Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Bed Wetting Lover!

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Saturday In House Gists -Bed Wetting Lover!

Ever been with someone who wets the bed and then blames it on the devil?LOL

Blog Visitor says

''Well I don’t know what category this falls into but I just remembered an experience I had with an “ex” of mine and I wanted to share.

When I was in my final year in school, I was single to stupor. I must have looked desperate because my sister decided to take it upon herself to get me a boyfriend. 

She tried hooking me up with a lot of guys but it never worked until her boyfriend’s cousin came from the abroad and they decided he was perfect for me. I left school to Lagos for the “meeting”. I fell hopelessly and madly in love with him. I threw all my home training away and moved in with him to his hotel for 4 days.

Let us call him Daniel.

Daniel said the moment he saw me he knew he has found his wife so he won’t rush things with me. No sex oh. I was cool with that. He liked clubbing. From the day we met, through the 4 days, we clubbed every night and always got back to the room in the early hours of the morning. I didn’t think too much of it.

When I got back to school, I called my sister and told her that my new “fiancé” is too perfect. Fine boy, I had met all his siblings, was showing me off to everyone, what else do I need again biko? I still had my reservations so I went to visit him the next weekend. As usual he made plans to go to the club but I told him we should sleep a little first.

I woke up at 2:00AM to meet him standing close to the door and staring hard at me. I felt like I was in a swimming pool because the bed was soaked. I was confused and I asked him what happened. He became defensive and said that it is the first time he will pee on the bed.

As a good babe, I removed the sheets and slept back. He peed on me again before dawn......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

I packed my things and went back to school. We went silent on each other because I could not understand what happened. Told my sister about it and she didn’t believe me.

He called me 2 months after that incident and said he was coming back to Nigeria, he is still interested in marrying me and I should be his date at his brother’s wedding. Na so I carry myself and my sister join body go Lagos again. 

We had fun at the wedding and after the wedding we all slept in the big hotel bed with him in the middle. He peed on both of us before morning. 

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I CANT DEAL STOP IT

My sister was the one that woke up first to it. I was just laughing because she didn’t believe me when I told her and her nightwear was soaked. We went back to school in silence and I never heard from him again.

He got married 2 months after that incident and his wife has 2 boys now… she go wash bed sheet and sun dry mattress tire.

I just want to know, can adult bed-wetting be spiritual or is it the fault of the individual who is just lazy to get up to pee at night or is it medical?''

I have had someone pee on me before and say it was the devil's work,was too shocked for words..never looked back.

62 comments:

1. Well I've never experienced adult bed wetting and I don't wish to experience it. But my niece of 8+ and nephew of 6 is doing wonder in our house. Can't withstand the smell

1. Stella dear.., don't totally brush off "blame it on the devil" there are demonic spirit of bed wetting , there are medical problems.. there are hormonal/psychological problem. It's really a problem and they need help

2. My own is DAT since o got pregnant, once I touch myself na so I go piss bucket full everywhere!!! I don't think its squirting again o. I don't use to squirt so what's all DAT? Now na floor I dey lie down do my thing,wen I finish I carry mop and soap. The thing taya me

3. It's nothing spiritual ! I refuse to accept that , there was a cousin of mine bed wetting at the age of 22 she was a student at babcock university at the time . Her parents got concerned and told my parents , my mum is a doctor and advised them to allow her treat her by her staying with us all vacations , they controlled her diet and I can remember totally stopped her from taking anything after 6pm , it was tough on her but I remember before the first vacation was over this girl was almost cured by 2nd vacation she was totally good we are all married now with kids and laugh about it now. So atimes let's stop all this voodoo ideas . Everything is not d devil , look inward

2. No experience tho. From this post,I guess the guy is suffering from a spiritual curse

1. Well, I was once the bed wetting girlfriend. The truth is that I stopped bed wetting very late in my teens. Even now, I bed wet like twice a year when I go to bed very very very tired (like dead tired).
      Anyways, I met this guy two years ago and it was 'like at first sight'. About two months later, I slept over at his place. I was a medical intern then and the workload was crazy, I think I just finished a straight 48hour call and I went straight to his house st the close of work the following day. Slept off and didn't move till 7am in the morning. Opened my eyes and felt wetness on the bed. Heyyyyy! 'My enemies have come for me' I said to myself. I woke him and told him something has happened. Showed him the wetness and told him I'm sorry, that I was too tired. He told me no need to say sorry, carried me from the bed, told me to take off the shorts I was wearing and my pant, then gave me his boxers. He took my clothes and the bedsheets to the bathroom and washed immediately, scrubbed the mattress with another cloth and then turned it over to the other side, then brought me back to the bed.
      We're engaged to be married now.
      One guy that was on my case asked why I can't leave my boyfriend since he's a 'small boy' who isn't as rich as he. I asked him if he can wash the pant of a girl that wet his bed. He said that's embarrassing. I said Oohoo! Let me be with the one that did it for me.

2. My heart be still ❤️❤️
      This is such a beautiful, heart warming story. God bless you both

3. Awwww. Your story is so touching. I pray you get over it and enjoy your marriage.

4. Anon 17:50 wow.. Biko hold him wella o, don't mind your ex, he wants to pour sand sand inside your Garri wey dey burst brain..

.. always pray he remains loving.

3. Enter your comment...it could be spiritual or medical.

1. One of my ex-chykers ( i didn't agree to date him) was telling me his weak points during the chyking session. The guy was forming honest, no secret stuff, so he told me he bed wets and has wet dreams, he went ahead to blame his dad. He said his dad doesn't love him and used his urine and semen to do jazz. Everything for naija na juju cause am, ordinary wet dreams that's normal, people go still blame juju. I hate it when adults do not take responsibility for their actions, instead of looking for solutions, you blame others but yourself. I just kuku tell the guy say i no dey interested, i never wanted him before the jazz story shaa.

4. It's a medical condition. Feel so sorry for him. I hope d wife is understanding to his plight. It could happen to anyone

5. Nah lie it is not spiritual at all its laziness I have a boyfriend who is 35 years of age he can bedwet for the whole world what he does is that if he wets the bed he will take the bed shit fold it up and use it to place on the wet side so that it could dry up the guy is so annoying that he just art normal like nothing happened. If you even wake him up to pee in the middle of the night he go dey vex for you the other time he woke up all sleepy thought the parlour was the toilet he pee on their and later slept close to it

1. "Bed shit?"
      No wonder he was bed wetting, seeing that you folks lie on "shit"
      Next time get bed sheet and he will stop bed wetting.

2. Jesus Christ....WHAT!!!

Nooooooooo @35 ?

Wait so if you come marry, you will wake bomboi and also wake papa bomboi to go and go and wee wee ....lol

Anyway I think Adult bed wetting is more of medical issues than Spiritual..🤷

3. Hope you've dropped him like a bad habit?

4. Lmao @ bomboi and papa bomboi

5. Bed shit can't stop laughing at the Anonymous comment

6. You never loved this guy!
    What do you girls really call love?
    If you were the one bed-wetting will you like him to dump you?
    Couldn't you have helped him; with his money to get help?
    He was "so good" and you dumped him because of enuresis?
    Soon you will send another chronicle that you are 59 and there is "no man?"
    Shame on you for being so faithless and inconsiderate!
    Love is not selfish but you are selfish.

1. That's girls for you!

2. True love is selfless indeed

3. Don't mind the Agbaya. According to her, the guy got married 2 months later..perhaps to another later who could tolerate him. While this AUNTY is still single. So who is at loss???

7. What's the big deal?. If he was a cheat, you would have found a way to forgive him.you didn't even have the patience to find him help. Something therapy and peeing before sleep will fix Mstchwwww. Silly women. Diapers no cost for market. The way he will cherish that his wife ehnnn.thank God you left him.

1. True @ diapers.
      When you see some men cherish their wives you dont know what goes on underneath. He would just need to wake up a few time to change diapers, not stare at the bed.

8. I remember one guy(agwo turu mbe) during my boarding school days that was bedwetting till we graduated.

I know of one girl some years ago that her nickname is kezaya(Nwa na eke pieces) that was bedwetting. I think her own may be spiritual. Who knows, maybe one of her sugar Daddy's wife used it to settle her.

9. My current gf used to wet the bed steady, I remember the first time she passed the night, babe no wan sleep, I sha forced her to sleep only for me to wake up and see her crying, she don wet everywhere, we talked about it and started praying about it, we are 5years now and getting married in December. I thank God I didn't chase her away Bcos she has been a blessing to my life. She doesn't wet the bed anymore, it was a spiritual issue.

1. Mmmmm you have a good heart

2. This is what is called love.

3. You see how girls behave
      They are hailing the man now
      But most girls were screaming praises for
      the girl that dumped the bed wetting man.

4. Better husband thinz! Remain like this oh. Don't change. 👏

10. Chaii...I pity the wife though.
    Well there's adult diapers

11. Most times it's a medical issue as against our "village people" issues

I have a friend who has this problem,cute guy and all and I only found out cos he got to know something naughty about me and I needed an armo on him so that no one goes spilling on each other

Anyway when we talked he said the hospital told him that he had weak bladder.

That he had gotten it from childhood as a result of holding pee as a kid for long hours and this had caused an infection in his bladder which damaged the nerve endings in the bladder.

Hence he was put on permanent drugs which he would have to use for 5 years

The thing is very shameful and he can't have a girlfriend

He practically sleeps on a custom bed that has a kind of leather that doesn't allow pee to penetrate into the foam.

Well his on year 4 of the drug and according to him the incidence has reduced to few times a year as against everyday.

So parents pls once u see your kid start dancing, dnt let them hold it in before they cause damages to their bladder

LEP😛

12. Never experienced such & I pray never to, in Jesus name, amen! Hmmmm, so sad @ the story up there, it's definitely spiritual! Pampers things niyen oh!

... Jesus is my worth!

13. I stopped bed wetting at the age of about 19, I refused to go on holiday because I was scared I will expose my self.. I wasn't happy about it, then if I eventually beat my younger brother, he will call me "pissy pissy for body" and i'll be so pained. I stopped bed wetting through self consciousness, I stopped eating late and I make sure I wake up at night to urinate, thank God for removing the shame from me.. till today I don't mock people that bed wet, my friends fiancee bed wet and he thought I was going to laugh, I encouraged her and advise her to stop drinking plenty water at night.. Don

14. Dreams? You sleep, in your dream you see yourself urimaring, you wake up immediately after the dream to a wet bed regardless of how many times you urinated before going to bed. My closest friend battled with for 2 decades of his life. Today, he is a free man. I got to know about his problem when he followed me home from school in our final. I woke to meet him standing near the bed feeling very bad, l did all l could to calm him dowm , gave my word that l will never tell anyone about it.

Poster the wife knew of the problem before marrying him it is not a life long issue. The fact you couldn't tolerate doesn't mean others won't. How are you sure the problem is still .

It is not anyway different from a man who fucks in the dream, wake up to meet his clothes stained with sperm, the woman who is pounded in the dream wakes up with a dripping pussy

Na small, small our problems take pass each other

Alexander the great

15. Thought for the day: It's not a guarantee you can have access to a lady's private part just for the fact you bought her a pant or thong.

16. Wow.....havnt experience this.

17. I do it like once or thrice (at most) a year and the shame is out of the world..I just stay away from water at night.

1. You will surely get over it.

18. Ikwakwkawakawakakwakaka what did i just read? His own is spiritual.

19. I hv neva bedwetted oo till d day my hubby came back n I ate lik 10boiled corn n slpt lik a baby mehn around 2am I wokeup wet... shame catch me eeee, I was jst explaining to my hubby dat is spiritual n hubby was laughing loudily, I bath n wash dat midnight cudnt sleep again

20. I heard of a friend doing it and today she is happily married with kids

21. I use to bedwet till I found out I have small bladder.. I stopped taking much water at night, and anything that contains sugar in It(softdrinks)..and then I stopped lying on my back while sleeping, I lie by my side while sleeping,and then I prayed against it and till date, I've stopped bed-wetting...

22. I've never experienced it in an adult, it must be really weird

23. I had oooo. I was like 24yrs nd i just came back from school na. Na so dem giveme pounded yam nd ogbono omo i sleep too pee full my matress. Shame no let me talk i carry am jeje go hide come later put am for sun nai e dry. It happen once a while to adult thou.

24. To be honest poster you never loved him. I use to bedwet and still do sometimes. I always tell anyone tat wants to be with me. Not like i am proud of it but i just have to be honest and if you cant accept me tat way then you can leave early. Have been with my partner for 5yrs now and yes he changes his bed cover everytime it happens. I have seen an urologist and all my medications causes me depression so i have given up. It happens mainly in winter when i am tired but i am not ashamed of myself as i only sleep at my house and if i have to travel it will be hotel or my parents house and yes me ans my partner are getting married and also yes i know im sending this with my real email. Everyone has got a problem but you shd never allow ur problems to make you sad esp if there is no more solution and no one shd come saying its spiritual koz naah my parents have prayed since i was a kid and i am 30. I cant kill myself koz of it. I will rather wet the bed than to ne depressed koz getting of the capsule is tough.

1. When every solutions seem to have failed, Just Ask/cry to Your creator to help you stop the bed wetting..
      Cry unto Him with your whole heart, in faith, and watch this stop.

Remember the woman with the issue of blood, how old do you think she could be ?
      Her people must have done everything "doable"... Until she cried unto Jesus Christ, touched His Robe with Faith... And she got whole again Just like that.

So dear,just believe that nothing is impossible with Him who created you.

25. Thank God for this...was praying in my dream last night and found water dripping down my body, didn't understand what was happening only for me to wake up and found out that I was peeing in bed. I started crying and screaming hubby has been begging and talking to me that it happens. My dear, this is getting frequent and I'm not a deep sleeper. Though I have a medical condition called multiple sclerosis and we both are Doctorsaid. I'm scared of sleeping now.

1. My dear, I'm very sorry to read that you have MS. The peeing is part of it most probably as you know that the MS is taking it's toll on your nervous system. Thankfully your husband understands. May God heal and preserve you.

26. Yeah. Poster never loved this guy. N she doesnt know wat she might have missed. Some women and their vain mindset.

27. I stopped wetting the bed after secondary school, I was about 18 years old. It was a bad experience, it pained me that my family did not understand what the issue was. I realised myself Dt my bladder can't retain urine for a long time. How was I able to solve it?
    I stopped eating late and if it happens Dt I eat late, I wake up often times to urinate. During rainy season, I can urinate up to 5 times before morning. Bcs of this, I don't sleep deep. I prayed to God to help me out of the situation. To the glory of God, I don't rememberwhen last I wet the bed.

28. Its was your spiritual husband that was doing it to chase you or the guy away.
    if the guy was really bedwetting he will never allowed your sister to join
    on bed together,, you don chase away your true husband to another woman.
    happy for his new wife

29. I was bed wetting occasionally until I was 6 years old. I did it one morning and my mum called my mates to sing for me. The worst part was dt it was even a Saturday. From dt day, even if I find myself urinating in my dream I will hold d piss until I open my eyes. Mama thanks where ever you are. If not dt effort I could have gotten used to urinating on people.

30. So many bed wetting stories. That means its quite common

31. The poster never said she is not married now and from all indications the man was in denial and refused to talk about his condition. Judginas that dont think full this blog.

32. I strongly recommend you consult 'hackingloop6@gmail . com' for any hack related issues.I have used him a couple times and he has never disappointed me,His services include : bypassing social media security,Spying on accounts/cellphones,retrieving deleted text messages or accounts,bank account top ups,credit card top up, phone hack,whatsapp,facebook,hangout,wechat,snapchat etc. He is very good and his services are quite affordable.