Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hot Couple Adesua Etomi And Banky W Sang A Love Duet

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Hot Couple Adesua Etomi And Banky W Sang A Love Duet

Crooner BankyW and Adesuwa Etomi his wife to be sang a duet at Hardrock Cafe in Lagos .....
They look so cute.

41 comments:

1. Wow, they looks good together. Adesuwa album loading. They should leave music for now and complete "My Wedding Party".

1. Wedding party is complete na. Release date is dec 15th

2. Less is more. People love them because they kept their relationship private but it seems they were going through the route of making their union over exposed

3. Less is more. People love them because they kept their relationship private but it seems they were going through the route of making their union over exposed

2. These guys are becoming extra. Cute though

3. let them not come and cry of heart brk soon oh.i jus dey waka pass

4. This one Banky is sweating like this 🤷

5. hahahahaha Nigerian beyonce and jay z una weldone.

6. Mo's birthday I guess.

See long legs, reminds me of Cameron Diaz in "The Mask"

7. "ebidosi ona to
    darling, darling
    ebidosi ona to
    sweety, sweety

ebidosi ona fio
    i love you, i love you
    ebidosi ona da
    i miss you, i miss you

onyesi masikwanu mgbe oge sunu
    onyesi masikwanu mgbe oge bido
    gidi gi gada ga, ko gana fio nu
    yara ya wuru wu, yawa go gas
    eyen ni machasi kwanu ni e’jim nolu
    nwa baby, e’jim nolu o
    yeah eh eh....."

Flavour Na'bania.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

1. Nne biko park well,you can't write correct igbo.

8. Like they poured him water @ beloved. Good for them.

9. there wedding is next month, cute couple

10. Legggsssssssss!!! Perfect legs for 👠
    😍😍😍😍

11. I Love these two but Ever since their engagement broke the internet,they have been doing too much.
    Yes we know y'all are in Love but can you pls stop rubbing it in our faces and looking for attention.
    Keep ur relationship off social media,we all know how these celebs love stories go,after all the show off comes the breakup e.g. Tonto,Mercy Aigbe and the likes.Someone pple are already rooting for ur separation so be very careful.
    All the best in ur marriage Banky and SuSu

1. They can't stop oh. We all have to be part of the relationship na.

2. Lol @ first lady
      I don't think they are doing too much though..
      Banky is an A-list celeb and Adesuwa is a fast rising celeb too.

Both well known and in same industry.
      Fortunately they became lovers and about to Wed.

Whatever they do together be it acting, music, endorsement, ads..., as long as they are seen together, it is perceived as some form of PDA or like you put it, "doing too much" meanwhile that are just going about their hustle that puts food on their table and money in their pockets.

It's gonna be hard seeing them apart most of the time being that they are in same circle, same workspace, same industry.

I pray they become that celebrity couple with a difference. that celeb couple that will last forever and a day. BAAD.FOREVER❤

12. Ohhhhh, legssess my precious! But seriously, make Dem stay together like uncle Ole and Anty joke o. Cuss if after dis lovey dovey Dem come dey send chronicles under annon me go follow para o.

13. Adesuwa could have done better without the legs crossed. Whybwas Banky so sweaty?

14. The outfits are suspicious though 🤔 planned press release *sips tea* ☕

Who hates wearing matching outfits with bae? Or am I weird? 😂

15. Banky should check himself for diabetes. The sweat on him is damn too much. I hope it's just the place being overcrowded and hot, if not he needs to be very cautious....@@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

16. When will these two separate because I am already tired if seeing them everywhere.

1. Your eyes nor your mouth can separate them... they will be together forever.

2. If you eve want anything good in your live anonymous better learn to be happy for others
      Else good things will be far from you

3. EhyAh since you are tired of seeing them maybe some blindness fall on you or wait you can hug a transformer, the choice is yours boo

17. The devil will not see this two
    Amen

18. We are all in this relationship together. Cute couple,. Ije kings

19. if i say something y'all will say i am hating.

20. Could this be why Tboss have been all over uti lately??.. She wants to have d same story like adesuwa and banky??... Lol someone should tell that Romanian girl adesuwa was Neva in any form of controversy, Neva seen hanging around married men or men having marital crisis or divorcees. Above all she never displayed boobs or nakedness in public.. Men like Uti and banky don't go for loose and wayward girls,they pick reserved gals like adesuwa

1. Abeg let’s hear word. Men like who?

21. She for no wear cloth na,,,too much hyping on this two,banky no fit wear singlet?

22. @Chikito you are not the only one..I hate wearing matching outfits as well..

23. Stella pls come on board someone just stole my block ID. Pls better go n choose another name there is nothing like the First Lady . I'm d only first let here so better go n choose another name . Meanwhile Susu n boo r lovely together...

24. when a pastors daughter marries a party boy...which kind dress is she wearing...church girl plus choir mistress...you are naked ooo that is not dressing for public, bedroom dress