Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Falz "The Bahd Guy" Is A Year Older Today.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Singer Falz "The Bahd Guy" Is A Year Older Today.

Folarin Falana, stage name "Falz the bags guy" is a year older today, October 27. Wikipedia says the "something light" crooner is 27 today...

Happy Birthday Falz my guy....Have a great day darling mi...lol

21 comments:

1. Happy 24th birthday.
    Yes, 24. That's the median age for naija celebs na.

2. I saw this guy in my dream. On my bed.

Happy birthday falls.

1. Yup, Falz is a very young dude. He just finished law school "yesterday" he looked like a child then lol. Its money thats making him look older oh

4. Happy birthday Falz

5. Happy birthday to one of the greatest musician/rapper in this our obodo naija.... More life and wins with sweet tunes for our ears

6. Happy birthday to Mr Soulja๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. happy birthday to me

yรกll should pray for me, and yes im anonymous

8. Happy birthday falz, hope you will not take something light today.

9. Happy birthday to d lawyer turned bad gee. Loool

10. Happy birthday to my every day crush.

11. He looks so much like my majestic, I love he so much..... Majestic baby please soften your heart and come back.

12. Pls is Falz d same guy dat married Funke Akindele