Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday Spontaneous

#yaayfriday #thankGodfortoday #boyfriendsrockandnooneelseoh #nawah #thankGod.

Good Morning All.....

Yesterday I was completely knocked out after taking pain killers for the baddest cramp ever.....Sometimes I just wonder why women have to go through so many ishes....I know someone who is admitted in Hospital every month when it gets to that time because she becomes numb from the pain......Some people are lucky,some who have zero tolerance for pain like me get knocked out.......

Maybe we should do a topic on this and share our experiences huh?..I have heard tales of a man who left his woman because she became abusive at that time every month...

I know how most men hate this topic and some physically avoid their women during this period but talking about it and sharing tips might/definitely will help huh?

Today is boxing ring day inside IHN where we get to make or break all that has been broken.Please keep your fingers crossed,its OK to fight but we must always find a way to make up...Nobody is perfect and its OK to make mistakes,fight and makeup or avoid each other if it aint working.

Winners for the free IVF Giveaway will be announced after In house News today.

I dont have any face of in house news for today...maybe I should use the boxing ring huh?lol

Let me get to work now.....

Wish you all the best Friday ever and the Best weekend ......Enjoy and stay positive and dont forget that every day is a miracle.

I know I am a ''Bitch'' most times but hey I care about ya all...

Kisses!

190 comments:

1. Pls, lets be watchful and sensitive. Whether you are walking of driving or just standing. Abuja isnt safe at all.

I remember in 2011 during my Intenship, I went with the staff bus and stopped at Airport junction (close to jabi)... I wanted seeing somebody so was walking to get a taxi.
    I got approache by a two men (my first encounter), well, they were talking bout laptop bla bla.. The man asked me where catholic church life camp was he claimed he was a stranger to town, I pointed all the churches I know but he said he had gone. He pleaded with me to folow him to where the laptops were kept. On a good day, I get uncomfortable with discussions on the road, dont know why I continued with this but the more I stayed, the more convincing it felt. I agreed to direct them (promising myself I will be quick and leave), as we crossed over, he asked we take a keke (apperently, one was waiting), just then, a man tapped me And asked I be careful... Immediately, I turned back, they kept asking and pleading, i refused to answer and left, while in My taxi, I started returning to normal.
    It was later I heard how these things happen.

I never knew that man, dont know how he noticed me but God bless him forever. He is my Angel, My Hero...

Now, yesterday, heard people open cars at traffic and pick up any valuable.

Pls, while driving, ensure your doors are locked...

Make sure Your glasses are up...
    Pls, if A.C is bad, try to fix it, its a necessity Cos you need your glasses up especially at traffic or where movement is slow. When you are on the express, you can take it down.

Keep your bags and valuables where it cant be easily pulled out, maybe under your seat, between the two front seats in the trunk etc.

If you are hit at night, please dont stop, it might be intentionaL. You can note down the plate no of the vehicle then stop where you are VERY SURE is secured.

Avoid lonely roads. As much as possible, use express Routes.

They are specfic extra cautious routes Ive beeen told of in Abuja but wont mention to avoid extra fear when found on Them. Just be careful everywhere.

Be vigilant And avoid distractions; sometimes, they say "madam, your tyre is down"... its a lie. Be sure to inspect your car before takeoff..

And finaly, trust God. Comit yourself to him cos the stories keep getting scary but remember your convenant with God and hold him to it. Ask for spirit of discernment.

NB::: pls, if you ask any extra tip, share with us. Thank you 😘😘😘😘.

May God keep us safe in Jesus' name

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

2. Last night , a car was snatched in my presence. We thought it was policemen arresting a criminal cuz they wore police uniform.

Nigeria is no longer safe

3. Thanks for this same girl
      These tips applies to every state especially Lagos. Not Abuja alone. May God protect us all.

4. Thats realy scary, im always indifferent at police check points, dont lnow how i will react to being told to come down for a check or something but i doubt i will obey . or maybe remove my key or something. may God keep protecting us cos im scared by the moment.

I even heard of snatching bags while walking if you see how i jack my bag when walking or standing ehn. But in the end,only God protects, we can only try

5. You are right honey pie, it applies everywhere

6. Thank you 😘

7. This ember months are really scary. May God protect us

2. SP Baby!
    TGIF People!! Wa Kwana, Wa Kwana!
    Hope we all slept well, I pray we all find fulfillment before the end of the day.
    My Blog sweety-pweety’s ,hope you all are great.
    Troll mode activated

1. Hi
      So it u ashawo elastic is coming for again???
      Be careful don't mind him

2. Hey lipstick, whats the meaning of "wa kwana" pls?? I ask cos whenever my sister wants to listen to DNA's "How can I", she calls it "wa kwana" and she also says it with excitement lol. Suprised when i started seeibg same with you or are you my sister??? lol. Jk

3. Lols..Sharon why you dey act like my village people!? Show me love for once!

DontQuoteMe™

4. Trolling mode activated? In anon mode as usual. Your cup will full one day like some of your friends here

5. @ Buggie, gallant soldier
      @ Tgw, Shaun Ma!
      Hahahaha, Sharon, allow Elastic to experience greatness
      Same Girl, Wa Kwana is that silly Ghana song called One Corner, Loooooool

3. It is the last working day of the week according to Nigeria Govt. TGIF

Today is Boxing Day according to SDKB govt. Can't wait to trash out some issues with some people here.

@Anonymous Orubebe, come here, kneel down and let me pray for you, "Father Lord in heaven, please take away the spirit of disappear and reappear anyhow in my life "

Lady 🐛 just be ready to settle many scores today

4. God Almighty will go and be with you; wherever you go and whatsoever you do, God will bless you with a blessing that adds no sorrow In Jesus Mighty Name, AMEN.

5. Yes ohhhhhhhh
    It's Friday!!!
    This weekend is gonna be the baddest starting 12noon. 😍
    💃💃💃💃
    I will wack party jollof till there is no space left in my tummy😂😉💃

Goodmorning guys. Have a good day and a fantabulous weekend.✌

1. Friday and Saturday nights are always litty lit!👌
      But not for me now. And Not for a while😊

Good morning Darlinggggg!😘

2. Morning bloggie. Enjoy your day

3. Bloggie repent! Chegharia!!

DontQuoteMe™

4. Coman gimme Bloggie naaaah!!!

5. Wack and remain for me on!

Should I come as your assistant handbag 👜?

Morning Bloglord.

6. Wack and remain for me on!

Should I come as your assistant handbag 👜?

Morning Bloglord.

7. Sharon, you bet.😗
      Elastic😋😂
      Sexy Daddy, adim okay😁
      TGBaibayy, not for you now?😃iffa hear?😁meanwhile that dress🔥 still got me drooling😍😍😍😍😍
      Lady bug, 🎶oya come make we go..🎶 (in Tuface voice)

8. Cookie don't worry I will make sure I pack takeaway just for you😁😘

Good morning my dear dear Mrs Romas😘. Handbag? 😂😂😂oya na.

9. If the Party Jollof rice looks like the one Kokun Foundation loads on IG, send me address.

I love firewood Jollof Rice.

I can give up my Virginity for it

10. @ Lipstickalley, vir... what?
      😊😊😘

... Jesus is my worth!

6. The same army that invaded Nnamdi kanu's home and forced our youths to drink mud water is the same army they sent to immunize us and you expect us not to escape, you dey craze!

DontQuoteMe™

7. A Jamaican was making love to his wife for the first time. He suddenly screamed out "Ye man, jah bless!" And ran out of the room. He came back with a giant bucket of water and poured it on his wife's private part. His frightened wife shouted "wata gwan, rasta man, what do you do that for?". The man replied, "bomboclat woman, this thing too sweet, me gwan dilute it, remember me diabetic and sweet things no good for me rastaman"😀

Those who are angry at my copied jokes, this is for you:
    "When u feel sad, to cheer up just go to the mirror and say, "damn I am really so cute". U will overcome your sadness. But don"t make this a habit.
    Coz liars go to hell."

8. Why should tribe be a barrier when God is involved in a union

Why can't we learn to tolerate one another?

Why is it a crime for a Yoruba girl to marry an Hausa guy?

Why is it unacceptable for an Hausa guy to marry an Igbo girl?

Why can't a Delta lady marry an Akwa Ibom guy?

Even amidst a particular tribe, there is still segregation just because of your experience or parent's experience with a particular person

Why use one person to generalize all?

A lot of people are still single just because of this tribe issue

Which is more important: What God is saying or the tribe of your partner?

1. Even tho i personaly have reservations bout marrying some tribes cos of the tradition attached, I dont see myself marrying my tribe cos ive dated none except God gives me one.

2. Hey darlingggggggggggggggggg

3. The reason I hate to generalize, it's even worse with the so called men on expensive suits.

I'm of no tribe, my great grandmother was from the East, she married a Yoruba Edo man. Some of my uncles are married to Hausa and Deltan women.
      I have family members from all over Nigeria 🇳🇬.
      I have friends from all over Nigeria.

I don't do tribalism.

😘 Darasimi

9. Good morning all.do you guys know any one,who knows someone that knows someone who can help me know someone else....hahaha una too like tatafo

10. Gm. Yea,Stella that pain is out of this world. I feel that too but not enough for their men to leave. God bless everyone! Happy weekend

11. Sorry Stella

Friday let me come and prepare afang soup this morning with my plenty cowhead choi! I love to cook

Moi moi and pap for breakfast mmmmmm

12. When two or more are gathered in my name, I am there in their midst.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Kikikikikikiki for emphasis

13. .... 'How cld I let u goooo, haven't seen u naked for a while'.... If u love house music, then check out SAM FELDT 'Been a While'💃🏿💃🏿

Who has been disturbing the peace??🤔😏😏

14. Good morning world.

I finally succumbed to pressure and opened a second hole in my ear. Now my ear/head is as heavy as lead.

Ehen! Who else watches " The Udy Factor" on AIT? who is that 'blond' auntie that anchors the programme and who is her makeup artist? I need to discuss something with them.

1. Lol, sorry. I have 3 piercings on each ear so I know dat feeling, plus one on my nose. U don't want to see me when I adorn all, hahahahaa.

2. Lol @ my ear head is as heavy as lead.
      Did you massage the ear lobe properly before piercing? If you did you won't experience so much pain.
      Anyway keep applying vaseline for a quick heal and make sure you clean it often with Olive oil and cotton wool. Pele😊
      PS: Got three piercings on each ear too.😁

3. Shea butter will also make it heal faster.
      Its shakara thinzzz. Endure.😂😂😂😂😂

15. Best day of d week,Jumah mubaraq to all my Muslim fellow,more of it on earth,have a wonderful day lovely people

16. Pheeew..Thank God It's FRIDAY!!!
    So so hungry o. Make I go Taaachiie.lol

#BoxingringIHN
    #PAReportingtoduty
    #Day.alleyesonmysalary.lol
    #Iwillnotcountagaino
    #Pepperdemgang
    #Staffbusfriday

17. Good Morning......

Love is such a beautiful thing!!!!

Waiting for IHN boxing ring like............. Pheeeeeew!!!

Where's Swaggie, PipiLee, Quickie and the rest??

XP Mama, total healing is your portion, God will perfect all that concerns you IJN!!! Emjay, please send my Love and regard to her......

18. Going for a naming today....
    The child's name I gathered is Olaniyi Olanikpu Olanike.

Who's coming with me?😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama13 October 2017 at 09:14

Don't come to my naming ceremony 😂😂😂😂😂😂 see name gosh if I where the mother of that child na side eyes I go take look u . Funny woman 😅😅😘😘😘

2. Wealth is very important,wealth is caring.

You got the middle one wrong😎

3. You know the child's name before He/She is named? That's errrrmmm odd.

4. Nwuye G amuna ekene!Lol
      Isi gini? Olanikpu?hahhahaahahah una go see person here!

5. Add Ayomikun to your list😉.
      I love that name😍😍😍😍
      Enjoy yasef

6. hahahhaha.
      Nwunye General, a nam abia. I heard the suya will be from cow... (you know where) and tgat part na-ato bullshit

7. Take me as your handbag 👜, I'll be a very good girl.💄👠

8. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

You cray cray TGW Mama, Good Morning!!!!

9. Chai! My sins dey your head!! Nwunye General abeg click on my mail send me your number...I need some sex education from you.

DontQuoteMe™

10. Can i come? That party jollof, i need it. Pls now, let me come

11. 😂😂😂😂😂bad shild

12. TGW, you are on your own ohhh, inukwa La n'iyi, Ikpu& Ike

13. Lmao😂🤣🤣🤣 You people think its an actual naming?
      Ask an Igbo person to interpret those names in Igbo🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

14. Many of u missed the joke.
      Goodmorning people.

15. Hahahahahahaha

See all my people😘
      All my fellow baaaad people😂😂😂
      AMU na-ekene all of you o!😂

Ela Bobo,your sins on whose head?🤣🤣🤣
      See ehn! There are three Masters of The Game here and u are one of them. Go figure😜

The only person I know I have spoilt on this blog is Cynthia Onye Nso😂😂😂

Hello Cyn baby!😘

But seriously,repentance is imperative! And we need to make hay while the sun shines.
      Maka na Uwa na-acho ikpu!

16. @Iphie,the non-igbos who read TGW comments actually think she is going for an actual naming ceremony..funny tho!

@MARTINS ABOY

19. HERE IS A LIST OF THINGS U NEED 2 TEACH YOUR GIRL CHILD AT EARLY AGE:

1: Warn your Girl Child Never to sit on anyone's laps no matter the situation including uncles.

2: Avoid Getting Dressed in front of your child once she is 2 years old. Learn to excuse them or yourself.

3. Never allow any adult refer to your child as 'my wife'

4. Whenever your child goes out to play with friends make sure you look for a way to find out what kind of play they do, because young people now sexually abuse themselves.

5. Never force your child to visit any adult she is not comfortable with and also be observant if your child becomes too fond of a particular adult.

6. Once a very lively child suddenly becomes withdrawn you may need to patiently ask lots of questions from your child.

7. Carefully educate your grown ups about the right values of sex . If you don't, the society will teach them the wrong values.

8: It is always advisable you go through any new Material like cartoons you just bought for them before they start seeing it themselves.

9. Ensure you activate parental controls on your cable networks and advice your friends especially those your child visit(s) often.

10. Teach your 3 year olds how to wash their private parts properly and warn them never to allow anyone touch those areas and that
    includes you (remember, charity begins from home and with you).

11: Blacklist some materials/associates you think could threaten the sanity of your child (this includes music, movies and even friends and families).

12. Let your child understand the value of standing out of the
    crowd.

13: Once your child complains about a particular person, don't keep quiet about it.

Take up the case and show them you can defend them.

Remember, we are either parents or parents-to-be.
    and remember "THE PAIN LASTS A LIFETIME"
    Good morning lovelies

1. IN all, teach them theway of the Lord. Thanks so much for this

20. How best can i tell my husband dt i am pregnant without getting on his nerves cos we agreed to have our 2nd child when d first clocks2 but now 1year 5months,thanks

1. No be your husband out am for there,hian!

This thing called marriage 😎

2. See good news...madam no let me vex for you and your oga o!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Did you sleep with yourself? Tell him as it is. During/after dinner when he is bath ad well rested. Itsa gift from the Lord

4. Did he use protection? Or are you supposed to be on planned birth control agreed btwn you guys?
      If no, then why are you scared to tell him the result of his action?

5. Is he not the one that has been pouring it inside? Did he use condom? Or are u the only one that should be using protection?
      By the time you will have the second one the first would be over two yrs or what are you saying?. Mstheeeew

6. Lol.. Bloggie m lemme🤣🤣🤣

21. Good morning Fam.

Please does anyone know how to do groundnut oil?
    I have an idea but what I'm not certain of is the quantity groundnut to quantity of hot water.
    What quantity of water should be used for what quantity of groundnut?
    And again, what quantity of groundnut will give 25litres of groundnut oil?
    I've googled it to no avail.

Thanks in advance.

22. Good morning to you all and have a blessed day ahead.

It shall end in praises.

23. Good morning Fam.

Please does anyone know how to do groundnut oil?
    I have an idea but what I'm not certain of is the quantity groundnut to quantity of hot water.
    What quantity of water should be used for what quantity of groundnut?
    And again, what quantity of groundnut will give 25litres of groundnut oil?
    I've googled it to no avail.

Thanks in advance.

24. Good morning to you all and have a blessed day ahead.

It shall end in praises.

1. Amen and amen
      Goodmorning Na Godwin. I hope you are good?

2. @Bloggie, I'm good and you? Thanks so much for asking. God bless you.

@Iphie dearie, thanks and God bless you.

25. Last two days post on what you wish for Ex was lit whalai!..Lol

So many women in this blog came out scorned.But frankly speaking our men no dey try at all!

Witchcraft is when you know you won't marry her,and you keep dating her for 6 7 even 8 years. My brother even if made heaven at last you will not see God!
    Have a splendid day ahead.....

1. 'Frankly speaking',wow I love that 🙆😎

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@ My brother even if you made heaven at last you will not see God.

Morning SSD. How is sexy spermy mummy and the lil soulja?
      😗

3. LMAO @ even if u make Heaven at last u Will not see God🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You and Chike just craxkkkkk me up🤣🤣🤣

4. @Bloogie Nwanyi ocha..daalu Achaea Ugo nwanyi!

@ Nwunye G,nwanyi ka ibeya.oya

abalu gi.......NNE idi uto!

@ Lizzy ...hummmm

26. Good morning world,I want to know why broke guys fall in love,I mean am seeing a guy at the moment,he's nice and caring but his broke,no job,no money,no certificate,no nothing..... just a dream,we all have a dream but when will the dream become an asset
    ....Am tired of ranting

27. Stella darling sorry for the cramps dear!I understand how you are feeling.

28. Good morning great people. It is a beautiful day.

I thank God I never go through this cramp you all are going through. Mine is when my breasts tries to be funny then I know I have to get ready in 2 or 4 days time. Then no pains and everything is fine.

I prayed one time let me experience this cramp small and the pains I felt Hmmmm. May God bless us women and make us what makes women proud.

Looking forward to Boxing Day.

Congrats to all who have been chosen. May God give you all smiles.

Watching dangerous affairs and taking my tea.

See you all

1. Dumb comment as usual
      Can't believe I just read this. You prayed to experience cramps bla bla. Posh Admin manager, oops! Receptionist. Buhahahahahahahaha

2. @Yori Yori princess, good morning how are you doing today? Thanks for checking up on me. God bless you always.

29. Thank God it's Friday. My experience with menstrual cramps is what i dont wish my enemy.

1. U can say that again....it's better imagined jare to think I never experienced it until few last year

30. Beloved omalicha, adim oyi keteke. Amam na I na-enwete onwe gi?
    The general's wife, okwulu oka, I needn't say it every time but for clarity sake, I'm going to reiterate it. You are one helluva woman,a real class act, ife gi na-atom pieces nne. Nwanyi ka ibe ya, epitome of poise and ...... nnem onum apughi ikowa ya ofuma. Babe di mbada okay, today and mgbe nile. chai, kam biakwa
    Adadioranma, akam di n'elu. E missikwam unu niile oo, amam n'idi okay.
    Greetings to every one.
    And to those who feel its beneath them to be quite expressive in their native language, I feel nothing short of pity and shame at your display of folly. You know you have the best of your worlds if you can infuse your language into the lingua franca and still make a whole lot of sense. it's a thing of pride and quite applaudable to be able to do so effortlessly. So next time you come across someone who can, kneel down and humbly ask that you be blessed (with the laying on of hands) with the ability and of course the intellectual wherewithal to be able to do so.
    Have a great weekend y'all
    (should I troll today?😱

1. Mbada nwa 1 !!!!😘😘😘😘
      Ana mu egoli, nwa di okay.

Otu aaa ka odi...Anon of yesterday,come let me lay hands on you,before it's too late.lol

Kaa odi go dinüü ooo. Work plenty.😀😀

2. Sultry Onyx nne hapu ndi ike uwa gwuru. Ha amaghi na Igbo na aso uso nke ukuu.

3. Chai! Nekwa Isi m!
      Isi m enwulu oku!🔥
      NneNne! Dalu so! Ifunanya inwere ebe m no,dikwa ile,dikwa mutual. Ina-ato m pieces!😍

Onwere Ndi mu fulu Na-anya ebe a mana ka odibagodi maka Na blog a di omimi.
      Nkwucha aburo ujo....

Mana okwa ifuru wedding gi,abiacha go mu ya. Nke gi,nke Ollie baby,nke Nwunne m Sandy,Na nke Chi exotic.... ahhh! Ofuma!
      Okwa umu mu ga-Abu Ndi flower girls😂😂😂

Nwunne!
      Ima Na Ibu onye otiti amulu na etiti Ndi otiti.
      Unu bu Ndi Emume!
      E-Nnukwu!🙌🙌🙌

Translation😂😂😂
      I am back to doing translations cos I read some comment in a Yoruba or Hausa and I know how I really wanna know what the comment says. Esp if the comment is from interesting bvs😂😂

So yea,Translation:
      Chai see my head!
      My head is on fire!🔥

Baby baby,thanks a lot! Your love for me is too much and it's genuine and I want to say I love u to pieces too.

There are some people I love here and wouldn't mind meeting but this blog is deep and one needs to be very careful......

But you see your Wedding,Ollie baby's own,Sandy my sister's own and Chi exotic's own,I have finished attending the Weddings o! 💝💝💝 Ahhhh! Sure thing!

When my daughter's will be the flower girls😍😍

My sister! You know you were born a baller into a baller town!💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
      You peeps are show stoppers!🙌
      E-Biiig!🙌🙌🙌

4. When i saw the comment trying to shame Beloved for writing in your dialect, All i felt was shame for the person.
      To be bilingual is a gift. Not everyone is able to be versatile in more than one language or dialect.
      Igbo Language is one of the most difficult to master,speak and write.
      If anyone is blessed to know it well, it is something to be proud of.

Hello Sulty. Idizi scarce. Greetings. ✌️
      Beloved kedu maka oru blog? Ona agakwaofuma?

5. Lmao! I just scrolled up and read Chike's response.
      Ndi ike uwa gwuru🤣🤣🤣🤣 Chike when you use these words, you remind me of someone🙈🙈🙈🙈

31. Good morning everyone..... Getting prepared to go to awka this morning with other corpers.... The state governor MR WILLIE OBIANO invited us to awka for some corpers award show that will be presented to corpers who had served years back.... Some say its campaign things and we were told to transport ourselves there and we will be refunded by them and also given our tfare back home.... So see you all later.... Wish us luck

1. Good Morning Isaac. wish you guys luck. Stay safe
      Read your comment 'bout the monkeypox scare.
      It must have been really crazy. Saw a pic of a woman climbing the fence of her kids school just to gain access into the school compound to get her kids.
      Not funny mehnn...
      Y'all stay safe and keep a sanitizer in your pocket

32. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama13 October 2017 at 09:17

The pains makes me go gaga, two weeks straight of back pains,sour breast, mood swings to 100 level.... my eyes/face go turn stone cold.always try to control it but I always loose my cool at the slightest provocation!

1. Mine stopped suddenly few years ago. Relief from menstrual pain is one of the greatest relief I have come to cherish.

2. Yesterday I had the worst cramps everrrr. Almost took my bag to go home and rest. I was miserable all day, my head was on my desk.

That's one thing I hate about being a woman😥

3. Eeeeya.
      Sorry dears😢
      Dunno what that means as I have never experienced it. I am at my best those days. At my Sexiest. At my horniest and at my most religious,prayerful mood.

Maybe u can try allowing the something to hit the uterus during Igba Mbe. Maybe it will hear word.
      Sorry Dearies!

33. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama13 October 2017 at 09:17

Sorry dear Stella.

34. Friday again. Abortion on my mind we can't afford to have another baby now. No family planning due to bleeding wahala.

1. Yinmu 😎, bleeding wahaka indeed!, can't you use condom as an alternative,it disgust me to see married couple settling for abortion 😎

2. Faithful God
      O faithful God
      Only u deserve the Glory😧

3. No they can't use condom
      The selfish man will not enjoy it. Mshteeew
      Go on with it already, abi u want us to beg you not to do it? Or you are looking for giveaway?

35. Good morning beautiful people of SDk blog and a nice morning to the chief director herself, the one and only Stella Dimoko Iyawo Korkus!

A beautiful cold ❄ day, I'm heading to town. Gat to put somethings in order.

Looking at all the dramarian in the house 🏡 with 3D 😎😎😎😎😎😎

Some Nollywood celebrities being kissing 😘 Stella Dimoko big bumbum and even trying to eat and digest Stella's shit, so that she will not post an EXCLUSIVE on them. Please, Stella Dimoko don't be carried away, post that rumour about them, 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂.

You all be blessed and favoured this day.
    Positive attitude only.

36. Good morning guys
    Who else saw that video of the crocodile eating up that girl? She decided to pose near the river bank and the sneaky thing came out and ate her up.
    I have been telling my self that couldn't be real. It could be photoshooy or some kind of movie so I'll sleep well..

I just read post about Regina, and people be saying she's more than 20 blah blah. Forget the hairs she wears forget her dressing, that girl is a teenager. She's been on the screen since she was 9. That's why you think she's older, because you have seen her on your screen for so long. She's been on the screen since she was little acting all those ogbanje & witches & what not films. That girl is a child. You need to see her on the days she has her hair made like her age mates, and she dressed down, then only you would know.
    Someone even went as far as saying she sleeps with people for movie roles?? Now I know not to take what you people say here seriously.

1. Morning fab mum. You got your 🆔 back🙋

2. Morning...I did watch sometimes last year it too but it's for real. She was with a female friend and sort to take a pose close to the river bank before the crocodile swallowed her up leaving her bag behind. Was terrible!

3. OMG! 😲I saw it.
      Picture-taking at the bank of a river gone wrong.
      Happened so fast. Jeez

4. Ur Id is back👍💜💜😘

5. Hello darasimi, yes I did, how are you today?? Happy weekend.

@ese,its the same one. I just saw it 2 days ago and I have been scared AF. So it's for real? Wow. Here I was wishing it's some sort of photoshop or movie. Lord have mercy

6. Bloglord, it happened faster than anything I have seen. I'm still shook.

Sharon's darling, yeah it is. Howdy??

37. Today is my big sister's birthday...Wishing her more than she wishes herself and prosperous years ahead😍😍😍

1. A very happy Birthday to Your sister!😘
      Tell her Nwunye General sends her love😍

2. Happy birthday to my former inlaw...more Blessing follow her!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Ediliscious, happy birthday to your sis. Godbless her loads.😘😘

4. Happy birthday to ur sister
      God bless her more

5. Happy Birthday to your Big Sis Ed

6. Happy birthday to your Sister 😘😘

7. Happy birthday to your sister. God bless her.

8. Chai! Umu oma umu oma,daalunu ri nne,o ga anukwa ekene unu kenelulu ya😙😙😙😙😙😙😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

38. Happy birthday to your sister

39. Friday!! My favorite day of the week..the start of f.u.n. 😁. Someone get me a cocktail and a midol, no cramps is getting in the way of my fun. So Tonto is still going in on her ex husband on social media..what kinda friends & family does she have? She needs all the love she can get now. Never let a man wreck you, sisters. Hi, everyone 👋🏻 And pls drink responsibly this weekend.

40. Same girl thank you so much for this.It is happening even in Portharcourt.I had a terrible experience last week which has taught me to be more careful now.

I must commend parents.They are raising really safety conscious children. Usually,I try to help my street kids who have to walk to school on rainy mornings like today. Most of them are often accompanied by someone not much older.A lot of the kids decline my offer even while shivering under heavy downpour. Some only accept after they notice other kids,those I previously helped,join me. I have rarely had any child jump at my offer which tells me that despite the circumstances that neccesitates having children walk in heavy rain to school,parents are doing the best they can.Now everyone knows me so it's easier.We were packed full today.
    Let's all be safe.

Have an awesome day,people!

Where is Pipi Lee and Quiksilver?

I somehow somehow sound like a kidnapper o.True true my head is touching.Apt diagnosis.

41. Morning everyone
    Sorry about your cramps Stella
    I can relate to that pain. It's so annoying to be experiencing this pains monthly when one is TTCing, may God answer our prayers.

42. WALAHI BANK WORK DEY TIRING. I NEED A NEW JOB

43. Stella sorry for the cramps. And to think that labour pains is 100× compared to m/cramps.

44. I have ended up in the hospital twice for cramps.Sometimes the pain is so intense I black out.I was on the pill for a while for period pains.
    I have made some lifestyle changes though, which I believe have greatly helped. Especially with what I eat. I cut down on carbs,red meat and sugar. My cramps are mild now and would probably stop if i can get myself to stop eating chocolates.There is no research supporting my claim but it's working for me so I will stick to it.
    I remember one time I read that bananas could help.So I ate bananas every day the week leading up to my period.The cramps when it came,was the worst ever.

"...I'm walking on sunshine...oh oh..."

45. Scientists have proven cows actually have best friends and get angry and agitated when separated.

46. Thank God for today, thank God is Friday. Good morning everyone.

47. Anon 10:29 so you are one of my fans. That is good. keep following me, it is good for the body. Receptionist looking posh i think i will add it to my id self.

Those of you going for jollof rice, you guys should add me. I am with my native attire in the office, holla me and i will meet you all at the bus stop. I cant miss burnt jollof rice

48. Mazi ikye, be grateful you even have a job. Nothing I wouldn't give for one right now.