Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Hilarious Laughs

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Saturday Hilarious Laughs

LOL

32 comments:

1. See that last picture, and the man is still pointing his armour of destruction there

2. Describing a location and the osuofia's meme got me rolling. So funny.

3. I just can't stop laughing πŸ˜‚ after reading about the oyinbo VS Nigerian road description. I learned how to use road map πŸ—Ί after I left Nigeria.

OH, I hate that HBD abbreviation too. How lazy can some people be just to 16letter words.

Funny meme

1. My dear, even the Google Map self dey malfunction for this Country. Nothing just works

2. Hahaha don't remind me of Google maps

4. Hahahaha very hilarious

Guy don't carry sharwama babe nau, lol

5. His birthday gift should be a widower you can imagine how he hate his wife.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i sometimes cant sleep at night if i take too much tea or coffee.

Nice one StellaπŸ‘Œ

7. Hilarious indeed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚ @ as if I'm selling cake. I got a notification one time, on FB, it said '....is πŸ‘‹ at you, wave back at her, and o was like what!
    Last pic, the only sign we read and understand is "beware of dogs"

9. Hmm the last pic she. Maybe dat guy nor sabi read or he get kpians(witchcraft)

10. The 7th meme got me laughing hard,address description gone wrong

11. Do not urinate here!!!! OMG😁😁😁😁

12. Lmao
    "this one all of you are here, who is at the shop? "

Igbo amaka.. Lol

13. Hahahahaha..
    K- end of discussion
    Kk- fuck off idiot lol

14. The Adam and Eve meme almost killed me
    Plus the igbo's man and accident "who is in the shop"
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

15. Lol. Nice one Stella

16. Please stella post my comment bikonu

17. LOL..glo don suffer with dat dia network wey slow pass snail

18. Lol especially at the description.