Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Thursday

Thursday, October 12, 2017

In House News Thursday

Thursday!!!...Today is a very Special day for me!!! #dontask.

Greetings from BV Jaymoore,he still reads,he still laughs and he is still a part of us.
We were gisting this Morning and he says ''Babe I will do something soon for Blog Visitors''...That's my Jay,very spontaneous...
Oga Jaymoore is in Lagos and sending rainy greetings your way. 

AMARA AS FACE OF IHN

Hello Stella.

Please kindly use my photo as the Face Of IHN,my name is Peace Ubah.

Also,I need the help of BVs to enable me stand the chance to win in the FACE OF MADE IN NIGERIA (MISS FOMIN 2017).
Kindly like the #nigerianbrandscarnival#Page and my photo on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook Platform and click this link, to like my picture.

Attached are some shokis,it is not much but just to say thank you.

MTN : 1617 5405 9881 9658
2553 7467 1539 4325
5753 4769 6274 7497
3791 9407 5111 8460
6930 8804 6261 1120

GLO : 6433 4548 3357 805

6433 5096 4135 127

AIRTEL : 0256 1012 3777 5216
0429 4437 8857 0908

ETISALAT : 0785 3580 0414 226 
4139 8493 0775 921
4179 2043 4618 423

Babe you look like Singer Oritsefemi's wife oh..or is it my eyes?
Anyway,let us know if you win okay?

..................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLESSING

Hi Stella!
My name is Blessing. Am a die hard BV. Today is my birthday, though my "30 billion for the akant" neva hapun,I am grateful to God for those things that money can't buy which he has done over the last one year.
 I hope I could be the Face of IHN . You've been such a blessing. *Kiss*

Happy Birthday Blessing..I celebrate you even though your ''tarty million for the akant never enter''
Have a great day my dear!!

.............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

The BV who owns this business just keeps moving from one testimony to another after he gave his widows mite to people who were in need on the blog
It is so so blessed to give,dont ever doubt that.

Congrats Bro,I know your beginning and I am very proud of you.Bless God!!!

.............................................................................................................................................................

A PLEA FOR HELP LACED WITH FAITH.

''This is bv Franco, I just got admission into Delta state university (Delsu), merit list first batch after 5 years of writing jamb and now have been looking for money for almost 2 weeks but still nothing, I can't just explain how tough things seems to be for my family this period, my mother have gone everywhere in search for money and still nothing, I have almost cried out my eyes because of what and all I went through before God finally put a smile on my face but now the devil wants to snatch away this smile please help me because Tomorrow Friday is the last day for acceptance fee and medical.

Please help me because I don't want to loose this admission..... please help me

#21,000 is for acceptance fee, #5000 is for medical but am not too sure of school fees as I can only access it after paying the acceptance fee, but I heard non-indigenes paid #80,000 Last year. This is my account number

0154341506 Omosigho Franca Itohan Gtb.
Please help me keep my dream alive and God will take care of the rest.

*What do you say Angels?let us help her huh?Even if you have only 100naira to give,please give...invest in this life.I don't know her but God does!

.............................................................................................................

ATTENTION TO CHRONICLE POSTER OF OCTOBER 3RD

I would like to get in touch with the chronicle poster for October 3rd, here is the link to the chronicle..
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/10/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_3.html

If you are the poster, contact me on Cherrycindy40@gmail.com. I have to discuss a critical with you not advice.

Thanks

........................................................................................................

EMERGENCY RELOCATION SALES

Dear Stella,

My blog name is Dr. Pinch I'm a regular blog visitor. I live in Lokogoma Abuja. I have an urgent need to relocate immediately with my family and I want to sell off all my belongings

very clean red 2006 Honda accord= 1.4 million

Other items for sell include:

1 unit of 1.5HP Hier Thermocool Ac = 70,000,
 1 unit of 1HP LG AC = 65,000, 
Binatone Table top gas cooker and cylinder =25,000, 

2 units of 5000watts Stabilizers= 15,000 each, 

1 unit of 200 litres Panasonic deep freezer = 70,000, 

1 unit of 200 liters Hier Thermocool standing fridge =65,000, 

1 unit of LG microwave (brand new) = 35,000, 

1 unit of LG microwave (used)= 20,000,

3.5 KVA Elepaq Generator= 40,000 

1unit 6×6 bed=40,000, 1 unit 6x4 bed = 30,000,

1 unit 6×4 Vita Foam = 25,000 ,

set of sitting room chairs = 35,000, 

1 set of wardrobe = 35,000, 

1 set of 20 inches /500mm OX standing fan, =15,000, 

1 rice cooker (brand new) =20,000, 

1 rice cooker ( used)= 9,000, 

A wooden centre table = 15,000 

A small centre rug = 10,000, 

DSTV dish= free of charge

window blinds= 25,000, 

set of curtains= 25,000 

1 brand new blender 10,000, 

7kg LG washing machine =40,000

bukapinch@gmail.com, 08032764764, 08127740007 and 08066501144

Recharge card giveaway

Mtn 

Glo 

Airtel

Etisalat 

ALL ITEMS ARE SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE

............................................................................................................

RE -HIRING HOSTESSES

Good day Stella, 

Thank you for posting the advert. God bless you as majority of the people slated for the interview are from your blog. 

Kindly post the address for those that didn’t get it clearly over the phone. 

The interview for the role of hostesses at the new lounge in VI is slated for today between 1pm and 4pm. 15 people have been scheduled per hour. 

I can add an extra hour (5pm) for those that didn’t see the earlier post and are interested. First 10 people to call can be slated for 5pm. 

A new lounge is looking to hire hostesses. 

Criteria:
Female
5ft 7-9inch
Graduate 
Good looking 
Good Spoken English 

Salary : N75,000 per month 

Contact number: 09020811818 

Venue: 
PWC Building
Landmark towers 
Water cooperation road 
Oniru. 

I will kindly advise that if you do not fit the stated criteria DO NOT WASTE YOU TIME AND MINE. 

Good luck to all the applicants 

75K a month?....Make i jeje apply then....LMAO

...............................................................................................................

Guess what?Tomorrow is Boxing Ring Day.....Be there or be Square!!!

...............................................................................................................

176 comments:

1. IHN…

Wo abeg I don’t have strength to be dragging position with Lucifer …..
    But wait… am I first???

*tearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrbra*tearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrpantttttttttttttttttttttttttttt*
    Joblesshousewife

1. hahahahahahahahaha yes are first, dont worry i am just borrowing the position i dont intend being a tenant for a long time.

2. Yes you areeeee... Welco muslime back...

Amara, you are indeed a beauty.

In suprised the lounge advert ddnt include slim and perhaps light skinned cos the criteria i see sometimes ehn...

See how i jumped and passed all the shokis and to think i opened this post 1pm oh. I think im used to being heart broken...

What else did I read?

Hey Nadine 😘😘😘😘😘😘.

3. Happy Birthday Blessing, you ar a beauty

4. clap for yourself... pa pa papapa pa!

5. Back to your position at last😁

2. Today is a very beautiful day am chilling in hell with a pot of spicy Nkwobi and fresh palm wine a new visitor brought from enugu as a bribe to be in the VVIP section of hell. You have no idea the kind of luxury you can get for a bottle of chilled exported Eva water from earth. Life is beautiful.

1. That hell no allow you see road today?

2. 2 Corinthians 10:4 For the weapons of our warfare are not canal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds.

3. That Eva water can't be chilled, that one na lie. Looooooooool

4. Were are u rushing to? learn to use punctuations, that's why they are called marks.

5. Oga you say wentin?? 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆😂😂😂😂😂

6. Does nkwobi and hot environment go together?
      Hahahahahaha which cold Eva water??😂

And no! There isn't anything like VIP section in hell. Chai u can lie eh!😂

7. @greatlady at the end of day with all the school wey you go learn punctuation mark and all, if you sin and die in sin you are coming to meet me in hell and if you keep coming at me the way you are doing now bcoz of grammar, i will just blacklist your name and ensure my agents keep you in the darkest part of hell where you will be teaching people grammar when you come. so for your sake i hope you really make heaven if not you already have a job.

8. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha @joblesshousewife i wasnt even aware we were at war.

9. Great lady, someone here once said "be sure your corrections have no errors before attempting to correct another" or something along those lines

10. Madam greatlady the omniknowest. Corrector of the universe.

Is "were" are you rushing to correct?

Next time spell correctly before correcting another

11. Hahaha, Lucifer, you are becoming another hilarious person on this blog, I told you yesterday ba.
      Meanwhile, I already have a place in heaven, at the right hand of my Heavenly Father. You may have to keep the darkest place for someone else.

@Broomstick, my correction doesn't have an atom of error in it. Does it? Lol

12. Na blog una dey for form I know everything. Jisos!!!

Lmao @my correction doesn't have an atom of error in it. Does it?

3. Today i sent hi to my ex, and she quickly updated her status "DOING FINE WITHOUT YOU."
    I was Only telling her i Saw her dad wearing the cap she took From Me..😂

1. You forgot to add copied as i have seen this a number of times

2. You are not a good person. See how you are cracking me up. Lmao

3. Now that's hilarious 😂😂😂😂

LEP😛

4. This joke has been in circulation for years now

5. @anon 14:37

Oshey, detective of expiry dates.

Secretary General of SDK Anonymous Association. Aso Rat Chapter

4. The enemy will come against you in your thoughts saying, “You’ll never be successful, you’ll never break that addiction, you’ll never get out of that problem.” You can either believe those lies and let him talk you into mediocrity, or you can say, “No, you don’t determine my destiny. You don’t set the limits for my life. You didn’t give me breath.” When you rise up in faith like that, you won’t be defeated by your enemies; you’ll be promoted by your enemies.

5. Hello darlings.
    Get well soon Xp boo, pls guys let's remember Xp in our prayers.

1. Abi another two s don enter?😎

2. Wow, send our warm regards to her.

XP, may the healing hands of the almighty be upon you.

3. You say what em jay
      Madam buffoon is sick? May God heal her, we miss her epistles

4. I heard she got some illness that takes her out of the country once a year,SDK plz find out and reach out to her she just did surgery .

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. XP is sick? Oh dear! No wonder she's been conspicuously absent. Speedy recovery dearie.

6. Hot Thursday, who will bug me?

1. Lady Bug is coming for you. Looooool

2. Hot Thursday ke?,are you with Lucifer?😎

3. This is to Eka Joy: I have watched d drama between I, SD, and Chi. First, you are damn incorrigible girl!!! What is wrong with you? Everyone is correcting u and trying to make peace but u seem so adamant n even referred to him as a fool on yesterday sp post. You really reek of low self esteem and use this attitude as defense mechanism. I don't care who SD is but please, respect people here n mind your business. If a comment doesn't affect you directly, move on.

4. Hot Thursday ke?,are you with Lucifer?😎

5. Lol@lady bug,am in ekiti oh

7. Thanks Stella and jaymoore. Loaded airtel shoki. Bless up!. Hello everyone, what a cool weather.

1. TGW,dj Cuppy didn't say she and Victor had not broken up,she only said they should use that particular picture when reporting the news because other pictures're ugly.

2. Anon,DJ cuppy release a second statement that they broke up bc of distance and separate schedules that he is a footballer in China and she also have her own career and schedules go and read up on Insta blog,leave tgw alone.

8. Shalla to Stella, hope everyone is having a great day? Good.

I am not understanding some people's fingers o, I got here 1pm prompt and all the Richard cards have been loaded already? What is happening?

Greatlady, how are you baby? How's writing going on? Hope you are cool?

1. I don't even bother with loading cards. I am fine. Where have u been, whatxup with you and school?

9. Never take some persons to where your bread is buttered,
    Cos some will go back and snatch the buttered bread, or carry the remaining bread and butter or brain wash the person buttering the bread against you, Even try to spoil the bread machine and finally burn down the bakery so you can fall to square 1...BE YOUR OWN TEAM, IF IT GOES WELL, ENJOY, IF IT GOES BAD CRY INSIDE😥 its better than being mocked around..‎

10. Be selective in your battles. Sometimes peace is better than being right.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Kikikikikikiki for emphasis.

BTW, chrome is now working on glo again.

1. If you can't stop them,you join them😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

2. I agree with you on this one and i hope everyone maintains the peace on this Blog

3. Eka,you are the one people should be selective with an old woman with a ugly attitude and a Dark sense of humuor.

11. Faces of IHN, Amara and Blessing.. you both are beautiful. We love you

Kisses from joblesshousewife

12. I got Glo #500, thanks😁😁😁😁😁😁

13. Tenth?
    Hi people, greetings from pharmatrack services. Otekwana with style.

1. Otekwana nooo, ajukatagom ese gi
      Nnnnooooo ije
      Amamu na idi oyi 😘😘

2. LMAO @ otekwana with style🤣🤣🤣

Choi! You guys that can roll in Igbo language are my first love😍😍😍
      Then way I am loving Chike and his Igbo ehhhh...
      I nearly had Language-orgasm reading his Igbo yesterday evening.

Chike Chyko!
      Nwana international!
      Ina anukwanu ife?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Chike wmene emena,Chike emee ozo😂😂
      Anyi ana asikwanu ndo😂😂😂😂

You good bro! U good with Igbo.

Good to see u again Sultry Baibay!😘😘

3. Beloved can't u write in English? You and Chike are so local. After school, try and relocate to Lagos or Abuja. Leave the East. I can imagine the kind of gbagaun write up you will be writing for Stella

4. Anonymous biko hapụ Beloved aka,emere asụsụ ka ede ya ede, ma asukwa ya asuo.

5. Awww dear jealouser, I send it in German...Can you beat that baby?

6. TGW
      Nwunye G
      Ijele dike
      Agu nwanyi eji eje mba
      Odi na obi General
      Ofu onye Ana asi unu abia na
      Atakata agbuo
      Kpokili kpo
      Onye oma oga adiri mma,
      Iga adirim ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu agwu.
      Nwanne mmadu 🙌🙌🙌
      Kedu ka eke si anya anwu?
      Anyi anaghi ama aka
      Amaka ebido na isi
      Nne I bu mbada
      I bu eshii
      I bu Authe Nwa
      Ima ife aluga nwanne
      Onye olu ibem 🙌🙌🙌 😂😂😂
      Local eTAKE go over maka na English adighi akwu ugwo.

7. Tghw must u famz people

8. Anonymous, if she can write in igbo? She's brilliant. Not everyone can do that. And she's not local cause she's wrote igbo. You people should just stop this Hate everytime. It's sickening, and I cringe when the drama starts. Live and let's live

9. Nwa otekwana eziokwu. Nno o. Hope you enjoyed your stay?

14. Lovely meme to those people that wont allow people to drink water in peace.

lovely faces of IHN. Ble ble happy birthday oooo. Enjoy this rainy day because it is meant for you. Plenty blessings fall on you Amen.

Jaymoore welcome to our Lagos. Have a good day and enjoy your stay here. Help us buy chocolate come. we dey wait.

we get plenty fastest fingers, una dey try. congrats to those that won.

Dr. selling his household items, i wish you goodluck. goodluck to those that will go for the hostess interview. Me too fine, make i apply too. congrats to the winners in advance.

Had a beautiful meeting today. Let me go and chop food.

Free food is good for the body and soul

15. Good afternoon everyone...

Happy birthday Blessing, God bless and prosper you always.

16. Beautiful faces of IHN, God bless the givers

17. Welcome in house news, hello blog buddies. Hope your day is going well.

Thank God for the rain!!!

18. Happy birthday blessing. A rainy Thursday in the city of Lagos.

19. IHN ti de... eh ehn my people, please any special thing you want me to know about anambra men, abeg i wan chook my head for one o. Biko

1. They don't allow their wives to work. They work 'hard' and take care of their wife and kids. They do all sorts to get rich including drug trafficking, armed robbery, kidnapping and using you or kids for ritual

2. Individual differences. Yours might be a good man state has nothing to do with human behaviour . Enjoy.

Welcome to Lagos Jaymoore. Long time no see 😅.

Hello good people of this blog.

3. Lols anon 14:46 you are a koloqual somebory😀🎃

4. Hahahahaha, Anon werey dey knock for your door true true.

5. Anon 14:46😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Anons 14.46 you are officially ridiculous Kikikikiki Kikikikiki though you are 98% right sha

20. Reading the post on Exes. I'm tired of laughing. Some girls are mean mehn!
    These days I'm just beginning to fancy air hostesses. Why didnt i think of that as a career when I still had a flat tummy?

21. I felt inspired to write this on Monday but couldn't get around to it at the office. Alone on the bed tonight and seeing flurry of real and not-so-real things on social media further propel me to pen this on here. Please don't live your life by what you see on social media. Don't base your feelings on the kinds of feedbacks you get here. Many things that seem real are not real. And don't assume your friend who is not popping on social media is not 'happening' in real life.

The 'likes' and the 'comments' are not the yardstick for happiness. One of the most and consistently successful filmakers I know in Nollywood is not a big deal on social media. A friend told me last week's about another friend who has a mansion in Ogba for over two years now and we all did not know about it, neither is he a social media celeb.

If Akpororo did not show his house this week, many would not have listed him as a successful comedian in terms of money. Please live your life by setting your own goals and sticking by them. Don't be sway by the 'popping' pages and 'timelines' of others.

Some people don't have the life you have, don't make their miserable lives the standard for yours. Determine your happiness. Don't let others set your life's boundaries, neither should you give them the key to your happiness. Be your own happiness.

Don't let their comments move you, be the one behind the moves of your life. Set your path, walk your walk, it is your life, don't let society be the gauge with which you measure your joy.

Social Media should be too small to determine the happenings in this beautiful life of yours. Enjoy the remaining years of your life, it is your life, live it.
    Written by Samuel Olatunji

Good afternoon lovelies
    This rain doing strong thing
    Hot sardine bread and tea lo le shey

1. Well said olori

2. God bless you for this, cause I'm feeling miserable plus the media is making it worst. God when I finally reach my greatness ehhh, biko give me the heart to forgive and accommodate those that are letting me down ooo.. maka ehh.... I'm so disappointed and down!.

And example is patoranking, never knew he's that successful until that post of his cars. He was once a hawker.... I'm inspired!

22. Don't Google search the "Meaning of Rainbow Kiss" and you would be alright.

23. IHN💃💃💃. Came 4mins past 1 and all the MTN cards were gone. Una doh o!!!

24. I pity girls shouting marriage isn't an achievement, sis I pray u receive sense, by the time you are 36/40 u will be wasting the time u should use for productive thing, to go to the mountain to pray, marriage is not an achievement my foot.

1. I think you are the one to recive sense cos you are a senseless anons. Achievement ko investment ni

25. When a man's way pleases the Lord,he makes even his enemies to be at peace with him. Peace is priceless...Let's give peace a chance...

Good afternoon lovelies😘😘😘

Beautiful faces of ihn😘😘😘😘

26. Fine faces of ihn.

27. As in eh at the dp but it will end in praises.

Good day, everyone.

Greatlady, 😘😘

Happy birthday, Blessing. Success and thanks to Amara.

28. Today I just want to rant

It's a rainy day in lagos
    So I forgot to wind up my car glass totally because I was in a hurry to get into the office and now the drivers sit is wet😢😢😢😢

I have to see my friends later in day and now I am wondering how I will drive down there without my clothes getting wet so no one thinks I peed on my clothes 😡😡😡😡

Chai I just tire for my self

Ermm Lady Bug hope your doing good

Shout out to the rest Bv's who have common sense,chop kiss

😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

LEP😛

1. Hehehehe

Buy all those bags I call whispering bag and tear into 2 and use to cover your seat. Sorry😊

2. Try and get this thick leather(nylon) and place it on the seat.

I'm doing just fine bugging as usual 😎

3. Enter a boutique na and get a jeans and a top😘😘😘😘

4. Corksucker bitch! If you stop eating smelly pussy you will have common sense. Big dummy!

29. Stella side eyes at u @ "I know your beginning" sounds somehow to me....but then what do I know. Good afternoon uncle richie...it af tey we saw u

30. MISS FOMIN and sales relocation, thanks for the card. I got #100 and #200 respectively.
    Meanwhile, MISS FOMIN, I tried to vote but you but the link has been removed. It's not available. Do something about it.
    God bless you and I hope you win.

31. MISS FOMIN and sales relocation, thanks for the card. I got #100 and #200 respectively.
    Meanwhile, MISS FOMIN, I tried to vote but you but the link has been removed. It's not available. Do something about it.
    God bless you and I hope you win.

1. I have sent a mail to Stella concerning it, thank you very much.

Amara

32. Beautiful faces if in house, see rain if shoki.

33. All these fast hands, there is God o. The signing out is just my state of mine right now with a toxic colleague. Beautiful faces of in house news. Lady looking for votes i will vote for you, lemme comment first. kises

34. Please someone should help with the link where one lady wrote how she treatment infection and everything vanish. I need the link know biko help a sister this infection is the measure factor am still tcc

1. Google it,the link will appear,abi you get link keeper for here😎

2. Lady bug how do I Google it?

3. Anonymous, ur English shaaaaa

35. Those household items are expensive biko...how much cone be new one. Goodluck to ur buyers

1. They are really not expensive for the economic situation we are in presently

Most household equipments are imported and as such they are very expensive due to the dollar rate.

LEP😛

2. They are so expensive ,Except his car

36. Pls airtel users what is the code for subscribing for data? I just want to switch from this stupid MTN

37. Dstv dish for free?? Really....ojebi u for sell am na

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

2. Dish is free na 5k na decoder be the main coco

3. HahaahaahHahah Hahahahah he is original Eze ahia

38. What an awesome God. God bless the givers and make the receivers to also join in giving

39. Ihn first to comment

40. Get well soon XP. It is well with you XP. I hope it is not the stupid hold up everyone going to mainland is experiencing. D holdup na die.

1. Yes o. Sickness is not your portion XP. Biko get well soon. Take care.

41. Google won't let me be great. It's so tiring having to write my name after each comments. Can this issh just log me the F In 😣😣😣

Boredom eliminating post was the best yesterday.

Pipe Lee, I hope you are good?? Now I wished Stella posted your email address the last time you tried to send it to me. Would have checked up on you. Stay safe 😗😗😗

Fabmum

42. Haaa,nawao! Didn't even get any Richard card.
    This is my first comment In IHN. Yay...

Biko I reside in Abakaliki, where are AI bvs???

43. Rainy Thursday.....ihn bea 😘😘

44. Fine Face up there. Goodluck Peace
    Aww! Itohan, your dreams will become reality.
    God bless givers and receivers.

45. Amara you are beautiful.

Happy birthday Blessing.
    'BLESSINGS fall on you'

Good afternoon guys. Trust everyone is having a good day yea?
    👍

1. Thank you very much Bloglord.

Amara

2. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide
      Oyiri gi akona mu ooo.
      Today is going well maka na udo kweto.

3. Odogwu!
      Nwanna International
      C.H.I.K.E T.E.F.L.O.N the Golden boy.
      Mr firmous himself
      Nwanna.
      Nwoke na gbali a gbali
      Onye n'ekwu, ne me ife
      Ijele Nwoke.
      Omalicha Di Chiki Nwa oma!
      Nwoke Ji ego
      🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Iga di

*TGBaibay come and clap for me jor*😂

46. Omosigho Franca,

I just did a transfer of #3,000 from the remaining #20k I have in my account home and away. please, manage it.
    I pray God hears me and comes to my aid just as I have come to yours. AMEN.

1. Nice one👍,but you don't need telling us how much you transferred and how much remaining in your account 😎

47. LEP use nylon bag to put on your driver seat so that your cloth will not get wet. Ekpele ooo na so life be now. Always in a hurry.

Greet your friend. Na man or na woman. I no dey trust you again

48. IHN is bae. .fastest fingers though *sideeyes*
    BV Jaymoore glad to know you are still here.
    Hope everyone is having a good day.

49. Pls who has seen testimonies from ttc women who drank that banana, egg, milk and soda recipe. I just want to try it and see but I want to know whether it works as people said soda is not good for consumption

50. A wet wet day in this part of Lagos.
    Pretty face of in house news. Off to vote for you.
    Xhlrted P, you are healed in Jesus name. No wonder I don't see you here again on weekends especially Sundays.

1. Mrs. Ola, is it just me or you typing wet twice didn't come out right. Hmmm

51. So I was afraid of sending IsaacBaba 1800 for subscription, but I trust this blog and did and immediately, he sent me d sub. IsaacBaba, tuale for u. Your yesterday night customer. Goodday Stella.

1. Okay,we don know say you dey patronise isaccbaba 😎

52. hahahahahaha anon 14:46 you are a funny person

53. hahahahaha you this guy, i dont want to magnify that your name. Change the name, then we can be friends. Dont mind great lady.

54. Harmattan is around the corner
    My best weather

55. Car seller, you need to reduce nau. Its too expensive. Its now naiaja used

56. Let us all be peaceful loving one another as brothers and sisters.

Day 4...

57. What of Mrs B?
    Beautiful faces of IHN.
    Uniben do and release admission list mbok. Tired of staying at home. And I'm so excited.. i learnt wig making, can't wait to show off.

Greatlady thanks for those novels and writing aids ~kisses~

58. Congrats franca, God will make a way for you babe. Amen

59. Anon 14:42. The matter is over.keep your stupid advice to yourself. Everything na low self esteem as if u even know the meaning.
    #whoGodhasblessednomancancurse

60. Am I the only one who loves rainy days?? :)

61. NNA EHHHH FELLOW BVS KE IFE NE ME . DAMN I MISSED ALL THE CARDS. BUSY AT WORK. STELLA CHOP KISSES. LIFE OF A SINGLE MAN IS SO BORING . I NEED A BAE

62. Face of ihn, you is beautiful, pray you win the contest. The givers of shoki, God bless una more. Stella, I just transferred my own widow's mite to Itohan the DELSU intake, I pray she's able to meet up.

Stella of life, your blog is a family blog, keep up the good work, God will continue to bless you.

B4 i forget, let me stay anonymous jare.

63. Great lady, thanks for the books.

Oby

64. Mehn! you people fingers are sharper than blades. omo, i saw recharges cards and before you say jack everything have been loaded already. una dey sleep for SDK blog?

65. Beautiful faces of IHN,so many recharge card, una weldone for loading get well soon xpirited,you are healed by his stripes.good afternoon all

66. Xp
    You are healed in Jesus name Amen

67. Eeeeyaaa!
    Ndoo inugo, gett well soonest Xhlrted, get well babes.