Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HoGATE / Watford Manager Marco Silva Warns Football Star Isaac Success

Saturday, October 14, 2017

HoGATE / Watford Manager Marco Silva Warns Football Star Isaac Success

Watford manager, Marco Silva, has warned Nigerian forward, Isaac Success, over his future conduct, after he was involved in an incident with four commercial s]x workers. Success was alleged to have demanded his money back, after paying the hookers for the night at a hotel, but slept off due to high intake of alcohol ‎without having s3x.

The Football star is presently in Barcelona undergoing rehabilitation after surgery.

We expect him to be out for six to eight weeks,It’s a knee injury, a problem he had in one session here. It was a normal situation and looked nothing special at that moment but after examinations, the problem is bigger and now we need to wait for him.” Silva said at his pre match conference ahead of Saturday’s game against Arsenal.

The player and everyone knows the obligations at this club and he knows the rules,’ of course, people who love football don’t like this situation. Football is his life. He needs to be careful – everyone needs to be careful – and know the right way. What we are talking about is one situation in September.

5 comments:

1. Mumu boy.
    Keep thinking with ur amu.

2. Others are playing with their two legs,
    This one is playing with his third leg...

3. Hahahaha he slept without taking Ola otu.

When they know too much alcohol is not good for the body.

Don't let your village people take your case up

4. His village people dey use he head dey play tennis stupid boy😞😞😞