Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Brymo Is The Best Thing To Happen To Nigerian Music?He Says So!

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Singer Brymo Is The Best Thing To Happen To Nigerian Music?He Says So!

The controversial singer took to his Twitter handle to declare himself the best thing to happen to the Nigerian music and that it must be accepted before he dies...

Do you agree?

30 comments:

1. Oohh ook! This brother that sings like who had a heartbreak.

2. Yes I agree!
    Brymo, is one of the best things to ever happen to Nigeria music industry, but I think he has some demons that are controlling him

He needs to be liberated.

3. what did he sing? have not heard any of his songs

4. This one dt sings with saliva abi spit all over his mouth. Mtchewwwww

5. I agree. He's the one that made me realize that "prick no get shoulder". All those Uncle "let me put the tip".

On a serious note, this guy is seriously underrated. He's supposed to be in the same league as Asa, Nneka. We don't appreciate good music in Nigeria.

6. I love Brymo !!!!

He is the perfect example of "Ariwo ko ni music".

Klitoris on blaze..

7. Agree fire.👎 Taaah! Let him shift aside pulease.

8. Nigerians don't listen to your kinda of music. Just like Falz said all they want is bad a$$ jams...gba gba didi gba gba didi.... Anything to make them dance.

Brymo, Asa, Bez, Dare and a few others I can't think of right now are great musicians that are under appreciated.

Even praiz and iyanya wey get better voice wey suppose dey sing better song don follow dem dey release club banga....

I no blame dem, dem gats chop!

BRYMO, don't worry we know you're good!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

9. Unfortunately most people don't know how good Brymo is.
    Simply because he isn't singing, Tigba tigba.
    People that know, know.
    Some are as talented as he is, but joined the band wagon because they needed to put food on the table.
    I will choose Brymo over most of our so called popular artistes.

1. Kikiki for this recession, who voice help? Tigbagba better pass thieving

10. Brymo is one of the best lyrical genius in the industry, he has got content and style just like ASA but trust Nigerians to only respond to twats who only sing bum bum songs

So I agree with his statement 100%

LEP😛

11. Na too much weed dey worry this one...
    Who is he btw?...
    Does he has a single hit track?...

1. **have madam

2. Some one wen pass you don nack pigeon for ur head with *have single track

12. Truth be told,Brymo is a good musician.I bought that his last album. I love live him

13. I agree 100%. You all need to listen to the lyrics of his songs. the guy is immensely talented.But of course, some would not appreciate him because he doesn't sing the popular BS songs we hear all around us.

1. Names of the song lemme check it out

2. Queen Amy, are you really serious you've never heard any of his songs? I am sure you have but you never knew they were his songs.

Anyway, search and download the followings:

Duro

Truthfully

Down

Purple jar

Eko

Dear child

One pound

Fe mi

....there are so many of them. I think he's got about three abulms now.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

14. Honestly, this guy is saying the truth!

15. I don't even know him.

16. I do agree 200%. unfortunately, Nigerians don t generally listen to his kinda music.
    His music is bae

17. Yes,I agree.

But even if I didn't so?As human beings,striving everyday to be better than we were the day before, confident in our talents,abilities and all the efforts we have put in to hone it,this is how we should talk about ourselves.In positive superlatives and glowing terms.

18. I agree with him 💯