Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oasis Medspa CEO Freda Francis Edewor Christens Son In London...

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Oasis Medspa CEO Freda Francis Edewor Christens Son In London...

Oasis Medspa CEO, Freda Francis Christened her son, Alexander The Great In London on Sunday... Family and Well wishers were Present to Celebrate with her. ...

Is that a wedding band i see?

Congrats to the little darling.

29 comments:

1. Congrats dearie!

2. I like the fact that she's blocking th gist off the guy. Cos really, babe casted and she knows. Whether she's married, or not we don't know..all we are seeing is baby. Even if there's trouble in paradise tommorow, we won't have the deets like we do for tontoh.

Meanwhile, is it safe to say she and Toke's friendship has had wings? Before now Toke would be here selfie-ing with her? But toke hasn't even showed face. Those of you active on SM did toke congratulate her? Freda is supposed to be Tokes bestie.

1. 😁😁😁😁 Pepperoni, you sef. Friendship is not promised forever nauu. Maybe Toke called her. Infact why am i disturbing my pretty head, let me allow the monitoring spirits do their job 😁😁😁

2. My dear na children be the koko. Because these men are not loyal.
      Me that is married,my essence of getting married cos of my kids. I met a great guy, got pregnant sharply when i met him at 36, had my first baby at 37 then did my trad and court after.
      Any woman near 40 or from 40 up. Just have your child. Marriage can still come after abeg. And if it doesn't come. You still have your child.

3. @lipstickalley nne (wait youre a babe right? 😂😂) you don't understand. It was toke that made me know this babe. 'My free-free' 'My miss-fix-it' 'sending ikoyi club awo your way through my driver'. In my head I'm like 'freda is a bad babe to let toke bleach so poorly when hers is clean' 😂😂

@Anon 10:58 you're actually right about kids being the ish. Happy for you 😊

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT3 October 2017 at 12:32

@anon10.58 and what should they do when these babies 'grow up' (abi u think they will remain babies forever), and begin to ask damning questions, they will go to school and see children from proper homes won't they? I am sorry for all these women. The questions these children will ask will bring tears out of their eyes. Abuse your grandma under my comment, na your choice.

5. @Iya a.k.a Mrs foolish right, please shut your ignorant mouth! Let me educate you, most children from single parents turn out even better than children from a home where both parents are, ask Obama and all the millions of children raised by single parents. Most married people fight, curse and quarrel! These kids in homes with both parents fighting and keeping malice, domestic violence, infidelity and all sorts year round grow up to be very maladjusted and with a wrapped mentality of how life and marriage should be! Most single parents dedicate themselves to training their kids to be responsible and high achieving kids! Go get schooled on the sacrifice, love, discipline and heart single parents use in training their kids! I grew up in a home with both parents and when I look at my friends with single parents and where they are and have achieved today I know who had a better upbringing!

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT3 October 2017 at 23:44

Anon 16.11 be there deceiving yourself and abusing your grandmother at the same time. It is 'warped' mentality not 'wrapped' mentality you wrote in your epistle(ara-oko). You are obviously a baby mama that is why you are spitting venom on yourself. Calm down, if there is anything like a 'second life'(if you come to this world again) hopefully you'll get it right then. Lol

7. @foolish Mrs right! Professor of grammar watch your spacing and sentences, if I was your lecturer you would fail for that!

I am not a baby mama, I am not even married yet and I am sure you are one of those foolish women that fight with their husband everyday claiming right even when you know you are wrong, your type can not even live peacefully under a roof with a man. Most of my friends who grew up with both parents didn't turn out as high achieving as those with single parents. Keep deceiving yourself soon you will send chronicles of how your " horseband" panel beats you.

8. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT4 October 2017 at 12:42

I am soooo happy you are not married. The lot of freda francis shall be your portion. Shebi you see nothing wrong in their lifestyle. No man will marry you. Oya call your mother 'foolish' under my comment again. Ara oko

9. Your not just stupid your very ignorant. I am a medical doctor and my fiancé is a medical doctor in fact a surgeon and our wedding is fixed already so shame on you.

3. The baby has some Yoruba names any connection to ponyor master?

1. 😁😁😁Awon decoders ti land.

2. You realize Freda Francis edewor na packaging. Her real name is Elohor Oguntimeyin .

4. Congrats to her. She is lovely. Anyway one day we will see the handsome boy face

5. Congrats to her.children are blessings.

6. @ ponyor master😂you cracked me up. Who else but mr "Dont climb"🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Why is she hiding his face?na you go tire

8. All I see here is cute baby. Great baby.

9. Freda isn't married,if she was her baby daddy would be there. He didn't even go with her to London. She's just an attention seeker. the christening wasn't even done in her mom's house that's how fake she is. and wait a minute why did she have sunglasses on her head inside church?? #ratchet. Toke is classier than Freda that's why she has kept away from her and she's trying to prove to her she's the boss now.

10. This one has joined baby mama gang. So the guy must have heard that she's beyond casted and deemed her non marriage material. Good luck Freda aunty gwegs