Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Second Hand Sales Post....

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Second Hand Sales Post....

Do you have second hand items to sell?

Are you looking to buy something fairly used?bags?shoes?clothing items or housing stuff?
You came to the right post!

Someone called a number last time and discovered it was for imported items with off the hook prices..

Do not drop comments referring to item that do not fall into the second hand category otherwise your business will be called out.
Some of you dont like to follow instructions....

Good luck

71 comments:

1. I still have a silver heeled sandal size 40. Used only twice,still as good as new. Location- Ilorin.contact in bio

2. Good luck to the buyers and sellers

1. I have Bales of second hands clothes of different grades for sale.I am based in warri but can deliver to anywhere in nigera.the cloths are extremely affordable n of good quality.call 08061674701/07017904442 (whatsapp)

3. Please house I have a locally made oven for SALE, very spacious and about four steps. Location is at ojota 09068618602. Pls help me out in buying it. Need this money badly in school

4. Fairly used phones for sale @ affordable prices. Abuja contact 09051178738

5. House hold items for sale

Slightly used double door fridge 50k
    Slightly used water dispenser 25k.
    Both negotiable
    Location is Lagos.
    Call/whatsapp 08174520392

USED CARS

Neatly used Audi A4 Wagon 500k

Toyota Yaris, Japanese model, fuel economy 800k.
    All in good working condition. Come with your mechanic for inspection. Location is Lagos.

Call/whatsapp 08174520392.

1. Why are you not in Abuja naaaa?
      Please anyone with a clean car that is highly affordable should reply me or drop a note here.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. They want to turn this post to a beggy beggy post again. Why the long story on top refrigerator?

7. I 'yam' here for window shopping.
    If pictures were enabled in the comment section, e for make sense wella.

8. I have a used centre rug for sale. Good quality not china. Stuff is just occupying space for me. And flat tommy tea with moringa half pack.
    Location is Garki, Abuja. Please i can not do weigh bill. 07065739161

9. Do you have a big feet and love high heel shoes, call me for fairly used and lovely High heeled shoes. sizes 40-42 and really cheap prices. 08075750350

10. Oya, let's start buying... BV in Uyo anything??

11. Exotic beautifully stoned dresses suitable for weddings, dinner outings, corporate end of year galas, Award nights, e.t.c.
    Features:
    Sizes 8

A little above the Knee length.
    One Hand sleeveless cystal stoned gown, but with a bold beautiful shawl.
    Great design and Beautifully stoned.
    Available in 2 different colours, a red and a Grey Colour.
    Originally purchased for 34K, but now selling at a second hand price of 15k, but has never been worn.

Another 2 Exotic gowns, but has been worn Just ONCE.
    Features:
    1.Exotic Sleeveless gowns with lovely silky shawl, a little below the Knee.
    2.Two different gowns, which Comes in green and Navy blue colors.
    3. Glamorous and Body fitting.
    4.Originally purchased for 34k, but now selling at a second hand price of 12k, because it has been worn only ONCE.

LASTLY
    A drop dead gorgeous LBD(LITTLE BLACK DRESS), which i cant describe the beauty enough, or else seen. I can only say, its exquisitely stoned all round, head to toe.
    Never been worn, cos i left from being a size 6/8 during the early stages of my pregnancy to a size 10, so it didnt fit in anymore, thereafter.
    Features:
    Its a short gown to wear if you want to steal the attraction or be the centre of attraction of any event.
    2.Never been worn.
    3.Originally purchased for 63k(170 dollars), but now selling at a second hand price of 20k.

Please for anyone interested, whatsapp or call on 07056821779.Location is Ireakari Estate Okota, Isolo.
    prices are not negotiable, as they are all being sold actually at a give away prices, even much more below second hand prices for the quality of the dresses.

God bless us all.

1. Please continue wearing them. They are still too expensive for many here.

2. Hahahahahahahahaahhahaa anon14:37 why?

12. Get your london used phones at affordable prices. And if there is any you need and its not in stock, you can order and we will get you the best of your order. Also you can order for original batteries of your current phone that the battery is misbehaving. Just call or whatsapp 08067891671.

13. a professional make up box and brush for sale @25k for both.i bought it when i wanted to go for d training.u can reach me on08055890654

14. Fairly used Clothes,shoes and bags kindly add 08064850133 on whatsap

15. Relocation sale
    Firman Generator ECO599ES for sale @ Lekki phase one. 4months old, N180,000
    Negotiable.
    ‭0818 500 2745‬

16. I have a Galaxy Samsung tab for sale, price 50k,contact information tounmama2@gmail.com

17. A used nexus table fridge for sale price 20000,contact me on Maboldmama@gmail.com.

18. Anyone with a very good hair straightener in Benin should please contact me 08051925394. Thanks

19. I have few kerosene drums and a 5000litre capacity kerosene tank for sale at a relatively cheap price.location is lagos. call . 07056358496.

20. Pls I want:sewing machine, center rug, water dispenser and a generator all good with very affordable prices.im located in Abuja.
    I also have a clean Honda for sale hills me at 07011176661 for pictures. Abuja only for easy sale and checking please thanks

1. Choi, honda na bad market jor. Please you do not have a toyota for sale?

21. Wedding gown and Yoruba's aso oke complete set for both husband and wife 07055478949.thanks

22. Fairly used three wheeler pushchair for children for sale. Location: Abuja. Contact 08185572735 whatsapp only

23. Toyota Camry 07/08, very new and 1st paint, everything working perfectly well. Location Abuja, holla. 2.5million last. Not negotiable 08156325257

24. Coldroom for sale, needs slight repairs. 4million.

1. Please repair it and come back again to sell.

25. Catering utensils for food vendors available.
    *2 big coolers for half bag of rice
    *30 pieces of flat brokenable plate
    *glass cups
    Call if interested 08161234682

26. Clone iPhone6s, very clean and works perfectly. Price 40k call 08128533791

27. 26" Samsung Plasma TV for sale at 50k. Location is Oko oba Agege, Lagos. Can be contacted on 08021213516. Thanks for your patronage.

28. Two size 38 fairly used neat shoes in Apo, Abuja for 4000 each. Can be slightly negotiated. Send a whatsapp message to 07030869977. Shoes are heeled and you get a free one. Can also be worn by a small 39.

29. I have an iPhone 5c with crack screen, but works perfectly. Price is 30k Call 08093646083

30. I want to dispose of my 2007 Toyota-Rav4 for latest model. This is as soon as my upgraded model arrives from US.Should be gone by Dec. Its in good condition. Sound Engine. 3 row sitting(Rare in Nigeria). Clean interior & exterior. Only 63k millage. Every thing intact.

Will prefer selling it to another lady as ladies dont use cars roughly. Call 08023228049 for enquiries.Location Lagos

31. used 3 step long show glass for sale 11k and shop for rent 54k for 9months in ibadan, the shop is at nnpc road apata, ibadan. 08134797050

32. Locked iPhone 4s for sale at 30k slightly negotiable... Whatsapp or call 08176964295

1. are you a thief? Why is the phone locked?

33. Neatly used 42"LG Razor Frame TV. 106cm(42) flat screen television for sale! Price is 95k location ikeja. Call 08128533791. Thanks stella

34. I've got less than a year tecno W5 phone to sell with 13mp camera and 3000mah,never had any fault whatsoever ..I'm selling cos the power situation where I'm serving is terrible so I intend getting something better than 3000MaH,if you have techno L9+ to swap with I'm good,its for 35k..I can be reached on 08022074588 or chat me up on D603B0C1

35. I have a neatly used HTC Desire 526G dual sim for 10k(negotiable),the screen is cracked though.
    I am in kuje, Abuja and can be reached on 08076369103. Thanks

36. I sell fairly used clothes @ affordable prices in port Harcourt as in I open bale WhatsApp me on this no 09052634328

37. I have a sewing machine for sale. It's almost as good as new, as I used it only a few times. It's a manual sewing machine.
    Brand: Beautiful

38. I have nice tops for sale for 2k each number is WhatsApp

39. I have some American used trainers very clean, about ten to twelve pieces, for sales in bulk. Contact 08033519025. Thanks.

40. Samsung Galaxy s6 edge 120k, Samsung Galaxy s6 90k, LG3 60k. Direct from the state. Contact 08033519025.

41. Hello all, I'm in need of an Old Mercedes Benz 200 or 230. The one popularly called Regular. If you have one or know anyone with one who wish to see please contact me on my email sgdealer@yahoo.com. This is urgent please. Have a great day

42. Princess off shoulder ball wedding dress, worn once. comes with a veil, basket and a lovely bouquet. Whatasapp for pictures, serious buyers only pls. +905428752922 or email currentconsult17@gmail.com

43. I have a 6-month old Innjoo Max 2Plus for sale at #25k. In very good working condition, you may only to change the case or buy a phone cover. Call 08063565705.

44. OK female and male wears, latest trends and in perfect condition (UK bale not korean) very affordable. lingeries, boxers also available. Call 08138895059 location is abuja
    PS: the prices and quality is way better than what you will get in wuse or utako market and you get to shop in a comfortable environment no hassle!

45. I have nice clothes, both office and outing, shoes and also handbags for sale. All the clothes are size 10uk, ‭0816 972 1015‬ call or ‭0803 847 5975‬ (wats app only)

46. OK shoes for sale. Very affordable.. Whats app. 07065031713

47. Anon 19.41 Call me for a Honda.very neat used by a lady.Call me on 07011176661 for pictures and inspection.

48. Relocation sales
    Ford edge 2007-2.4m
    Elepaq 3.5kva generator with key-55k
    Dressing mirror with 3 tier drawer & stool-40k
    6 sets wooden Dinning set-35k
    Lg 1.5 hp Ac-70k
    Glass & wooden center table with 3side tables 30k
    7 tier wooden shoe rack-15k
    1.5kva inverter -55k
    Magic cook non stick grill-4k
    1 empty gas cylinder -8k
    Kenwood sandwich toaster -15k
    Deep fryer-15k
    Location-lagos mainland
    For pictures and more details,kindly sms me on 08184956885.
    Thank you

49. I have fairly used gym wears for sale, sports bras, tops and bottoms, prices as low as #700 per piece, call 08095775370 , Lagos but we can send via courier services outside the state

50. I have a 2 month old iPhone 5s for sale Lagos state, 09024097284

51. Wedding dress available to rent or buy for a plus size bride 16_20. Package comes with a long cathedral veil. Price is very affordable. If you're looking to buy or rent please call or Whatsapp 07065507326. Location is Abuja. Thank you

52. Kaduna bvs
    Relocation sales: I have a fairly used fridge for sale 50k, matress 20k, pots and other household items at giveaway prices. Pls contact 09053780555

53. Following a concept vehicle presented at the 2007 Frankfurt Auto Show, the production iQ debuted at the March 2008 Geneva Auto Show. One of the best thing is this free auto repair manuals pdf of Toyota.

54. I read that Post and got it fine and informative. יחצ לעסקים קטנים