Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 57th Independence Day Nigeria

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Happy 57th Independence Day Nigeria

Nigeria is 57 years old today...

The odds we are still trying to survive...
Arise salute the Nation...
Come join the celebration.e no easy!
Nigeria is 57 and still crawling!

Happy Birthday Nigeria.....

33 comments:

1. Happy new month and a blessed month shall it be unto us. Happy 57th independence to us and may the heal our land.

1. So, I am grateful to God for showing me endless mercy and grace that I don't deserve. On this day many years ago at about 8:30 Pm a child was born and that child was me. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME *wink*

Happy Sunday, happy new month and happy Independence Day to everyone.

I LOVE NIGERIA so much and I am sure Nigeria can be great again only if we learn to put our differences aside and work together.....we need each other!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Happy birthday @ Paragon7ven.
      Live long and prosper.
      God bless you real good.

3. Happy birthday to my beautiful one of a kind neice. We luv u so much

4. Happy birthday Paragon7evn, God bless your new age.

1. A fool at 57....is a fool 4eva

3. 57 and still crawling 😒😒😒

4. Hurray,A BIG FOOL is 57

5. Mtcheeew!!!!!
    What are we celebrating about Nigeria ?
    EEDC abi PHCN/NEPA are on strike since 2 weeks!
    So I have to on my generator to watch the president address the nation abi?
    Nonsense!!!!!
    Happy new month my people!😁
    This month will be a month of unlimited favour for me.....Amen!!

6. When we holds and support each other, no matter the religion, tribes and believes. I believe in reconstructing Nigeria that's why I Olaide believe in a new Nigeria. Any where I go my intonation tells people that am a NIGERIAN.
    A Nigerian man fainted outside Mr. Biggs (an eatery). Soon a
    crowd gathered around him and someone suggested, “Give him
    some water, it will help.”
    Hearing this, the man opened one eye and said, “Commot from
    here, if na water I wan drink, I for go faint for water
    board…” (Translation: “Get lost! If I needed water, I would faint
    in front of a water facility)

7. Happy 57th Birthday Nigeria my country....e go better πŸ™

1. Of course! We don't have any other country we can call our own.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

8. Happy bOrn day Nigeria, age with grace so help me God.

9. 100% Nigerian blood. And I'm so proud of it.
    God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

10. Happy independence Nigeria.

11. What is there to be happy about? Anyway thank God we don't have war, earthquake, sunami, hurricane etc.. And thank God we keep surviving despite the hardships

12. Happy 57th birthday 9ja. E go better by God's grace. Let's tend to love one another and be our brother's keeper... Also, happy new moth everyone. God's protection,favour,peace and blessing always!

13. Happy Independence Day to our Country Home

14. Nigeria is our home. even if my hope for Nigeria to come out of the menace of corruption that becloud her is lost and chattered, I still wish her happy independent. Let me keep believing God for a miracle to revive her.

15. Happy Independence day Nigeria... God bless my Nigeria... Proudly green white green😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Happy shameful independent to our politicians. Op they are proud of their crawling country Nigeria.

17. No light here and today Nigeria is celebrating 57th birthday

OK
    God help Nigeria

18. Happy Independence day Nigeria

19. My People,

Happy Sunday

Happy Independence

Happy New Month

Stay Blessed.

20. Today is my birthday, #I rep October 1st baby πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬. Baba God thank you oh, it's been you and only, BV's please say a prayer for a sister.

21. Happy independence Nigeria my father's land

22. Happy bday Naija, we hail thee, those that won't let u be great , let then die. Amen...

23. Happy Independence πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ I dedicate Timi Dakolo's Great Nation to us. We will get together, cos we are all we have and God.