Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, October 23, 2017

MONDAY IHN

Here is hoping your Monday started beautifully?If yes,Great!...If not,Monday is still here for a few hours!

Kisses to everyone

BIRTHDAY GIRL CHARITY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Stellacious
Please tommoro Oct 23rd is my birthday
And I would love to be the face of in house news.
God has been so wonderful to me. This my past year dat rounded up has been my best year so far...i know dis New Year of age will be better Dan the best. Happiest birthday to me

Please tell your Beevees not to columbi my shine ooooo

Happy Birthday Sweetie

............................................................................................................

ADVICE NEEDED

My fellow blog visitors,good afternoon and happy midweek. Please,I
will be needing information and advice with this post. I am the corps member who had a difficult time in securing a PPA in Abuja (read Service Year Boulevard 106). To God be the glory, I finally secured a PPA in a private organization.
My boss is really a nice man and it suddenly occurred to me that I can
forget about my personal problems and create an appreciative
impression on him...

As a result,I want to procure two customized wall clocks for the
organization (one in the reception and the other in the MD's office).
Alternatively, I will appreciate BVs advice on what to procure for the
organization, in case the choice of wall clocks will cost me much (I
don't earn much (as a corps member),so I don't plan on spending more
than #5,000). I just want something he can appreciate and remember me
by. Thanks to you all!

.............................................................................................................

ANOTHER RECIPIENT CHOSEN FROM THE IVF POST

One of the chosen ones,Mrs Ola seems not to be very ready for treatment. She was given the concession because I felt distance wouldn't be a barrier but right now she says she doesn't have money to travel to Uyo.

The clinic treats in batches and preparations need to be done (tests and all) before treatment hence time is crucial. I would still give her a chance for the batch that will hold in April, 2018 so she can come whenever she can afford to.

For now, I will give her slot to BettyO (lives in Calabar). 

Betty O comment 13:24 from the IVF Giveaway post please contact me
Also the person who sent in her comment as HONEYPIE has not sent in her comment for the free assessment.
I dont understand why some of you need help but not willing to do anything about it.

..............................................................................................................

BV DIES DURING CHILDBIRTH

Lost a colleague after child birth. Spoke with her and she sounded very great. Only to be told she died few hours later. This is her first child. She is a BV and her wedding ring was given to her by a BV here two years ago. Went to visit the husband, the child was brought out for us to see. Could not control the tears. What a life we live. We can only plan but God has the final say. RIP dear, May you find enough peace in the bosom of God. 

This was posted in one of the posts this morning..I remember the BV,ring was given to her by Blessing of Sparkles Jewelry....So sad!!!

...........................................................................................................

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY SHOLA

Finally...today is the first day of another 365 days journey.
To God Almighty = I say Thank You. 
To my true friends = I appreciate you all.
To those who showed me love = I'm grateful.
To those who hurt me = I forgive and forget. 
To those I really hurt = I'm so sorry, please forgive me. 
To those who challenged me = lets do it again.
To those I showed love to = I still love you and will continue to love you.
To those who helped me =  I am so grateful and will reciprocate in due season.
To SDK = Thanks for creating this family and am proud to be part of the family 
To all BEEVEES = I enjoyed all the comments 
THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING THE LAST 365 DAYS A FRUITFUL ONE FOR ME.
MY ONLY WISH IS FOR A JOB

Regards

Shola E Ojelade 

Sola's birthday was yesterday but his mail went into my spam inbox.

Happy belated birthday Oga Sola,se gbogbo won enjoy sha?EHEN!!!

..............................................................................................................

VACANCY FOR GOOD TAILORS

Please my company is in need of tailors that are really good in abuja both full time and part time

I would appreciate if you can post this on your blog.  Number to call is 08067834445

Thank you

BLOG VISITOR SISTER IN LAW IS END TIME WIFE

Ma'am good work you have been doing, may God continue to bless your family. Please I don't know where this fits in, but please post for me abeg. Hide my ID please

My elder brothers wife with two children just came up with this attitude of I don't care,  very saucy and can talk to any one as she likes now.  There was a time she talked to my mum rudely, luckily I was there, I tried to warn but she flare up and attacked me,  we fought that night and she later returned with her family to say she is sorry,  OK!  Gone Right!?

Now,  on friday I got a call from my sister,  told me she came home to drop one of her babies to our mum that she should take care of him if she likes  that the other one is not ours (note: that other one she claimed isn't ours,  looks 100% like is dad). My brother also showed up some minutes after she left that mum shouldn't allow her take that boy again that they had a misunderstanding and she started her madness.

Then on Saturday,  she went back to mum to collect the boy with  annoyance, then mmUm tried to prevent her from taking the boy,  you wouldn't believe she beat mum and fought all the members of the family that was present, in fact she grabbed my younger brothers testicles and ready to destroy it but thank God people there didn't allow her.
And on Sunday,  her parents came looking for mum to help her plead,  but mum has not been available for them to see. 
The husband has traveled back to his base on Saturday because of her trouble. We informed him what happened and he sounded like he is going to forgive her. 
Now my question is this! Did she deserve to be forgiven?
Is her husband going to take her back?  If he did,  Disowning him(i mean all family)  is that the solution? 

Thanks

Your sis in law beat up your mum just after you both had a fight and she always comes back to beg?she might be mentally sick cos this kind of behaviour is not normal.

I dont even know what to advise.

RELOCATION SALES

Please. I'm relocating to another city so I'll like to sell off some of my 

things at a giveaway price.

1. 2 months old 32" LED TV -55k
2. Brand new 100 litre fridge -45k
3. 6 by 6 mattress. A bit old. -25k
4. Simple 6 by 6 wooden bed -25k
5. Gas cooker with oven -35k
6. 4 by 7 wardrobe (new). -30k
7. 12.5kg gas cylinder (full). -15k
8. Small home theatre. -15k
9. Small kitchen cupboard(new)-5k
10 standing fan. 5k

Pick up location is lekki phase 1
Send WhatsApp message to 07033971159
Some picture of items are attached.

BUSINESS MEME

VACANCY

Hi Stella,  please I need the service of a seasoned Physical and Health Educator based in Lagos with experience. Forward CV to emmyarkin@gmail.com with PHE as subject. 

............................................................................................................

MOTIVATION TEA FOR EVERYONE

*Learn to ignore and overlook many things if you truly want happiness in life  because the easiest way to a miserable life is to think that everybody is talking about you.*

*Never allow anyone to steal your joy from you.*

*What people say behind your back is none of your business as long as you are true to yourself. Never worry yourself about that.*

*Sometimes minding your own business does not keep people out of your business.*

*No matter your situation in life people will always talk. You can never stop people from talking about you, what you can do is to stop giving them what to talk about.*

*There is a time limit for every rumor in life. Never allow freelance broadcasters put your life on hold. Do what makes you happy. Anyone who cannot feel your pain, has no right to judge you in life. Seventy percent of those who talk bad about you behind your back, wish to be like you.*

*When people can't be like you they try to bring you down and condemn what you have. Those without money will sarcastically say money is not everything in life. (Is poverty anything?)*

*Never allow anyone to put you in a position of depression and self pity in life. Those whose life has no joy will always find every means to remove happiness from other people's life.*

*If there is the GRACE of GOD in your life, then enemies are inevitable. If no one has ever gossiped or talked bad about you, it means nothing good has ever happened to you.*

*Never feel bad when old friends become new enemies. They are just tired of pretending to be friends.*

*Never allow the opinions of people who didn't see your tears stop your laughter in life. 😬You don't owe anybody an explanation to be happy.*

*Never see yourself through the eyes of those who don't value you.*
*To be beautiful means to be yourself. To stand out is to be outstanding. You do not need to be accepted by others. You just need to accept yourself.*

*Never beg anyone to accept you for who you are. Anything you acquire through begging will require begging to maintain or retain.*

*Be humble but selective. Being selective doesn't mean you are arrogant or proud. It simply means you know your worth. If you are conscious of your personality avoid too much familiarity.* 

*Sometimes when you treat people too much like celebrities, they end up treating you like an ordinary person. You are equally important.*

*Never downgrade yourself while trying to upgrade anybody in life. Anyone who sees you like an option doesn't deserve to be a priority in your life.*

*The dream of a fool is for everybody to become a bloody fool like himself.  Avoid negative people if you have a dream. Those without mission will say your vision is just an illusion.*

*Negative minds will never give you a positive life. Anyone who is always reminding you about what is wrong with you has a personal problem which he/she wants to take out on you.*

*Most people spend half of their entire life analysing the faults in other people's life, when their own lives need urgent repairs.*

*Never worry yourself about enemies and friends, because everybody in your life will eventually fall into one of the two categories.*

*Some will hate you and some will love you. Loving you or hating you are both in your favour.* *When people love you, you live peacefully and happily in their hearts,  and when people hate you, you become the landlord in their head living painfully in their brain everyday and giving them sleepless nights.*
*Good day and have a great week*🌹🌈👍

Bv Olori Orente

This is for those of you who hate people and hurt them behind their backs and still go to them for help.....If you get that help,this is your portion...STOP BEING A HATER!!

221 comments:

1. The person selling those properties, u are rude oh! U are selling them even more expensive than the amount you got them,meanwhile u have used life out of them. Weldone

2. eeeh!!! shut up adadioramma. if people will talk u sef will open your wide mouth and talk abi? shey you dont have elders in your village ni?

3. Lol things we see on this our lovely blog😂😂😂

4. when next you want to feed her with the bottle be sure to change position I.e don't sit same way you sit for breastfeeding, try the feeding bottle while standing, or walk about while feeding her but be careful so you don't choke baby. one other thing that worked for me was giving baby to her dad to help feed her. be sure to also use a feeding bottle with soft 'tit'. finally don't give up, my baby finally accepted the bottle 3days to my resumption day.... I was overjoyed

5. it is well with you dear. don't give up.

6. Chike o, yes I said so. She is Onye olu ibem. Inwere okwu. Still mourning the bv that died while giving birth. I pray the good Lord to console her family. It is a painful death.
    Where is my Em Jay by the way.

7. Sister, abeg I need books biko

8. Adadioramma so ibu our member?

Onye olu ibem.com😂😂😂👍🙌🙌🙌

9. Amen!!! May GOd console her family. It's well.

HBD to all the celebrants.

10. Congratulations dear. May joy never depart from your home.

11. Nk iru oka common abi? 25k is common the why don't you offer to give it to her. You actually don't have to wait for someone to beg on their knees before you offer y'know. Some of you can't even sell your common sense for trash.

12. My challenge is most of the braided wigs look so wiggy. Bad enough that I don't like wigs then to put on something that is so obviously a wig

13. What field is your brother in?

What field are you in and how many years experience?

14. Olivia Silk thanks for the tip on Royal Hair. Went to his page.
    Anyone used Hikky hair here?

15. Jobless Nwa tisha. Eka monkey

16. May her soul rest in peace, God will comfort her husband be with her child and all her family.
    So sad...

17. Thank you so much Angel Goodness and Stella for considering me for the next batch. My battery was down, just reading ihn.
    All those wondering why? God shall not let you experience LACK and disappointment at the edge of your breakthrough. Amen.

18. Sorry boo but your horseband is an idiot