Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians On Twitter Trolls Senator Abaribe Over N100Million Bail Bond

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Nigerians On Twitter Trolls Senator Abaribe Over N100Million Bail Bond

Following the recent development that Senator Abaribe might lose his N100million bail bond, which he signed as surety to embattled IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu, Nigerians have taken to twitter to troll him....

15 comments:

1. Nigerians will not kill me, lol.

2. If you know what a surety is, you will never put your hands there.
    In the Book of Proverbs, you are in a serious soup when you surety for someone.

Abaribe you enter one chance. Just forget about the N100 million. Nnamdi is not coming back to this country until the next 7 years after APC.

3. The army must produce Nnamdi Kanu. How can an army invade someone's home without warrant and claim holy?

1. You think if the army knew his where about that the families won't be on the media every single day making noise??

4. KIKIKIikiki... They got no chill

On a serious note, where is @Nnamdi Kanu?

I hope Dem never murder this poor man that is/was fighting for IPOB

There is God oo

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. Kwakwakwakwakwa! Very funny memes. Thats right @ Henry and Kandy I.👍 Hes sooo on his own mehn.

6. Baba don enter one chance 😂😂😂

7. Lol.

8. Kanu ultimate search. Why are they searching for him, Army has the answer.

9. I like this. This is the real 'Telli Person '.. 😍

10. Only Python danced ooooooooo........imagine all the snake family coming to town. Where are the old SSS Kanu set up? Una neva ready.

11. Na wa oh! He wanted to help out and it has cost him a lot.