Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dencia Blasts Lupita Nyong’o For Her Expose Of Movie Mogul Harvey Weinstein's Harassment

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Singer Dencia Blasts Lupita Nyong’o For Her Expose Of Movie Mogul Harvey Weinstein's Harassment

Musician Dencia, has reacted to Lupita Nyong’os revelation that Harvey Weinstein also harassed her sexually.
According to Dencia Tweets, people like Lupita kept quiet for money and fame and so have no right to talk now....

*Hmmmm what did Lupita do to Dencia?

30 comments:

1. I think the reason Dencia stays so mad at Lupita is the fact that she never paid her any mind. It hurts.
    This is why she can take sides with the devil as long as Lupita is involved.

1. That's not the reason. Lupita trash talked her whitenicious brand. Saying a fan sent her a letter thanking her for staying black and not letting her almost purchase whitenicious as she was almost doing that blah blah blah. That started the backlash from dencia all the time.

2. Exactly.
      I pray she still ignores her.
      I love ignoring haters. It's my specialty. It makes them burn. And I love It!

3. I remember that episode vividly.
      What I mean is this, If they never had that issue... Will Dencia be interested in this case? Will she single out Lupita's own testimony if they never had a bone to pick in the past?

4. U are right

2. In as much as I can't stand Dencia, she makes some senses about Lupita. Lupita massaged him ( Weinstein) years ago according to her story and she didn't say anything about it for many years when her career was flourishing but coming out to say it many years after her career has slowed down to gain a publicity. Please!!! Take several seat and STFU

1. I took that part into consideration too (the massage she gave him) and that was why I refused to comment on it.

No one knows what transpired between them that day.

3. *Hmmmm what did Lupita do to Dencia?....Are you asking that question. Is there anyone Dencia is on a good page with! She has issues with everybody.

4. My delta boss harassed me in halliburton were I worked, I spoke out and they blacklisted me, I couldn't get another job soon in the oil services in phc, anywhere I go, once they verify from my former company, They would tell me my former employers say I'm troublesome. So I faced explorations, I got an offer in one of d big 4, the harassment began, I gladly gave in, n got promoted fast, now I'm a big babe, I don't care, they want pussy, Tey gonna get it while I get what I want, it's husband that is remaining, if I don't see a single man, I marry as second or third wife to any available married man.

1. Hello anon 10:35, pls bend down and gather your self esteem. Its shattered all over the floor

2. @12.36....na u sabi..... D one wey keep herself husband he still cheat on her so???

5. People keep quiet when abused for alot of reasons, not neccessarily because of fame and power.

6. Stella have you forgotten the Beef between these 2 over black women bleaching their skin? I side with Dencia on this though, those women kept quiet for fame and money.

7. Anyway,for once I agree with Dencia.
    Lupita had the opportunity to expose him then but played along because of quest for fame.

1. A black woman comes out and u all r habing headaches. How about all d other white ladies that were molested and raped. Why didn't they also expose him immediately? U blacks r so pained. U all can never ever support each other! Is this a curse or what?

8. Exactly! why didn't Lupita speak out before now? I don't dig Dencia but she made sense on this one.

1. Lupita didn't speak out just like other victims coz
      1. She doesn't have enough evidence.
      2. Harvey was protected by 'hollyweird' oga's at the top.

You think Harvey is the only producer that sexually harassed women, hell no.. he stepped on the wrong toes (oga at the top), they don't protect him anymore and FALL he will just like Bill Cosby.

As for Dencia....she is nothing to worry Jesus Christ about.

9. Women bashing women. Ladies....are you all crazy?

Many wen are being raped. Sexually assaulted daily....and many of them don't speak out simply because they are afraid of being blamed for what they are victim of.

Yet....when one person or more brave it and come out to say they were assaulted....it is women like them that will condemn and say
    ...'Why didn't you talk all these years'.

There is no excuse for any man to molested a lady.

I am a man....I can never...ever....try to have sex or touch a woman inappropriately if she says no.

Lupitanyongo visited a man. A powerful man in her industry for career boost. Is there anything wrong in that?

The man offered her a massage. She was art enough to realise that what he wanted was sex.
    So she did the right thing and said...I will give you a massage instead (tricking the man into thinking she is interested) and once he pulled his pant....she left hurriedly.

Isn't that the right thing to do?

If she resisted right away....and the man rapes her...tell me...who is going g to believe a black woman accusing a Hollywood topshot of rape?

If you doubt me...Google the case of diallo vs strands khan (imf chief).

Women. Stop bashing each other. Especially women on this blog. It irritates....we men when we see you do this to each other. Sigh!

1. May God bless you for making sense. Silly women. If Lupita said anything then they would have said she is seeking fame. She did the smartest thing for one in her position at that time. Learn from her experience before you condemn her.
      And who says Dencia has not Sept her way to where she is now? Yinmu!

2. Thank you very much. The most sensible here. This is exactly the reason why women will not come forward. Instead of encouragement you are bashing your fellow women

3. Good point you made though your handwriting looks familiar. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

10. They should name and shame other sex molesters too. That will make them to stop.

11. Dencia has a point thou

Why did they all keep quiet
    They were all fame hungry that they would rather protect their bank accounts than to speak up against a professional pervert

If someone had said something maybe 10 years ago alot of women would have been spared the horrifying experience

They should all take several seats back abeg

LEPπŸ˜›

12. Anon 11:00 God bless you,why didn't Angelina talk,or Gweneth many other famous Ladies talking now why is she not bashing them for not talking

Oga park well,this is another reason Ladies don't talk,cause Ladies will be the first to judge

13. Hmmmmm..... but she is right tho.

14. Sexual harassment in office (corporate world) is not only powerful men abusing women. It's also powerful women abusing women.
    Moral compass is low !

15. Besides Dencia cry is about Lupita decision in coming for her product. Most personalities underestimate Dencia and come for her. They know she make their name relevant by her responding. Dencia makes them know please don't use me for your relevance am not a small fish.
    Don't worry someone will also go legal as this relevance game is also abuse.