2. I girl has no name. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The last meme Hahahaha
    Pipi Lee
    Atheist
    Rocky
    Where dem....Food haff come 😜

4. i dont belong to those 99% of people waiting for the next season, i lost interest in the last season, it wasnt worth the wait at all.

5. Lol,when a guy ask you for your name.

6. hahahahaha when your boss ask you to do something at 6:59 p.m.

I can relate especially when you are running late to where you are going to

7. Lol Arya "A girl has no name".
    #GOT

8. Hahahahahaha,What do we say to the god of death... Not today.so JS and dragons don turn cousins abi,GOT producers una wehdone oo..on ma way to kings landing sha

9. Hehehehehehehe...yes ooo, A Girl Has No Name!!!

1. Hahahaha even your id says it all

2. Hahahaha did you just create that πŸ†”...bvs! !!

10. Specially for you Stella since i am in such a good mood.

Spirit told me the following will be happening next season of GOT.

How is ends - Bran is the night king. His currently stuck in the night-king as he tried to manipulate the future a long time ago and ended up getting stuck in his head for centuries. That was why he didn't kill Jon at the battle because he recognised him.
    Jon dies, denary dies, Ceisei died.
    Denary gets pregnant after the sex they had last episode, gives birth to a girl who later becomes queen.
    Jamie died, they all die including the dragons.
    Jon kills the night king after he kills Bran. Jamie goes to the riverun and convinces the man (forgotten his name, cathleen's brother) to join his neice and nephew in the fight against the dead. He goes with the remaining of his army.
    Cesise f___ks euron after she looses the baby. Bascially they all die.
    Arya kills Ceisei and the hound kills the mountain.

Any questions - feel free to ask and thank Stella.

1. Abeg no dream or talk say you wan direct movies ooo....because what am seeing if you do is very BAD...Hian which kind ending be that one? 😏😏😝😝

2. please stick to what you do which is possessing peoples body, dont venture into directing even local children drama.

11. Please I.have been trying to download the last episode of season 7. Please where can I get it. It seems it is very large.abeg how can I get it?

12. What do we say to god of death, I am not a Stark. hahahaha

Ramsey is my most hated character in the series,that guy was something else.

13. Which kind ending be this one?

So everybody dies okay o i hear.

14. The next season is 2019

15. Hold on to your pants y’all, till 2019.