Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Reveals The Reasons Her Marriage With Charles Bullion Crashed

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Nollywood Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Reveals The Reasons Her Marriage With Charles Bullion Crashed

Delectable Nollywood Actress, Mimi Orjiekwe, has finally revealed why her young marriage developed serious hiccups...

According to a source, Charles Billion is expecting a son with his US-based lover. and coincidentally, the woman’s name is Mimi and she is already being addressed as Mrs. Mimi Pius, thus fueling speculation that both are married already.

However, the embittered Mimi Orjiekwe confirmed that her marriage ended a few months after it was contracted. Hear her: “It’s true, we are no longer together. He has two baby mamas not even one and he has been begging my dad to make things work between us, but my mind is made up. No more going back to him.

I’m doing great. My baby and I are just fine. Charles is not worthy to break my heart, so I have moved on."

Orjiekwe and Billion went their separate ways after their marriage crashed barely a year after it was contracted on July 18, 2015. They however welcomed a beautiful daughter named Jasmine in April 2017.

From Sunnews

28 comments:

1. Crashed barely a year after it was contracted i.e July 2016, was the sex that resulted in this pregnancy a parting gift cos the baby was conceived July 2016. If it wasn't working and you were almost going your separate ways, why continue with sex???

2. @ 9.31, thank you oh. I don't understand how the marriage crashed in 2015 and they had a child in 2017.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon 09:31 she still loved him and besides people still have random sex with their ex till they finally have to move on and let go.

4. May, random sex that will result in the birth of a child without a father present in her life abi. SMH

2. 2 baby mamas? Na wa! No respect for this institution any more.

3. Mimi is a whore messing around with small fine boys and rich men, Charles a known gigolo, both of them can't live together, that relationship/marriage was dead on arrival amd yea I know these two well.runs girl and gigolo.

4. So sad, barely a year and marriage is finished.celebrity marriages are just packing up, left n right. Well its her choice n I wish her all the happiness

5. All this zlist nollywood actress them marrying for all the wrong reasons , and when yawa gas instead of them to keep quite and move on they will look for what to justify it.Many of them marriages ti crash them just dey there nii to answer mrs and afraid of what society will say ,me i have ears to the wall , i know things about all this yeyebrities ,you know this actress them especially the ones in the east they dont joke with abroad boys with cash to spend in Nigeria , so when they come back my ear dey full with gist.

1. Clap for yourself with your full muscled ears and back of coconut face.
      What a mighty achievement.
      Here, have a biscuit.

6. Good for you Mimi, don’t waste your time on a man that can’t control his manhood. You deserve better than Charles.

7. What is wrong with our Nigerian men exactly.
    Always sharing sperm like it's going out of fashion.
    If it's yaraba now some airheads like Sandy will have started shouting demon. When we know this shits is general.
    Mimi good for you. Because this man will share you HIV one day.
    Wonder why they can't use ordinary condom when they want to gbensh around

8. Correct!!! I like that. Move on sharpaly like you said babe, d scum aint worth it.

9. Why are men not satisfied with one woman???

1. It is because women open their smelly holes for them. If women respect themselves and stop sleeping around, men won't become gay now.

10. I vomit on giggolos !!!

11. But Mimi is a runs girl nah haba. Women will chop and clean mouth then turn around and blame the men.

12. I have no idea