Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Duncan Mighty And Wife Vivien Dedicate Daughter In The Church

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Singer Duncan Mighty And Wife Vivien Dedicate Daughter In The Church

Port Harcourt First Son, Duncan Wene Mighty Okechukwu, and his wife Vivien on Sunday dedicated their second child and first daughter, Michelle Jewel in Port-Harcourt City, Rivers State.

The Musician shared the child dedication pictures on his Instagram Page.

congratulations to 'em!

24 comments:

1. Congrats to them jare. beautiful addition

2. Congrats 😤
    Thank GOD the kids are taking after their mum!

1. Bros!!! You black shaaaaaa!

2. Choi!!! See gbagaun
      Thank GOD the kids took after their mum

3. Amanda, both are correct

3. Beautiful Family.May God bless your home darlings.

4. This guy black Shaa 😯😯😯😯

LEP😛

5. Wow this is the true melanin popping,once its dark nobody can see this man again

6. Congratulations to them, beautiful kids up there, am in such an awe with their mum's "beautiful perfect hands"

7. Beautiful family, keep expanding

8. Stella you for say ex singer now

9. The wife is hot...hot. May God continue to bless their home.

10. Wene portharcourt. Congrats to them

11. Underrated Artist! Wene Mighty.

Congratulations to you and the family

12. Wene Meka! Congrats to You.

13. Abeg that woman should bleach alone and forever leave those kids out of it. See her hands. Congrats to them anyway.

14. Beautiful wife, local husband