Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Fayose Rally's Support For His Deputy As His Preferred Governorship Aspirant

Friday, October 27, 2017

Gov. Fayose Rally's Support For His Deputy As His Preferred Governorship Aspirant

The governor speaking while distributing a sum of N94.08 million to 11 communities for grassroots development at the government house pavilion in Ado Ekiti on Thursday said: “I will miss Ekiti people so dearly, because I have been used to them. I love finding myself in their midst and this is what I will miss sorely”.

Fayose, who used the opportunity to rally support for his preferred governorship aspirant and Deputy, Prof Kolapo Olusola, added that the people will benefit more when they have a governor they can easily access and control.

“Do you know that I have not entered my office in the new governor’s office in the last one year. I have always been with the people on the streets to fraternize with them and that is the essence of leadership.

“No governor must rate himself higher than the people that elected him. That is why you must support continuity project. That is why you must vote for Prof Olusola. “I am the first governor to spend second term in Ekiti and it will be to your benefit if you can allow me to hand over to a man of our choice.

“So, henceforth, you can call my deputy governor-in-waiting because with these your supports, I could say he had already won”.

From Daily Post

*Let the people choose their choice.....

5 comments:

1. He should continue to waste his time and funds.

1. Hahahahaha! Dont mind him. They never learn.

2. Baby oo baby you're like medicine to me, I give you everything you need

@Fayose, with the way you are going.. I hope you won't let @pdp enter one chance IN Ekiti

Abeg park well and let the citizens make their own choices

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Let Ekiti people make their choice

4. is APC any better. look at all their aspirants looking like jokers, half of them are jokers who don't have money to campaign, the other half are unmarried men. I cry for my state, which way to go???