Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: International/London Tatafo Season 90

Sunday, October 22, 2017

International/London Tatafo Season 90

Two 'Titans' are at WAR!!

I greet una wellu wellu.

Today amebo nah wah. Two celebrity artistes are at WAR because one slept with the other's wife!!

Chineke meh!!!

After Tatafo heard what happened to this popular musician and how his senior colleague treated him, one couldn't but feel sorry for his situation. This incident has rendered the man single as we speak. 

Marriage don pafuka!!

Wetin happen?

So the gist is that the younger musician who's known to be very rugged, wears dreads, is firmly built but not tall, had issues with his wife with whom he has one child. The issue they had, we were told, isn't one that is unusual between every couple. But because of the close relationship the couple had with the senior colleague who is also a popular musician and a legend in their genre of music, the younger artiste' wife was summoned to the senior oga's mansion for "counselling".

Ghen ghen..!!

Tatafo gathered that both the younger musician and his wife considered the senior oga in music their own father and mentor. It was on this premise that the wife travelled with her child to his white mansion to seek help on how to seek Peace in her marriage. However, things didn't turn out as expected.

Hian!!

It was revealed that rather than resolve the young couple' marital woes, that the king of Whitehouse found the mother of one and wife of his godson in the industry attractive, attractive enough to invite her za oza room. And the rest they say is history.

Chai!!

Unknown to both, the younger musician whom his colleagues know is always quick to anger, had an informant in the Whitehouse that was informing him of his wife's every move with his godfather.

Na so yawa take gas between the three.

The wife couldn't go back home after she realised her husband had been informed, and the king of Whitehouse became incommunicado until he was confronted by his godson who vowed to deal with him for sleeping with his wife. Ever since then, the king of Whitehouse avoids being in the same vicinity with his former godson and junior collegue.

Na so the news begin spread for their industry

We also gathered that others in the musical industry have been rubbing minds on the issue. Some even claimed to have experienced the same thing with this oga at the top. Attempts to reconcile the couple has been a futile effort. As the strongheaded musician whose name sounds like "the moon" in English language, has declared himself the latest bachelor in town.

He says he is no longer interested in the marriage and he has since sent his wife out of his house ........

So What next?

*Mbok I reserve my comment.

Tatafo will be back
Catch ya!

-To send stories happening around you to tatafo please send a mail to sdktatafointernational@gmail.com. please note that all stories will be verified before we publish them.

Stella love😗,whats up?

*Tatafo make you marry the Bachelor na!..lol

36 comments:

1. Decoders of life, food is ready.

1. Shee osupa and kwam 1, This is so simple. Kwam 1 slept with Saheed Osupa's wife.

2. Which of the wives (dude got two wives )

3. Eheheh let me read comments

Ok bye

4. Sisi Eko don't be reading comments only please.

2. Shaheed Osupa???

3. Na wah oh!

1. This Kwam whatever is utterly shameless. How can you? E get some places where person no dey go no matter how much you like women, onidoti agbaya.

4. Saheed osupa and kwam 1.

5. Fuji Musician Saheed Osupa aka Saridon P. The yoruba word Osupa means moon in English. Not sure but i suspect the older Musician to be K1

6. Mmmm dreads. I guess its Osupa saheed and his wife but I don't know who the oga is ....
    I hope its not K1 de altemate

7. hmmm saidi osupas wife , the white house owner must be wasiu ayindes house in ijebu. that wasiu ayinde can sleep with dog. olosi agbaya. am not suprised, he slept with his wifes junior sister as well . educated illetrate

8. Osupa and K1

Hian!!!!!

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. I knew it had to be the Fuji genre cos the rubbish that goes on there is out of this world. Now to decoding-Osupa and Kwam. Can't be bothered to add any more. Let me give room for other decoders to show their skils.

11. Before you invite anyone to mediate in your marriage be careful.
    Be careful I tell you.
    Be careful.
    Be careful.

1. Tell me about it. Mediate in any family problem! Ask the Lord he will tell you who instead bring more problems!

12. the younger musician is Osupa Saheed the Yoruba fuji musician, while the godfather is kwam 1.

hahahahaha

13. I think the name is Osupa.come and beat me.

14. Jr colleague: Osupa, senior oga: kwam 1

15. That useless wasiu ayinde slept with saidi osupas wife.agba oshi agba radarada.oloko dogi dogi

16. So wasiu ayinde marshal slept with saheed osupa’s wife?????

17. The junior musician is Saheed Osupa

18. Wasiu uses jazz to hook women.

19. This was how kwam 1 started sleeping with pasuma's daughter, I wonder why he kept disgracing himself like this. His wife is trying shall for putting up with all these nonsense.

20. #Let no man pull you low enough to hate them*

21. So nobody has the correct jist?
    Na to copy each other comment una dey do?
    Wobbish.

22. PEOPLE WITH FAKE NEWS SAHEED OSUPA AND KWAM1 ARE NEVER A FRIEND THAT ARE CAT AND MOUSE , WHY WOULD YOUR WIFE GO TO YOUR ENEMY HOUSE ASK HIM TO TALK TO YOU TO SETTLE A FIGHT.

1. You must be part of their group. See as your h'english scatter everywhere like seeds from catapult. How you mange read the post sef? Ehn Oga Madam, Kilonsele? Wetin happen?

2. Same thing that I’m saying they hate each other, why would u send your wife to your enemy?

3. Confirmed gist. Gbam

23. Kwam1 needs to be caged mehn, that man is a lose idiot and one wonders how he has so many children from different women..I wasn’t surprised he’s the one involved cause he has once slept with one of pasuma daughter too *wasila abi what is that ones name* stupid old useless man

24. Mmhnnn ok as much as i doubt this story bcos,the rikisi that joined osupa n wasiu was when binzillai or wateva osupa's inlaw married k1's daughter n the marriage sef don scatter. But i really doubt Osupa will trust K1 enough to carry the Bisi go there,but knowing akagum n longthroat K1 (as the girl papa get money)he will sleep with anything as long as hole dey. But all in all if its true kai na God catch them o cos K1 slept with Paso daughter,maybe he try the mama too,and he still had d nerve to be doing gragra for Paso cos that one fo for am gaaan. Now thats God vindicating Paso o. Sugbon o if its true - na season film o cos Osupa na one man battalion o n he get strong head daku . Woo obe eja ni o no need to stir am. Hahahahaha bye.Jacroooob!!! Bobrisky dey call u.