Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP IK Osakioduwa And Wife Olo Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

OAP IK Osakioduwa And Wife Olo Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary

IK took to His Instagram Page to recount Their Beautiful moments together..

He wrote;

This pretty young lady @kidskulture and I have been married for 9 years today. It's been 9yrs of fighting over remotes. 9yrs of fighting over you picking at my Dodo & egg with your hands. 9yrs of fighting over who the kids take after when they misbehave (More like 8yrs). 9 yrs of fighting over who is right or wrong. 9 yrs of fighting over "Who started it". 9yrs of fighting over whose memory is better. 9yrs of me fighting you over asking jamb questions like "What do you want to eat?". 9yrs of you fighting me over some of my clothes that you hate (I know you stole those jeans and burnt them, just like you threatened). Anyways my point is I've loved every single day of our marriage. Looking forward to the rest of our lives together. #BestBuds #SeeTheHeightDifference#IToastedASmallGirl"

29 comments:

1. If na slay mama e marry na 6months d marriage for last. Hwa

2. 9 years of fighting...ok na continue to enjoy.😀

3. I love LOVE😘😍

P.S: DONT MARRY A SLAY QUEEN😂😂😂

2. Beautiful and sincere. I'm sure he didn't even need to think on the presentation. I love this. Congratulations dear. I cover your marriage with the blood of Jesus.

3. Oh... happy anniversary IK!

**small gist**

So I was legit at the galleria, just finished watching a movie with my colleague. But the rain was heavy so we convened at the entrance waiting for that window period to dash to the car park. Nigga was standing next to me oh. Next thing he takes a couple of steps to me and I'm thinking he probably wants to offer me 15 minutes on his show 😂😂 He leans and says (very quickly): I'm really sorry if this makes you feel uncomfortable but I think you need to fix your buttons.
    Jesu! I looked down and my whole breast was outside. Two buttons had popped open. And I've been there the whole time chatting away and thinking all the passers-by were just admiring my hair or my highbrow or my teeth sef 😂. Didnt need anyone to tell me to enter the rain and look for my car.

Yeye colleague stood there laughing hysterically.

1. Hahahaha. What a colleague though. That guy is a gentleman.

2. Chai free show just like that
      So ur colleague have seen your bwues. Lolz ndo

3. Weh done u mean u displayed Chile"s kaya outside????

4. Hehehe, those ur colleague are badh mehn.

Happy wedding anniversary to the them. I like quiet celebrity couple.

5. Morale of the story: Chikito has a car!!!! Nne you can lie!!!

4. Seems all they do is fight.
    How sweet!
    9yrs...wow
    Congratulations!

Tall guys and short girls.
    Smh....
    I should know

5. Lovely message to his wife, wishing them a Happy Anniversary and many more gracious years of marital union.

6. They are begining to look alike
    HML

7. They are begining to look alike
    HML

8. Awwwww,...... this is how marriage should be.... congrats I.K and wifey ...

@just Bella.

9. Hmmm I.K! I.K!! formerly known as WILD CHILD..IK is a renowned cassanova..I have a friend that works in the galleria and she knows IK very well..she be HOE..she actually fuck him at the back of his car one night when it was raining heavily..I was disgusted ..I asked her how she sleeps when she knows that he is married..

1. Daleru daleru na was oooo may God deliver some people from hoeism