Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serious Alert To Those Who Use Skin Bleaching Creams...

Monday, October 30, 2017

Serious Alert To Those Who Use Skin Bleaching Creams...

This is an eye opener..................

I saw this yesterday in my inbox and didnt read it but I just read it and OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!....Are you freaking kidding me?hair relaxer is used in bleaching creams?This explains a lot.
I hope those who have become white from bleaching will take this serious and STOP!

56 comments:

1. I hope they read and listen.

1. Hair Relaxer? No wonder the bleaching group stink, especially those who use fake creams

2. Not suprised! I had this neighbour from way back that used to use ozone hair relaxer as body cream. In few days her skin Will be so light.

3. Please the "dark and lovely" relaxer mentioned above
      is the weakest and safest relaxers known
      It contains calcium hydroxide as active ingredient as
      opposed to sodium hydroxide in most relaxers.
      calcium hydroxide is a weak base which occurs in nature while sodium hydroxide is
      one of the strongest bases; second only to potassium hydroxide.
      So the use of calcium hydroxide on the skin shouldn't be as injurious as painted above
      Portlandite is the naturally occurring calcium hydroxide and this can be obtained when
      lime (calcium oxide) is dissolved in water.
      google these things and learn.

2. I don't believe this.
    Relaxer?
    Won't it relax the hairs then?

1. If rubbing hair relaxer on d skin causes skin cancer,why hasn't it caused hair scalp cancer? Is d scalp not skin again? I don't believe dis crap.

***Chy Ozo***

2. I think it causes cancer over time,when u use it u wash it off after awhile but when u rub on ur skin it absorbs into your through d skin pores,my thoughts though

3. Hmmm.stik to your colour no.dem no go hear.e don happen

4. Na wa. May God help bleachers united Amen

5. Yeah, I saw this a week ago and I was just screaming at how wicked people could be in order to make money. Self love is truly important, people, pls black is beautiful

6. Side eyes to all those making organic creams.

7. All these people that buy instagram cream sellers and buyers......... hope you can see. Hahahahahahaha
    When I look at some of these girls with unusually white skin, whiter than even the Caucasians, morphing into Micheal Jackson I just wonder. Then they all look the same.
    I have heard in the past of jik bleach being mixed into bleaching creams but I never believed it.
    Don't know if I believe this one too .

8. This good for those who want sharp sharp cream. Let them rub and burn. Yes, because they will want to use cream that I'll make them 10 shades lighter in 5 days. I sell cream and I do not use any single chemicals to make them. After making it, the prices became so expensive. Arbutin 50g is about 8000 naira. This van be added to 1000l of Base. Which gives you 4 250ml. This is aside other ingredient I add. Them someone will now come and tell me they want a super whitening cream of 5000 naira that will work under 1 week by giving them 10 shades. I just tell them to go forward. They will see someone. Some people will say, oh your products are very expensive and don't work as fast as we want. And I be like do you have stretch marks?? Veins?? Discoloration? You have nothing abi?? Then shut up and keep using the cream or dump it. Go look for those who use chemicals to burn your skin to apply. My cream works within 1 month. In a month, you should get 2 shades lighter. In 3 months of use, you should get as much lighter as you want without any issue. Don't rush me.

1. You are 100% right. I'm already light skinned and make my own creams even soaps and scrubs. I buy raw lactic acid, licorice, kojic acid and alpha arbutin. I have never been as light as those ghosts looking women on IG. My skin has a very good texture and it's EVEN. My conclusions are :
      *Organic products can never make you ghost white and washed out.
      *Organic lightening products are safe to use for a lifetime.
      *Always know what you put on your skin.
      * Do your research and educate yourself on natural lightening products.

2. Chaiiii madam your customer service must be so bad if this is how you relate with your customers.
      Na fight.... I know Nigerians can be so annoying wanting fast action and with cheap price.
      All you need to is to explain to them you only use quality and natural products for your cream and it will take a month to see results because they are free of chemicals. Exlain the dangers of these chemical based fast action creams. And I'm sure they will keep coming back no matter the price. The quality will speak for itself.
      That's all.

3. I see you mama HSM!

4. Lmaoooo inukwa Don’t rush me😂 They are impatient,dey want to white sharp sharp and comman slay

5. Anon 11:10 LOL hehehee afi ghost white naa. Some will even call their creams "half caste cream", "Russian white cream","heavenly glow oil" . They have a new name to use now... "ghost white cream".

I personally stay away from those so called mixers and buy authentic know brands like fair and white Gold or DH7 Gold.

6. 11:10, you are right. You will never be ghost white with organic products. Only yellow tone but very light depending on the strength of the cream

Bed and roses, My customer service is actually very good. I know this because everyone talks about it. In fact, I get referral because of my customer service. That does not mean sometimes I don't go mean. See this people will buy cream, after 2 week, they will come and say oh, I'm not yet 5 shades lighter. And I'm like, it's just 1 week plus you got this cream, you can't be 5 shades in 2 weeks. I advertise on my page all the time that my products is not sharp sharp. Before you pay I saw the same thing. When you now start disturbing me, I'll go the mean route. See 90% of my client come back. Even those who complain initially, when they use it, they are thankful. The 10% are really the ones who lack patience that go to use things that destroy their skin and 5% of them come back wanting me to fix the damage.

Miss Juliet, yes, they shouldn't rush me please

7. Anon selling cream why not use your id and we can get your email to contact you and patronize you. I'm actually looking for a good cream that doesn't have chemicals in it.
      I wasted 40k buying diamond glow. Worked the first time I used it. Now does nothing had to give it out. And the range is so expensive.
      i need a good face cream for just my face though because my face is darker than my body since putting to bed. Just use shea butter for my body.

8. Go and buy face cream from those body Organics people on Instagram. Getting through an agent on phone can be tough sha as their phones are always busy. But their face cream is sooo natural and amazing. Check them on Instagram.

9. God help us,so grateful to God that I can formulate my body cream and soap myself.

10. Replies
    1. Story,they will NEVER listen. When a person’s mind is made up,you can’t do anything to change it. Make dem continue,cancer is warming up for them

11. Pls repost to Toke Makinwa, Dabota, Freda, Laura and Bobrisky. Not joking but Hopes someone that cares about them will repost this to them

12. Pls repost to Toke Makinwa, Dabota, Freda, Laura and Bobrisky. Not joking but Hopes someone that cares about them will repost this to them

1. So in your mind now you feel like a champion now dropping names upandan. In your wildest dreams those persons you names will never buy locally prepared creams. You are calling names of people that have all traveled out. So u think they cant afford good bleaching cream its now relaxer filled cream they will buy.
      Mtcheewwwwwwww

2. Don't mind her. Akuko! Mtcheeew

3. At Bianca, Wow!!! You are not only ignorant but also gullible. What has travelled out got to do with bleaching their skin? Are you that dumb? Get a job or something that will keep you busy away from instagram page

4. LOL@they have travelled out...u sound dumb.

13. For those who buy from organic sellers, shine ya eyes! I know they put dop shampoo in their black soap Cos I've seen it.
    If u wanna lighten, DIY, simple. Avoid steroids.

1. How can we diy? Steroids creams are everywhere.

14. Like nwanyi Onitsha will say "na aru gi ebe" (meaning = for your body)

Make dey continue bleaching.

15. They sure need to read this. Their insecurities and low self esteem push them to. bleaching and doubt if they can stop now

16. This is scary... The extent pple go to make money and the risks pple take to look 'beautiful'. Let he that have ears hear.

17. Stella you be number one drama queen. That picture got me laughing. Tell this to Dencia and Bob the risky

18. If you like bleach your scalp and anus too. The fact remains that u still a niggah. Light nigga, white nigga, fair nigga,yellow niggah still NIGGAH!

1. Yes o, no matter your level of bleaching, you are still a black man/woman, kikikiki. You no be oyinbo. Dassall.

19. This isn't new. It was an open secret that those who mixed creams back in the days often included hair relaxer and gels in their mixture. It was a fast and efficient way of achieving that 'yellow sisi brightness' within a very short period of time.

Those gels should be banned. Very harmful substances.

20. When we were in secondary school,some seniors will apply Venus relaxer on their legs and put on socks at night to get fresh looking legs.

1. Hahahaha 😁,tell me you are joking

2. Jesu!!! Meaning e don stay when ynash dey for back.

3. 😳😳😳😳

So it's true some add relaxers and shampoo then?😳

4. Was that not how lemon fresh started? I remember vividly it was a hand wash and people noticed it use do make the hands fair. All of a sudden, it became a bathing liquid and a fast selling cream. very cheap too compared to others.

21. Stella it is true ooo, my Aunt friend dat is into skincare told her mistakenly during their discussion. i was so shocked dat shaa

22. Old news. Gbam @Evenchy and PL THE GREAT. Knew girls who did it when on vacation in jand about 25 years ago. A popular salon owner who married a rtd Major general as a 2nd wife had this in her mixture for bleaching a lot of Lagos women. they were all white but now in old age look so washed out.

23. Thank God I do it myself using African black soap na cream I wan do myself when t uh is one finishes

24. Things happening 😳.
    Relaxer for bleaching

25. I'm proudly team organic,I've been in this business for 4years and I thank God I have been 100% honest in my dealings.hmm it's not only relaxer,they also add dop shampoos to shower gels and black soap.some even jazz their clients so they can keep coming back. Not everyone can stick to organic products cos it doesn't give the bleached out look most nigeria ladies want. Some of us are still honest abeg,the blessing of the Lord maketh rich and addeth no sorrow

26. With all the warnings,they still would not listen. A word is enough for the wise. Love yourself, that is all that matters

27. FYI. There's a popular Nollywood actress turned trade fair cream maker extraordinaire. She is practically white as ghost. She sells her Xtremebeauty concortion for N150k and up. But, her cream doesn't work. Sells you 10 different products but at the end of the day the result is eXtreme-ly disappointing. When you call to tell her, her Beauty product is not working. She will lure you into buying more products. According to her IG page, her Palace products are the bomb. Yeah, right Bims. But, she's a polite and respectful rogue. So, you won't know you're being ripped off. But, sha I don shine my eye now. No more flush money to XBP. Thanks for nothing Ms. B