Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Wike Reveals Those Who Ganged Up To Make Jonathan Lose The 2015 Presidential Election

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Gov. Wike Reveals Those Who Ganged Up To Make Jonathan Lose The 2015 Presidential Election

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, has claimed that most cabinet members in the government of former President, Goodluck Jonathan took advantage of him.

Wike also alleged that members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the north ganged up against Jonathan, in the build-up to the 2015 presidential election. PDP in the north ganged up against Jonathan. Let the truth be told! Nobody will die! They were not sincere to him,” Wike said in the current edition of The Interview.

Let me tell you the truth; so many people were not sincere with Jonathan. You saw that even in the way some were being unduly sycophantic on issues that were totally out of point…I saw there was a lot of deceit.

Some of them would say, ‘Your Excellency, Sir, as I’m speaking with you now, so and so state is down for PDP’. It was all lies,” he said.

11 comments:

1. Jonathan was stupid and gullible hence he lost the vote and trust of Nigerians.

Dnt blame anybody for his stupidity abeg.

LEP😛

2. Jonathan lost & that's it! The presidency is not his birthright... Wike, face ur job! Aja patience!

3. So this two has become pals or what?abi na setup

4. Whatabout those that ganged up to make the weakling win in 2011. The same people who stood with him in 2011 dumped his silly ass in 2015. Watching him at the port Harcourt rally giving reasons why he neglected the south-south and promising to develop the region l knew l wouldn't vote for him.

5. Took advantage of the grown man.
    Wike, are you calling GEJ a Dummy?

6. I am glad Jonathan lost. It has given us the opportunity to see the real PMB! If GEJ had won we would have been regretting thinking PMB wouldv'e been better. Good luck is really with Goodluck Jonathan.

7. GO AND PAY THE 2MONTHS SALARY YOU ARE OWING RIVERS ST CIVIL SERVANT. FOOLISH MAN