Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Pictured With His Family Aboard The Presidential Jet En-route To The D-8 Turkey Summit

Thursday, October 19, 2017

President Buhari Pictured With His Family Aboard The Presidential Jet En-route To The D-8 Turkey Summit

President Buhari was pictured with his wife, Aisha, Son Yusuf and his daughter aboard the presidential enroute Turkey. The photo was released by the president’s special adviser on media and publicity, Mr Femi Adesina

He met with Turkey Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mr Ahmet Yildiz as they arrived Esenboga International Airport, Ankara Turkey for his official working visit on 18th Oct 2017.

The Developing-8 (D-8) Summit is scheduled to commence on Friday, October 20, 2017.

13 comments:

1. I can accept the wife's presence. What are the children going to do there?

2. Alright! Baba is doing trump kinda thing.

3. Issa family affair

4. Na family meeting dem dey go?

5. Buhari's children are toooooooo involved in his leadership

1. Really?

....and POTUS, Trump?

If I were the president of Nigeria, my daughter would travel everywhere with me.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

6. Daughter has no name ba?

7. First lady and first shidren. Carry go, Zahra didn't join them.
    I thought they said this Aishas first daughter is married. Why is she always with them. Does she and her hubby live in Aso Rock ?

8. Side eyes 👀 @presidencial children

9. Shameless greedy looting buhari's