Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr ''P'' Peter Okoye Says This Year Is His Best..

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Mr ''P'' Peter Okoye Says This Year Is His Best..

Laugh Out Loud at his facial expression!

31 comments:

1. The Psycho Guy........12 October 2017 at 13:16

Oh well.......let's see who comes cry baby back to social media asking for apology to those aggrieved.

1. I love him.....
      Go Mr p,who God Don bless no man can curse.

2. I hope he read the contract he signed abroad properly cos no be Nigeria. If he don dull himself na big time lose be that.

2. The face you make on regaining freedom from your colonial master (s).lol.

3. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama12 October 2017 at 13:20

Nothing can be compared to peace of mind .....

1. TGW,dj Cuppy didn't say she and Victor had not broken up,she only said they should use that particular picture when reporting the news because other pictures're ugly.

2. @anon, Okwa ala busi nkaaaa! Ibu onye ala?

4. President, Social Media Town Crier Association.

5. He tries too hard to show his dimple

1. Yes! Thought it’s just me

6. This stupid Guy again
    Be there forming "peace of mind "

Better go and check your BP.

You can lie to us.. But certainly, you no fit lie give yourself

Better pick another struggle and leave music for now.. ..

I may suggest for you.. ..you may pick "Yansh bashing ".....Go north change your clientele.. ..money plenty for that business

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. @Galore where have you been?????

2. Orubebe, no kill me with lafta ooooo. Na here we siddon dey wait for Mr P when he go no say he no read the contract wey he sign properly and those ones go show am.
      Social media na for life.

7. Good for you Mr p

8. hahahahaha lipstickally. he is really the presido self

9. oooh please its just a matter of time before you come sweating and ranting all over social media when your brother begins to release hit songs back to back and you cant release even a poem. but then i enjoy seeing you guys beef each other, the agents i assigned to you guys are good at their job.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣
      Agents ke?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Galore the galore welcome back oooo. Stop hiding jare.

Anonymous orubebe i miss you plenty

11. Who cares? Peter, go and make peace with your brothers. All these you are doing na wash.

12. Lucifer nwa devil you won't kill me LMAO so you actually sent agent to them, hehehe

13. Trying so hard to prove that you are happy means that you aren't happy at all. Stop shoving down your fake happiness down our throats. Fuck off

14. This facial expression is good for meme.......chai

15. For your mind best year indeed.I beg go and settle with your brothers cos without each other you are nothing.

16. hian! Anonymous Orubebe AKA Galore welcome back. SDK misses u. ur great detailed analysis and fun post are conspicuously missed. missed u o jare