Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hummer 'Jeep' Turns Firewood Transporter.....

Friday, October 20, 2017

Hummer 'Jeep' Turns Firewood Transporter.....

The recession in Nigeria has reduced the Almighty Hummer 'Jeep' to a common firewood transporter......wow!!

This photo was allegedly taken in Anambra state according to the person who posted it on the social media

I also noticed that most Luxury cars people use to 'pose' and 'worship' in Nigeria are used as Taxis abroad..lol

21 comments:

1. This is simple naaa,
    Probably the owner needed bamboo sticks and used his car to carry it.

2. International Passport needed20 October 2017 at 11:34

This is no firewood, but rather, 'achara' used for building houses.

In other news, Beeveess , please how can I can an international passport passport;

the process and cost will be appreciated.

And also the state I can easily get it from.

1. You didn't tell us where you reside so we can help with the nearest location. Cost is 30k max for 32 pages. 2 passport photographs, birth certificate and certificate of origin.

2. You didn't tell us where you reside so we can help with the nearest location. Cost is 30k max for 32 pages. 2 passport photographs, birth certificate and certificate of origin.

3. This kain question in this age and time?...
      Go to any state and ask where there immigration office is!...
      Passport price is between 40-28k depending on your location and pages...
      You will need a witness too!..
      The person must have a valid international passport...he/she must go with you...
      Your birth certificate is needed too!...

4. Don't no how much now oh. But asaba is one day. Just hold like 30k for express. Spent 25k for my sis in law last year 1 full day

3. what is the big deal. bamboo ? The owner is probably building a house or helping a family member.

4. Very rugged ugly motor mainwhile is hummerjeep not supposed to be used as a combat ride?what do I knowself lemme comman b going

5. No big deal! It's a car that is supposed to transport both humans, animals and other goods just that it's not the appropriate means of transporting bamboos, because it can easily cause road accidents.

6. @international passport needed depends on how fast you need it did mine in warri paid 40k got it same day although someone referred me I had to travel down to warri from benin

7. Not fire Wood but Bamboo sticks for building. May be the owner of the hummer went to the market herself to buy them for her building on the request if the engineer.

1. Recession in Nigeria have affected its citizens mentally, physiologically & spiritually. Citizens don't reason right anymore,imagine hummer jeep carrying bamboo sticks this is ridiculous!!!

8. Sensationalism! Firewood Bawo. Obviously the owner needs it for decking on his building under construction.

1. Hummer jeep is not a car fr decki jooo,fellow 9ja lets think a way out of dis calamity

9. See what Buhari and his sawdust brain ministers yaf cause......LMAO

10. Hummer jeep yaf suffer in Naija....lol