Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Flaunts Fleet Of Exotic Cars

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Senator Dino Melaye Flaunts Fleet Of Exotic Cars

Embattled Kogi West Senator, Dino Melaye, who Apparently Got Tired of Posting "Korede Bello" Inspired Photos took to His Instagram page to flaunt his Incredible fleet of exotic Cars...And says ''Oya talk''

21 comments:

1. Our case study Senator. Kikikiki
    Carry go!

2. Omo! This guy get cars...kilode

1. And cars are not even an investment...smh

2. Yes we/he knows cars are not even an investment that's why it's it called passion. Guess ur passion is not minding your damn business investment adviser. Nonsense, if u like no mind ur business face ur life dey look for wetin be investment for another man life

3. All this in the midst of poverty, so class less, all I wonder is where the funds for this came from...

1. Hehehehe allow him. Nobody cares where the money came from. People have obsession. It could be shoes, some pople have soo many shoes they dnt wear, they jst love to see it laid on the floor everytime they enter the room, it could be clothes also. His own is cars. Allow him to breathe.

2. @baby, feel free to breathe with him.

4. Hian....wetin he wan use all those cars do? How many he go fit drive for this our blessed naija road?

1. Mind your business oh Mr. Oga! Shey na ur leg e go take drive am bah

5. .....counted about 16 🀀🀀🀀🀀

6. Apart from being a senator and trying to shove himself down our throats what else does he do.......i hope all the vanity he has acquired takes him to heaven.

7. “Stealing, of course, is a crime, and a very impolite thing to do. But like most impolite things, it is excusable under certain circumstances. Stealing is not excusable if, for instance, you are in a museum and you decide that a certain painting would look better in your house, and you simply grab the painting and take it there. But if you were very, very hungry, and you had no way of obtaining money, it would be excusable to grab the painting, take it to your house, and eat it.”
    ― Lemony Snicket, The Wide Window

8. 'Vanity' means worthlessness.'

9. This man is suffering from 'abject poverty'. Poverty of the mind. I feel very sorry for him.

10. When he dies, he wont be interred with any of those cars.

11. A senator like Dino, is that one a senator? 😟😟😟

12. I counted 14 cars😯
    Still love him tho and according to him, he bought them before he became a senator. Oh well!

13. Senator dick melaye u r a real thief o..only u get all dis cars?don't wori cos very soon d hands of God wil catch u for stealing our money n stil flaunt it on our face

1. Where's bv Davido's driver sef?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

... Jesus is my worth!

14. Again oh!!!!! My toys , my passion, abeg who dey drive them I hope they burry him with all of them when he dies mcteeew