Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr 2Kay Calls Out Burna Boy Over His Controversial Tweet

Friday, October 13, 2017

Mr 2Kay Calls Out Burna Boy Over His Controversial Tweet

In an interview with HipTV, the singer called out his colleague. Burna Boy for his controversial tweet which says he wishes to knock out a preacher that God would be pleased with him. 

He said;

"For me, what Burna boy said is a No. How will you say you will beat up pastors that pray for this country day and night?

I don’t know if he is high or drunk for him to said that. But for me it is totally wrong. If pastors lay a curse on you, then you are done”.

*This Mr 2k and his supposed Ex Gifty,i just have a feeling they both had a meeting to do anything controversial..lol

14 comments:

1. Mr2k abi na 1k go and sleep somewhere , that’s his opinion nd shove whatever u said up yo ass.. Nigeria is a religious country with churches nd mosque in every street, they pray na scall God more than developed countries, how come we are not yet developed?

2. Lol....who is this one abeg? And by d way, who told u these pastors spend day and night praying for Nigeria? Them don pray for their bank account to grow finish? Bros abeg park well

3. He probably must be high on cheap drugs when he Burna boy made that statement.

4. This one is trying to come back to shine. Not trying to defend Burna but how is what he said ya biz.
    Do and marry Gifty jor cos you guys are perfect for each other. Kikikiki

5. Burna boy is igbo united. Taking weeds when it is not yet time to take.

He was not himself because of igbo, so dont blame him. blame it on the weeds

6. This one is looking for cheap publicity.
    BTW, burna boy is mad for that statement.

7. This one is looking for cheap publicity.
    BTW, burna boy is mad for that statement.

8. I don't think so stellz. Why would burna boy say such in the first place?

9. Nonsense!!!!abeg he should knock down all those end time pastors that enrich themslves with the sweat of a poor man

10. Burna did not mention your name ooo. Abi you wan fight?

11. Abeg,shut up there! Which pastors pray for this country?b Which Pastor will bcurse you? O di egwu!Someone will say the truth and the 'religious' Nigerians will come and start crying....nonsense!

1. Gbam. Na we religious pass yet we r the poorest. Does that not say something? Guy trust me with all the pastor's wen we get for naija, if indeed Dem get one iota of praying power, naija for don rich better finish. We no go need togo abroad go dey hustle yeye hustle. None of those pastors send you, Ur children or even naija. Na how dem go take buy rolls Royce dem know, dem dey pray how to dupe the next naija Miguel Wen go pay. Trust me if pastor work was not so fruitful. Churches for dey close.

2. Leave Nigerians to be paying tithe to their pastors nd the country is still miserable with ritualists nd armed robbers