyyy😍
    -Somebody Already broke my heart

-Sweetest Taboo😍😍😍😍
    I think of the General when I play this. And I totally love and sing along to the part that sings "Every day is Christmas and every nigggght is New Year's Eve....
    -Your Love Is King😍😍😍
    And yeah i crown him with my heart❤️

I looove loooove Sade!😍😍
    Not just her music. Her person too😍
    I love her sweet gentle disposition.
    I loooove watching her perform.
    That beautiful face...
    Those deep sad-looking mysterious eyes...😘
    Her soft shy smile😍
    The unstressed understated elegance
    Her effortless sophistication 😍

And OMG! That dance she did in King of Sorrow 2011 Performance)
    Oh I loooove Sade!!!! 😘😘😘

Okbye!

Wait! Do have a beautiful weekend!πŸ‘Œ

1. My best is still sweetest taboo,very soothing to the soul😎

2. Nwunne m, daalu rinne. Check d other side.

3. I love Sade also..
      Her lines are intruiging also
      "Ive already paid for all my future sins"

4. Smooooothh operaaaatorrrrrrrr.
      I love her♥️♥️♥️

5. Yeah, I like Sade Adu songs too! Sweetest Taboo is one of my favorite songs

6. Sweetest Taboo is my Jam any day. The video of her sashaying to the instrumental has been embedded in my memory

7. Now Sade Ado is Bae ☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

12. Morning to u all,jumah mubaraq to all d Muslims here,more of dis blessed day on earth,be hopeful and stay blessed

1. Good morning and have a wonderful day also😊😊😊😊

LEPπŸ˜›

13. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? Meant to understand we have lots of STUDENTS in this blog in respect to the mtn data giveaway, for those that were not chosen don't worry, gonna be a massive mtn 1GB data rain come first week of December and more than 10 STUDENTS will benefit from it, love you guys with all my heart, one love guys, have a nice day ahead, TGIF

14. And BTW Na me first use the Word Boobae here o... If you doubt ask google πŸ˜‚

1. BooBae sounds comfy, I might get use to it pretty quick BooBae☺

LEPπŸ˜›

15. If you found 100million, who is the first person you going to tell? Be sincere.

1. Take it to boredom eliminating post😎

2. "found"? I think my mom... cos na she go bail me if my "finding" lands me in trouble πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My dad if i need sound advice.

MY sisters when its time to spend the cash πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My brother when its time to buy a new car/house/land πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. God then holyspirit

16. Am gonna stick with you like bamboo are you getting me are you getting me....apo shashamura shashamura shashamura oh o oh. I cant help falling in love with mayorkun song titled MAMA

Good morning lovelies
    #Boobae I love you
    Lol

17. Morning Fam, Just here to thank each and every one of you that wished me well yesterday as I couldnt go round. Too numerous to mention, you all are far too kind. God bless una plenty for moi.
    Still binging on d cake you delivered @ Amanda Favour. Fat loading eeeeeeh! Hahahaha!
    TGIF!!! πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ·

1. Morning sandy. Hope you'd a blast

2. Happy birthday sandy yo!! Hope you had all the fun?? More blessings, good health and long life.. Send my cake.

3. 😘😘😘😘

4. Was waiting for the turn up venue πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... How was the celebration darling?

5. You're welcome, hope you had mad fun yesterday.

6. Happy belated birthday to you Sandy Yo. Hope you had fun.

7. I know you had a blast. No dulling moment with you. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. Happy belated birthday YO SANDY!

9. Happy belated birthday @ Sandy Yo
      may God bless your new ageπŸŽ‚..
      Age gracefully..

10. Happy belated birthday @ Sandy Yo
      may God bless your new ageπŸŽ‚..
      Age gracefully..

11. Sandy Yo this is coming late but better late than never right?
      Happy birthday to the lady I have grown fond of here. I like how you love life... May God grant you all your heart desires. People shall call you blessed. Amen.

12. Baby girl, how did i forget such a pretty damsel birthday? see why say i need a PA. happy birthday baby girl. God bless and enrich you, may his countenance shine upon you and give you peace, may no evil eyes and spell be cast on you.
      your going in and your going out is blessed, people will see you and call you blessed. may the favour of God rest upon you now and forever. Amen

18. πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹

Missing in action

Pipe Lee, I hope all is well with you?

Pastors daughter, I hope you are good?

Thank God is FRIYAAAAAAY

King Eze, read your post late, that was really kind of you. Wow. Such kindness.

Read the different between goat and sheep and I couldn't just stop laughing. And I went ahead to see difference between leopard, jaguar and tiger. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Yall have a wonderful weekend.

1. I don look for that ma cray cawa tire too o @ Pastors daughter. Ina kin shiga? Tooor!

2. If you want Pipi Lee to show up, organize a blog karaoke, You will find her

3. Pastor dota don marry... Her husband don collect him fone

Anonymous Rasta

4. Hello Fabmum, how is you? 😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Darasimi, where's my pizza??

Kawa ta gudu fa @sandy. Ina teke??

Lmao @samegirl🀣🀣🀣. Nice idea

6. Hello fabbie♥️♥️♥️

7. Hello jostified mom. How's baby??

Hello Mrs R, I'm good. Well except you owe me food😣. How's you and the family??

Anonymous Rasta, highly impossible.

19. Never Regret Being A Good Woman To A Wrong Man. Someday He'll Be A Good Man To A Wrong Woman. It's Call'd TURNTABLESπŸ’―πŸ’―

20. I know who I am.God has blessed me and no one can curse me.

Good morning Sharon, pretty Amanda,,TGW,Adadioranma ,Doppelganger, chikito ASA nwa,Greatlady ,Samegirl..
    Have a blessed weekend .

1. Hmmmmmm,Una don start,oya Chikito wat yah say mahn 😎

2. Good morning official prestige.

3. Thaks sugar and a beautiful weekend to you. kisses 😘😘😘😘😘😘

21. Good morning my people,not so happy....my sister that is less than 40 years has partial stroke,one leg and hand got affected...we know she's got HBP but she has been using her drugs....please help me pray for her and I need advice as to her recovery.Many thanks my people....

1. I know someone that had this and it restored back after some months by continuous use of drugs,sorry about that and I pray she gets back to normal.

2. Get your sis Phytocure juice and finger millet, you would come back to testify, God's healing hands rests on her.

3. May God visit herr. Dont be down darling. Hold on to God,encourage her and pray for her.
      Dont forget, many dont survive stroke. God that kept her alive is not done with her. Dont be too tense so her BP doesnt shoot up. Be hopeful, keep praying. My prayers are with you. Love you dear 😘😘

4. Your sister is heal In Jesus Name.

5. I pray that healing hands of the Balm of Gilead touch her bones. I pray life into her bones and all over her body in Jesus name.

It is well with her. I pray for strength and courage for you and your family.

6. Wow, thats so sad. I pray she gets better. In the meantime do some research on the internet on how to help. All the best

7. Oh Lord,may the healing hand of God rest unpon her

8. May healing power of God locate her mighty.

22. Good morning Stella Dimoko the chief executive director of SDk blog International and the one and only Iyawo Korkus!

Goodmorning lovely BVs!
    We blessed God Almighty for His steadfast love and kindness
    It's cold here too and I'm about to eat my bowl of cornflakes with muesli and some nuts and seeds.

Hey Iphie dearie 😘😘😘😘😘
    Hello Greatlady 😘😘😘😘😘😘

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 it's raining ☔ kisses over here, so I decided to send as many as I can to you all. Grab as many as you want.

God bless Angel beautiful and all the angels on this blog putting smiles on people's faces.

You all have a fruitful day.

1. Good morning Mrs R.and I have taken mine

2. Hey sweet! Grabbed some.😁😍

3. Even the many kisses you have sent has finished πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. These BVs have finished it. Chai!

YOu are so diverse with food and garnishing. Can i pay you a visi to learn new meals. Im tired of my boring, repeated, predictable diet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­.. Pls, invite me. Just for a week, i promise

4. Hello Bee 🐝 😘
      Hello Darasimi 😘😘😘

5. Hello Mrs RπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Have you a wonderful day.

23. When I read the post of Late Tagbo ghost coming out to deliver a message.. And I ask, does spirits really exist? Can a dead person come out to pass a message?

Am I the only person skeptical about believing that ghost is real.

Ayam yet to get the rationale behind the ghost story.

Happy 2nd weeding anniversary to you Angel Beautiful. May joy never depart from your home...Amen!

1. Ghost is very real,I used to yinmu before but now I know 😎

2. Sexy daddy loving ur handwriting my guy πŸ‘¦

Anonymous Rasta

3. I still don't know if it's real or not but I think I have seen one or two

I recall seeing my Grand Pa the night he passed on... We were not in the same village. According to my mum, she said he came to say goodbye.

He knocked on our Tank and the dent was visibly seen and still there up till now.

The second one might be my brain playing ten ten on me...cos I don't really know if it was real or not πŸ˜€

24. Happy weekend to all my BooBae on this blog πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

25. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Nobody can take my place

I am ME😎

I am Ladybug 😎

1. Keep bugging SDk BVs,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. Nothing do you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™‹

3. You are a case aswearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. Hello buggie,one of the people I enjoy on sp and IHN 😘😘😘😘😘😍

26. Happy weekend in advance to you all.

27. Good morning Everyone. The Lord will do us good today. Amen.

28. I and a female had a bet over a mutual male friend and what could make him fall.

So this mutual male friend is a devout Muslim is married and my female friend believes even a naked woman would stand in his front, and he still wouldn't fall.

I simply told her men like that don't need nakedness, you slowly work your way into their lives by "mothering" them. Men are babies,they like attention too. We argued back and forth for some time and finally we had a bet in July, if i could get him to say he wants to kiss me or he loves me before December, I'll get 200 thousand..

So I started to "mother" him, call him morning and night, feign worry when he doesn't eat, go to his house and help him clean...basically I was always there.

Finally,2 days ago, he travelled came back and I hugged him and said i missed you, he didn't want to hug me at first but finally he did. Then he held my waist and said "I want to kiss you...can i?"

I wiggled out of his arms while cracking a silly kiss joke and helped him around the house again then off I went to my friend's house afterwards to demand my 200,000.

She said she'll pay between now and month end. I'll come do some shoki.

I didn't kiss him, I don't intend to, and I have stopped being nice to him since then. I have a very serious relationship and I don't do married men.

And by the way...
    No, I am not lying, I have a active Blog ID but you all have a penchant for always digging up people's past so yes I am saying under anonymous.

1. Staying Anon still isnt safe on this BlogπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

The FBI BV's here get their snooping skills from the underworld

29. Stella boobae, kisses to you...
    Sharon Aminu, Olori Orente, Bee10 and every other GTC mothers on this blog, since the word of God in Exodus 22:36 says we shall not cast our young nor be barren in the land, I declare an end to any form of infertility in our lives.... We all shall become joyful mothers of children asap IJN... E-hugs to everyone here

30. TGIF...good morning to u all and God bless ur home Angel Beautiful. Stella u is a funny woman.
    Oya o my people dey don break o..make Una come gist us more abt Una mama and how posh and Bea they are o..and d ones wey their mamas still dey wear jeans snickers and face cap. The ones wey their mama be dey their age in 1999.(as in mama still be like 45yrs) abeg make Una come gist us more...I like gist too much.After every every I go give the award to d most Bea mum.

31. I am just happy this morning.. I have been on "ORGASM SOM CHALLENGE "

So, let me break it down... This is challenge that makes a woman have the best and baddest orgasm

We started on Monday

Monday was "Onesome " challenge.... You satisfy yourself by yourself

Tuesday was "Twosome " challenge.. Mi had the best sex with my roomie

Wednesday was "Threesome " we had the best orgasm ever

Thursday night was the best.. We had "foursome "....oh.... Best one ever

This Friday night is gonna be lit.... We shall have "Fivesome"

All about smelling your Virgina just like @Eva said

We do this till Sunday evening

I am so "satisfied " from last night.. I need to sleep.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Please Q&B is already too much sauce, you wan come add too much juice join. Use protection ohh Orubebe, and Yes i am shouting it.

32. In the office...listening to my feel-good mix.
    I didn't read that ghost visitation post yesterday, so I had a gooood night rest.

Where is Pipi Lee and Quiksilver?
    TGW you had me in stitches yesterday.
    Iphie Dearie, I disgraced myself during an ideation session. I sat there like a mannequin. I accept I can be a bit of an airhead but now,everybody knows it too.I need that shock.

Who else for the Architecture Festival?

1. Pipi lee is busy on set acting a movie

2. I wish I can get hold of that bladdy mix of yours.
      My playlist got mistakenly deleted. It has EVERYTHING Kami... Everything!!!!😩😩😩
      Luckily I still have some songs in an old phone.

Hahahahahhaa. Is good to be an airhead sometimesπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ The crazy thing is that people will not even believe that you are honestly lost.

33. I am so happy it’s FRIYAAAAAY!! Office politics are getting on my last nerve and every time my boss speaks I feel like rolling my eye LMAO!

I thank God for the gift of life... for allowing me to see another day.. for my job which give me the ability to have food, shelter and pay bills lol my health and for my lovely family, friends and Boobae. Life would be so tough without them around... I am so thankful!

But did I mention my boss irritates me? lol! I can’t wait for 6pm so I can go home... put my feet up and enjoy a glass or two of red wine while watching a nice movie.

Happy weekend lovelies 😘😘😘😘 be good to one another!

1. Hello boobae😘😘😘😘😘

34. Just addressing this issue of use your Id or why go anonymous.

Not everyone has or wants an ID.Some people don't want an identity on this blog which isn't a crime.

At the end of the day we are all anonymous except for the few bvs who have unveiled themselves .

Some of the people who bless you on this blog are anonymous and I don't see you guys rejecting their generosity because they have no ID.

Let people comment in peace whether they have an ID or not.

TGIF

1. God bless you anon. Any little tthing. They all scream use or id. Does that gives me my paycheck bi weekly? Im proudly anonymous. I just make my point and leave the post when i get the chance without cussing people out. Not everyone is here for giveaway or call cards.

2. Ermm did i miss something, has SDK arrested any Anon here.

Do not throw stones if you live in a glass house. You are saying the Anons should be left to comment in peace, can the same be said for those with ID's. The anons hound them day and night so my Dear its fair game.

We are all Anons here ID or not, even those with ID's also bless people here so whats the fuss.

35. #Stopwritingthehashtagifweshouldstopreadingit#

36. A very good morning to all of us..Stella I wish u a blessed day. Angel beautiful may ur home be as beautiful as u.
    Jacinta Mbachu welcome back o...sighted u in Ihn yesterday.. were u been go.abi u change ID as xmas don near u change to ur old ID to hustle for giveaways...many bvs don overtake u o.so u are on ur own o.

37. Good morning Stella and Bvs

Happy anniversary angel beautiful

Happy belated birthday Sandy Yo! Continue to shine dear.

Jaymoore I want to be "jaymoorized" o

Blessed day everyone.

38. It's reported In a court in Ebonyi today of an accused who stood in the dock and addressed the magistrate: 'My lord, I am very sorry for not attending court sittings yesterday. I was tested positive for Monkey Pox. I was at the isolation center in the village receiving treatments. I have just been discharged. (He then started moving towards the magistrate to show his whole body to him). The magistrate shouted, "Hold it there. Your case is adjourned to next year. In fact, if you wish, don't ever come here again." When the magistrate looked down, the court was emptyπŸƒπŸš΄πŸƒπŸƒ Come and see speed πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ. Even the prosecutor couldn't afford to wait. Life is more precious than litigation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Laughter is good for health o

39. Good morning dearies trust u guys are doing very good,have a lovely day ahead really missed u guys TGIF!!!

I just read the post on the babe that saw the late Tagbo's ghost......there is nothing somebody won't see or hear i was stunned.

40. Good morning my neighbors and good morning our landlady Stella.
    Stella God bless u for giving us dis blog...it educate,entertain and most important it improve our vocabulary..take a look at Sexy Dada..his writing skills have improved.jst look at his recent comments u will understand. That's a good one..e remain madam yori yori.I'm sure it will happen soon.

41. Good morning all, Thank God is Friday, happy weekend to everyone one of us, and may our day be fruitful.

42. I saw this comment yesterday in SP & I couldn't help but copy & paste here.

Anonymous19 October 2017 at 09:21
    Goodmorning all, please who can give a recipe to bake a moist chocolate cake. Would really appreciate responses. Please don't say google it cos there are different versions and can be confusing. Some says use butter whilst others suggest vegetable oil. Tried butter but it wasn't moist at all.

anonymous to bahd19 October 2017 at 10:13
    1. Bake a cake
    2. Pour milo and rub all over.
    3. Spit on it and rub all over.

Voila! Moist chocolate cake! Don't mention, what are blog BFFs for!

Choi Anonymous toh bahd who do you this thingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Anonymous 9:21 don't mind Anonymous toh bahd, you're suppose to use vegetable oil instead of butter, your chocolate cake will come out just fine.

43. Same girl..

Your hailings are whole heartedly appreciated, so keep 'em coming 😁😁

Much love chΓ©rie!
    I der you are on a trolling mode Thierry morning, happy trolling 😊

44. Good morning everyone reading and commenting

Thank God it's Friday

Congrats @ Angel beautiful.
    God bless you

God bless all the Angels in the house

God bless you @ Stella.

45. Just so thankful to God for his unending blessings and favor which he bestowed on me and my family members.... Even in our unfaithfulness he remained ever faithful... I'm not there yet,but thank God av gone very far. Lord I give you all d glory😘😘😘😘#Thankful Friday #

Good morning beautiful people😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. Good morning my people! Stella good morning! I would like to share this information here in response to Anon 09:07. When you are with someone that is having a stroke watch the face and body. When the person is having seizures take a sterile needle and prick the ten fingers and toes so that small blood will come out. When a person is having stroke all the blood rushes to the brain looking for an outlet that is why after a stroke there is always partial or full paralysis of the body and inability to speak. But after performing the above procedure on a person having stroke after 30mins the person will come back to normal but should seek medical attention immediately to be placed on drugs to lower the blood pressure. Information shared with me from a doctor in Sweden. High blood pressure is a killer. Happy weekend 😘

47. I am just here to read comments and respond to some where necessary